We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great night out” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Clock Tower Bar Crawl

Clock Tower Bar Crawl
Michalska 13, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic (Stare Mesto (Old Town))
+420 732 139 522
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #62 of 571 Nightlife in Prague
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Clock tower bar crawl operates 7 days a week 365/6 a year, and is Pragues biggest and longest running Bar Crawl.We start with 2.5 hrs Free hookah and all you can drink beer, wine, cocktails and shooters in our bar before we hit the city. We visit 4 clubs in total each one with V.I.P entrance and free welcome shots. The best night you will never remember.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great night out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2014

really good, we went there on a hen do and they were really great, drinks and shots went down really well. Really friendly and helpful guides especially Chloe and Shaun. definitely recommend.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    9
    7
    7
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Clock reviewb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

The best crawl in town. Great crowd and good atmosphere. Great staff. Lots of cool clubs that you can enter and meet new people and have a lot fun. Beer pong,fusball and great music.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barcelona, Spain
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best pub crawl”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

Best pub crawl in Prague. Definitely worth your $$$!! The staff is great, especially Sean and the drinks are strong!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, Italy
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Truly a night you'll never remember”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

I went on the pub crawl this past weekend. I actually went twice because I had such a great time my first night and the second night was even better! I think it's a great experience for those who are traveling alone or with friends and are young at heart. You for sure get your moneys worth with the experience, and they put photos on fb the next day so you'll remember some of it. If you're in prague for at least a night, consider doing it, you won't regret it.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic night!! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014

Great nightout for a great price! 400czk for the evening of 5 bars, free t shirt, 2.5
Hours free bar and free shisha! Was a great night which had about 150 people on! Free drinks were great too.. Strong and we're allowed shots like absinth! We went to a place called too gear which was a really good club and had great music out of all the bar crawls this is definitely the one

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clock Tower Bar Crawl also viewed

 

Been to Clock Tower Bar Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Clock Tower Bar Crawl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.