We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Sodispar Serviced Apartments to your Saves list
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow, Poland   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 248 Hotels in Krakow
Mansfield, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed in Udine, which is literally a minute from the main square. It was a lovely apartment, spacious enough and beautifully decorated. This was our first time abroad together and had only 3 days, and Sodispar helped us immensely by organising our day trips upon request and giving us useful tips about the city. We also booked airport transfer with Sodispar which was reasonably priced and reliable.

The only negative (which is a very small negative indeed!) is that to get to our apartment there were a few flights of stairs, and also it could be a little noisy at night.
Despite these things, they had very little impact on my stay, and would recommend staying with Sodispar to anybody!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    370
    110
    23
    5
    1
See reviews for
96
201
42
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Malta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013

Couldn't ask for more,our stay in the Sienna apt. was just fabulous. Appartment just a minutes walk from the main square. Whenever we needed something, we just contacted them and we had a promt reply and service. Just the best value for money you can get.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

I spent a week in the Milano apartment on Golebia Street, just off of Krakow's Main Market Square. I was met at the airport by Sodispar's taxi driver, then quickly shuttled to pick up the keys and taken to the apartment. The apartment was clean, up three flights of stairs, and super convenient to everywhere I wanted to go. For the price, this was a great accommodation. I loved Krakow and highly recommend staying at a Sodispar apartment if you go. My return trip to the airport was also arranged by the folks at Sodispar and the driver was early and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

We were in cracow for a hen weekend so the apartment was brilliant choice for us. We stayed at the liverpool apt and the location was great, everything was within walking distance.
The staff were really friendly and polite. We had a situation where someone had locked their padlock key in their suitcase. We rang the office and someone was there within half hour to help out, that's what I called service.
Great value for money and would recommend to anyone travelling to cracow and wanting to stay in self catering apt.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

I have been in the apartment 2 weeks, the staff of the apartment were very kind and help me a lot. They were very fast replying my emails.Just a little bad think, I didnt have internet during one week, but the staff always try to help me and also gave me some chocolates for the drawback. The situation of the apartnent was just perfectly.It couldnt be better.
I recommend this apartments

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
weston-super-mare
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Have just returned from our 6th visit to fantastic Cracow, and our 4th at the Sodispar Apts.(once at Liverpool Apt and 3 times at the Vancouver Apt) We have found the accommodation to be of a very good clean standard for the rate charged, we get collected from the Airport by Taxi (70 Zloty, approx. £15) and taken to their office to collect the keys and then taken to the Apt. The Sodispar team are fantastic, the 2nd time we stayed with them the Apt did not have a toaster only a top hobb, so I rang them and asked if they could provide one,and within 1 hour they turned up at the Apt with a new toaster in its box, on our recent visit the TV was off tune so could not watch BBC world news while having breakfast, again within 1 hour a member of staff arrived and with some difficulty managed to tune in the TV. great service or what.

If we return to Cracow in the future I would stay anywhere else.

Thank you for a great stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

i've been in this comfortable and clean aparthotel with my husband and son last spring. everything was perfect. near to the city center and to the main monuments and shops area.
we loved cracovia, and its people....and we'll come back at sodispar next time 'cose we got a lot more to visit!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Venetian House Aparthotel
#15 of 248 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 589 reviews
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#38 of 248 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 260 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#4 of 248 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 stars 774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Kazimierz
Queen Boutique Hotel
Queen Boutique Hotel
#3 of 248 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 935 reviews
Zamkowa 15 Apartments
#8 of 248 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 stars 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#6 Family Hotel in Krakow
#10 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#34 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sodispar Serviced Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.