We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very comfortable stay, great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Liv'Inn Aparthotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Liv'Inn Aparthotel to your Saves list
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   ul. Wroclawska 5A, Krakow 30-006, Poland (Formerly Home & Travel)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #47 of 247 Hotels in Krakow
Krakow, Poland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“very comfortable stay, great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

We had a very comfortable stay in our beautiful apartment. Very spacious living area, separate bedroom and bathroom. Very warm inside despite freezing cold weather. Reception, lobby and restaurant is very nice and new. They serve delicious buffet breakfast that isn’t in the price of apartment only in price of standard room. It is possible to buy it for 30 PLN – we did it and we have to say that it was really worth it Hotel is located 10 minutes’ walk from the main square. Good location for access to transport links and supermarket. Overall very nice hotel and excellent value for money. Very friendly and helpful staff. Couldn´t be better!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof_sowa, General Manager at Liv'Inn Aparthotel, responded to this review, March 15, 2013
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your kind opinion about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you found everything from the location to the hotel looks appealing. In order to meet customer needs we just finished a general renovation of the property. Some things are still being renewed, except the staff, who are highly qualified professionals, for whom the customer is a priority. We hope that we would have the pleasure of you being our Guest again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    36
    5
    0
    3
See reviews for
26
48
12
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

A great place to stay! Very close to the lovely city-centre (where most of the main sites are), really only about 10 mins walk, however you can catch a tram also. The staff were very polite, helpful and can all speak very good English. There is coffee and a good breakfast on offer everyday. Our rooms looked very new and clean with wifi access, modern bathroom and fridge. the price is definitely reasonable, I've paid much more for other places and have been disappointed in the past. So it's highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof_sowa, General Manager at Liv'Inn Aparthotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thank you for such positive comments about hotel and our Staff. It is good to hear that you were pleased with the rooms, location and breakfast. Most importantly, we are glad that you had such an enjoyable experience. We always strive to provide the highest quality of our services. We hope to welcome you back very soon for another enjoyable stay in Cracow .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Stayed there for weekend.
Few min from Kleparz outdoor market. Something like 15 min from old square. Very comfortable, friendly and english spoken staff. Access to WiFi.
Great value for price.
Will be definitely coming back

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof_sowa, General Manager at Liv'Inn Aparthotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
We greatly appreciate your kind words and review. Thank you for such positive comments about hotel and our Staff . We will be sure to share your sentiments with our team members. We hope to welcome you back very soon for another enjoyable stay in Cracow .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Liv'Inn was more than what we were expecting. The rooms were large and modern. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Location was not the greatest but the hotel called a reputable company that was very cheap. The kitchen was large and had all the necessities.

Room Tip: There is no swimming pool or fitness center
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof_sowa, General Manager at Liv'Inn Aparthotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Many thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased to find your stay was pleasant and comfortable and hope to see you soon again despite our localization (15 minutes to City Centre) This localization allow you to leave your car nearby our hotel without payment. Again, thank you for sharing your sentiments with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

Stayed for one week this September. Good clean modern apartment 10-15 minutes walk from square. Friendly and helpful staff with excellent english. Good wifi. Two minutes walk from outdoor market if you like your fresh fruit and bread like me. Good compromise between value and location.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof_sowa, General Manager at Liv'Inn Aparthotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
We are delighted with your comments about us. Thank you for such positive comments about Liv’Inn Aparthotel and our Staff . It is good to hear that you were pleased with the Apartment and location. Again we sincerely appreciate all your kind words about our hotel, and we hope that you will find time to visit Krakow and to stay with us again during your future travels.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2012

I was been in Liv'Inn aparthotel in Krakow on September. For sure I'll come back in this place. Stuff is excellent, very nice and polite. Rooms are confortable, big and clean.Only a few minute walking from the center and with really a good prize.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof_sowa, General Manager at Liv'Inn Aparthotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
Thanks a lot for your comments. Its our pleasure to be help for our guests. We try to pay attention every detail of our work and to keep our hotel in good shape all the time. Again, We thank for such positive comments about hotel and our Staff . We hope to welcome you back very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2012

I've been staying in Liv'Inn aparthotel in Krakow from 28th to 30th september..
Staff is young and professional, rooms are clean, large and with new fornitures, location is next to center (10-15 minutes walking) but not noisy.
Perfect rate price-quality..
It will be my first choice if I'll ever happen to Krakow again..

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
krzysztof_sowa, General Manager at Liv'Inn Aparthotel, responded to this review, February 26, 2013
On behalf of whole Liv’Inn Aparthotel team I would like to thank You for all nice words! We are really pleased that you spend such a good time and have good opinion about our Hotel facilities & service. It is always a pleasure to receive such a great review. Hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Liv'Inn Aparthotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Liv'Inn Aparthotel

Address: ul. Wroclawska 5A, Krakow 30-006, Poland (Formerly Home & Travel)
Location: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 247 Hotels in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Liv'Inn Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Liv'Inn Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Liv'Inn Aparthotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.