We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of No 7 Restaurant

No 7 Restaurant
Market Square 7, 31-042 Krakow, Krakow 31-042, Poland (Stare Miasto)
+48 12 422 56 77
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #126 of 933 Restaurants in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Polish, Noodle, International, European, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Stare Miasto
Dorset, Vermont
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Delicious Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

This restaurant in a convenient locatioj very close to the central square offered both great food and excellent + friendly service. They had multiple tasty vegetarian meals which is rare in Poland but convinced us to give it a try - we were not disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    64
    24
    6
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
59 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great food on the square”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

My husband, 2 sons and I ate here on a beautiful evening on the outdoor patio. Great place to enjoy both great food and people watching. The service was good and the food fabulous-pictures included!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayrshire
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Fantastic food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

On our first visit to Krakow. Perfect setting on Market Square. Dining outside watching the world go by and being entertained by street entertainers while we ate. Waitress was charming and helped in our food choice. Food was so delicious. I had the pierogi (dumplings) and my partner had wild boar flaki (stew). We are still raving about it. Also enjoyed the most gorgeous cocktail which looked and tasted wonderful. Great value for money too.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Stunning place .......”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

Excellent from the staff to the food,,Warm welcome to me and my family ,,attentive waitress who entertained my children with whatever they wanted from the sumptious menu,,Value for money,,4 courses with wine Brandy Vodka and coffee less than £60 british pounds,,,,,,,,,,,Absolutly 10/10

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing hidden gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We were invited by very nice promoter. Beautiful basement, a very pleasant atmosphere. The food was brilliant. The quality of food for the money simply phenomenal. I highly recommend it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed No 7 Restaurant also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to No 7 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage No 7 Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.