We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class service.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Krakow Direct Private Tours

Krakow Direct Private Tours
ul. Cechowa 127 B, Krakow 30-685, Poland
+48502602992
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 18 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: KrakowDirect.com specializes in tour and airport transfer services for international clients in the area of Krakow. We offer door-to-door private and group tours to the most interesting sites in the area such as Auschwitz-Birkenau, Salt Mine, Zakopane in Tatra mountains, John Paul II route and more. Our airport transfers are always private, timely and convenient. Our aim is to provide excellent and reliable service that guarantees the best quality of our tours and transfers.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Top class service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

If you are going to the beautiful city of Krakow we recomend that you use Krakow Direct. We arranged to be picked up at the airport, take us to Auschwitz and to the Salt mine and to the airport for our departure. The drivers are very friendly and knowledgable and will even wait for you if you decide to stop for lunch at any of the trip venues. They will drop you in the old town or your hotel, whatever suits you. The cars are spotless and the drivers speak fluent English and are always punctual. We booked everything online before travel and will do so again when we return to Krakow. Top class.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    495
    14
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Faultless service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

We used Krakow Direct on the recommendation of Crystal Suite apartments. Airport pickup went without a hitch and we were an hour late. Used them for a trip to Auschwitz also, which was flawless. The two drivers we had were polite, spoke excellent English and were very knowledgable. Taxis were always on time, very spacious and spotlessly clean. Can't really ask for more - will be using them again on a trip I'm taking with my wife in December.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenock, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Super service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

Just a quick note to let you know how pleased we were with the service
received from your company on our short trip to Krakow, your staff were very friendly and
efficient and we will recommend your company to friends and colleagues.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sammamish, Washington
Top Contributor
165 reviews 165 reviews
63 attraction reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great professional service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

We booked our Auschwitz and Wieliczka salt mine tour online the day before, and everything went very smooth from that moment. Perfect timing throughout the day, great courteous drivers and immaculate service. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Super service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

We used Krakow Direct for our airport transfers and the Auschwitz tour, our flight was 35 minutes early but the driver was waiting for us, all drivers were very friendly and spoke excellent English, they were 100% punctual on every occasion and all vehicles were very modern. On the Auschwitz tour the driver organised our guide which made things much easyer for us and on each trip they did not ask for any payment up front only after we were totaly satisfied. I would not hesitate to recommend Krakow Direct.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Direct Private Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Direct Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Krakow Direct Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.