We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Krakow Airport Express - Private Tours

Krakow Airport Express - Private Tours
ul. Krowoderskich Zuchow 16 /135, Krakow 31-272, Poland
+48 514 850 500
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 26 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Krakow Airport Express offers most excellent and reliable, private door-to-door airport transfers service from Krakow and Katowice Airports, taking you in comfort, directly to your chosen destinationAirport Shuttle is not all - we offer also a variety of Private Krakow Custom Tours such as Auschwitz-Birkenau, Salt Mine in Wieliczka, Zakopane, Wadowice etc. Our aim is to providing the easiest and most cost effective way to get to and from the Krakow and Katowice Airport directly to your hotel, apartment, meeting or any other destination of Your choice boothNo advanced payment - for the services, You will pay by cash or credit card to our driver!Just check our offer now, and see You in Krakow!
Linköping
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Service!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2012

I visited Krakow in April 2012 together with my family (5 persons including me). We used Krakow Airport Express shuttle service both from the airport to the city centre of Krakow and back to the airport. We also took the tours to Auschwitz-Birkenau and Wieliczka Salt Mine that Krakow Airport Express where arranging.

They were always in time, had great prices, drove safely, spoke great English and were very friendly. I will definitely use Krakow Airport Express next time I get to Krakow.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    313
    9
    1
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bath
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Colin Yates, New Zealand”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2012

My wife and I have just spent 5 days in Krakow, and booked Krakow Airport Express before leaving, based on comments from others on this website. We used them for transfers to/from the airport, for the Auschwitz tour, and for the trip to the Salt Mines. The first two days we had Dominik, who was excellent - a great 'tour guide'. We had different drivers the next two days, but they were also excellent. Overall we cannot fault the service provided by these guys. The vehicles were great, clean and comfortable, prices were inexpensive, always on time for pick-ups, and on arrival at the attractions, the guys took the time to come with us to the ticket office to make sure we got what we needed. They get a 10 out of 10 from me, and a strong recommendation that if you want the best, use these guys.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Driebergen
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“it could not be better”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2012

Krakow Airport Express made our visit to Poland a fantastic experience. Although our plane arrived half an hour before schedule, the driver was already waiting for us to bring us to our hotel in Krakow. We made a private tour to Auschwitz / Birkenau, also with Krakow Airport Express. Dominik was not only a very good driver but also very helptull and punctual and he arranged everything we needed. On the last day we made a combination of the salt mine and the transfer to the airport. The car was comfortable, the prices very reasonable. We were very happy with the services of Krakow Airport Express.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Top Class service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

I booked airport transfer on line for 6 people with KAE. Dominik, our driver was waiting for us on arrival and brought us the short walk to his lovely Mercedes Vito people carrier.
On the 20 minute drive to the city he was very friendly and chatty and gave us lots of information about the area. He had excellent English. We booked him to take us on a tour to Auschwitz and the Salt mines and we were delighted with the excellent service and reasonable price. I have used airport transfer services in many cities but none could compare with this one. I could not recommend KAE highly enough. Thanks Dominik for making our trip to Krakow such a memorable one.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“100% Service, great price!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

Really easy to book, smooth running, arrived and departed on time as requested. Friendly service and great price. Would use again without a doubt if travelling to Krakow.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Airport Express - Private Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Airport Express - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Krakow Airport Express - Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.