We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great option for Krakow stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Sodispar Serviced Apartments to your Saves list
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow, Poland   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 248 Hotels in Krakow
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great option for Krakow stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

Sodispar has a wide range of beautiful and spacious apartments at reasonable prices. Staff are friendly and attentive and helpful. I have stayed with Sodispar several times over the past five years and have always been happy with the rooms.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    370
    111
    23
    5
    1
See reviews for
97
201
42
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

I have been using Sodispar for many years. I have always found them to be friendly and helpful people. The apartments they offer are excellent value and ideal for a stay in Krakow. I have also recommended them to friends who have been equally impressed.
If you are considering a visit to the beautiful city of Krakow I would strongly recommend using Sodispar.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Krakow
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2012

The rooms are in a great location, clean, well-furnished with comfortable beds, and they have some of the best prices in the city. But what really sets Sodispar apart is their customer service that goes far beyond the call of duty.

Case in point: one of the wheels of my suitcase was badly damaged on my way to the apartment, so I asked Sodispar if they knew of any shop in town that could fix it, they said they didn't but they had a handy-man that could look at it, so the next morning they had someone come by, take the suitcase, and when I woke up the next morning it was back, with a note saying sorry we couldn't fix it, which was already a round-trip on their part, which was way beyond what I would expect.

But then I get a call in the afternoon because one of them was walking around along the street, saw a luggage shop, went in, asked a few questions, and made a few phone calls and found that there was a shop in another part of the city that could help me. So they came back, brought the suitcase to the shop, had it fixed, and brought it back, all within 24 hours.

I have never seen customer service like this before, I was totally blown away, and I know that any time I come back to Krakow, I'll be staying with Sodispar.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liege, Belgium
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

I rented several times different apartments with Sodispar and I was never disappointed.
The apartements in which we were staying were always located in the city center (about 100m from the mainsquare) , full equiped , clean and lovely.

My friends and I were very pleased of the staff of the company with friendly employees and all the time reachable by phone if needed!

One time, they couldn't provide us with the apartement booked and they upgraded our booking by giving us a better apartment for the same price!

I defintely recommand Sodispar apartment for their professionalism and good apartments location!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lublin, Lubelskie, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Great location (about 1 minute from Main Square) and complete equipment for reasonable price. I strongly recommend this apartment (Sydney) for couples or two friends. Thanks to Sodispar staff for help and great organisation of our stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Stayed in a Sodispar appartment called Palma, which was right next to the main square and tourist attractions. Also, organised a airport pick up and tour with them.

All very well priced and very well organised.

The appartment was spotless.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell River, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

My brother made the arrangements for us to stay at the Bristol Apartment for 6 nights. It was a HUGE apartment located a block and a half away from the Main Square in Krakow and was in a perfect location for walking and exploring the Old Town. Had to make a couple of calls to the Sodispar office and found the staff to be knowledgeable in English and very helpful. (It was great that a phone was provided for us in the apartment to use for that purpose.) Also, having an automatic washer, drying rack and a kitchen proved to be very handy - although we did eat out most of the time. Would definitely come to the Bristol again! And most definitely to Krakow!! Dzienkuje bardzo.

Room Tip: As is common in the area, a bar/pub is located in the cellar of the building and is open until the w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Venetian House Aparthotel
#15 of 248 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 590 reviews
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#43 of 248 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 262 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#4 of 248 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 stars 775 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Zamkowa 15 Apartments
#7 of 248 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 stars 33 reviews
Kazimierz
Queen Boutique Hotel
Queen Boutique Hotel
#3 of 248 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 stars 939 reviews
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow, Poland
Phone Number:
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#11 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#12 Family Hotel in Krakow
#34 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sodispar Serviced Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.