We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My opinion: The Top restaurant in town!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bohema

Bohema
Wojska Polskiego 67, Szczecin, Poland
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 161 Restaurants in Szczecin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: Italian, Noodle, Mediterranean, Asian, Pasta, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My opinion: The Top restaurant in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Food and service are on highest level.
Top fresh food and a rich selection of good wines.
The prices are on a reasonable level.
I had a very nice contact also with the
owner and the chef de cuisine.
I will visit them more often, thats for sure!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    14
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Top Quality Dining”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

Went there on our recent trip to Szczecin. By far the best meal I have had throughout the whole trip. The restaurant itself was beautifully designed and laid out, the staff were courteous and seemed to enjoy taking care of their customers, and the food was to die for. Price was very reasonable considering we had a full three course meal including coffee, which was accompanied by complimentary wine and hor d'oeuvres. This is one of the finest restaurants I have ever visited and it will be the first stop on my nest visit. You will not be disappointed with this restaurant it is Top Quality in every way.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericia, Denmark
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Very nice small place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

Good food, nice service and reasonable prices. You can sit outside in the garden eating or just a drink.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holm
2 reviews
“The best in Szczecin!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2012 via mobile

More then five years I come for the business with guest to Szczecin. The Bohema restaurant is the best choice witch you can take in this City. Nice location in an old style makes a worm atmosphere, and you feel very comfartable. Very frendly service people which know what they do can over you also a big sample of white and red wines. Attractive menu whatever you prefer, pasta, rice, beef or fis, everything will be come fresh out from the kitchen to you. Never you will be disappointed after a visit in the Bohema restaurant.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Szczecin, Poland
Level Contributor
73 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“a very nice restaurant with good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

I really like Bohemia and it is on my map in Szczecin when I want to have some good italian food or good fish. The restaurant is elegant and has good service .

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bohema also viewed

Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
 
Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
Szczecin, Western Pomerania Province
 

Been to Bohema? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bohema, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.