We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vegetarian friendly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Moaburger

Moaburger
ul. Mikolajska 3, Krakow 31-027, Poland
004812 421 21 44
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 897 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $3 - $7
Cuisines: Hamburgers
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Luton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Vegetarian friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Super place to have a quick healthy but tasty burger. Suitable for vegetarians too.

I had a yummy bean burger, it was large and very filling.

The service was quick, friendly staff, reasonable price and the place was nicely decorated with some great facts on the wall about the Moa bird. Do look up, as the lighting is very artistically hung.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

626 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    391
    181
    40
    9
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ferrara, Italy
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“One of the best Burger ever eaten”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

I went to this restaurant quite in the evening after a night spent with some friends.
The price is good, since the quality is not really the one you would expect from a fast food, but much better indeed; the service is faster than in many other places and really nice compared to the average.
I took a classic burgher with blue cheese, the meat was simply delicious as well as the ingredients, the Burgher was rich and abundant. Fries taste was memorable and for sure among the very best ever eaten in Krakow. I would definitely recommend it for every kind of visits and events to everybody. I really look forward to have another burgher there.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Better fast food than Maccas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

Tasty gourmet burgers. We went halvies because it was too big to have one each.. As we are quite petite! Free wifi too :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leipzig, Germany
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great burger Veggi and meat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

We were in this restaurant as a group of 8 people.
We ordered different burger and also fries, the team was very fast serving and it was delicious.
Very good ratio of quantity and price.

Thanks for thoses good burger
I wonder how stuff like McD and KF... can exist if we have so wonderful individual burger shacks

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Delicious burgers ! Quality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

Fancied a burger as a bit fed up of formal dining ! Called into Moaburger as read good reviews. Excellent choice. I had chilli chicken burger with fries hubby had beef burger with wedges. Come with dips. Burgers are humungus ! And excellent quality. Hubby said I didn't say a word from start to finish quietest I've been in ages !! Lush

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moaburger also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Moaburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Moaburger, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.