We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Krakow Transfer - Private Tours

Krakow Transfer - Private Tours
ul. Gen. Skrzyneckiego 4a/12, Krakow 31-712, Poland
+48 505 311 431
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 156 Tours & Activities in Krakow
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 'KrakowTransfer tours & transfers service is a professional transport company specializing in airport transfers (Krakow airport, Katowice airport) and tours around Krakow (Auschwitz ,Salt Mine , Zakopane, Czestochowa). We offer fixed competitive prices and a much higher standard of service than local taxis thanks to our our professional English-speaking drivers and high-quality air-conditioned minivans.
London
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
“Excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

I travelled to Krakow with 3 friends in June, we booked Krakow Transfer to pick us up from the airport and for a day trip to Auswitcz and The Salt Mine Museum. The service was first class and our driver for the excursion, called Eric was really friendly and informative throughout the day! The price we paid was unbelievably great value for money, and i would highly recommend this company.

Visited June 2014

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
County Tyrone, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

Just returned from Krakow and can't fault this service. Picked up straight away from the airport by Eric who was brilliant so friendly and English was very good. Decided to do Auschwitz and the salt mines in one day and again Eric took us and was so good at advising us the best places to go in and around Krakow. He is so knowledgable and so chatty which helped us relax and build a great trust with him. Went over and above booking us a table at a restaurant beside the salt mines. Collected for the airport promptly. Never got the drivers name but again couldn't fault him. This service is brilliant. The tours are about £70 to do all in one day but well worth it as if it was this country it would be double the price and you wouldn't get the same time and attention. Thanks so much. We'll be back.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent staff very happy to help”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

Very clean cars , with excellent driver (victor) spoke very good English , and during are travels pointed out historical building, and explained the history, our very own tour guide, he was also very helpful on answering any questions we had always on time

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great company to use & Eric our driver was very knowledgable.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Superb service from pick up to drop off. Always there when we walked out of the hotel or the locations we visited.

Eric our driver was very chatty and constantly providing us with great info along our routes. Great English and a good laugh too.

We will be back and defo use you again. Thanks for making our trip so easy and enjoyable

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend Krakow Transfer and Eric”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

We highly recommend Krakow Transfer and Eric in particular who provided transfers from and to the airport and we also booked a day's tour to Auswitz and the Salt Mines with him. Everything ran like clockwork and Eric is a mine of information and so friendly and welcoming. He even booked a table for our lunch in a lovely restaurant by the salt mines as well as recommending a lovely place to eat near our apartment in the Jewish Quarter. His wealth of knowledge is outstanding and when we return to Krakow we will definitely try to book Eric. Thank you Eric and Krakow Transfer for making our holiday to Krakow so perfect.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krakow Transfer - Private Tours also viewed

 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Transfer - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Krakow Transfer - Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.