We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Introduction to Prague Clubs!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Clock Tower Bar Crawl

Clock Tower Bar Crawl
Michalska 13, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic (Stare Mesto (Old Town))
+420 732 139 522
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 580 Nightlife in Prague
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Clock tower bar crawl operates 7 days a week 365/6 a year, and is Pragues biggest and longest running Bar Crawl.We start with 2.5 hrs Free hookah and all you can drink beer, wine, cocktails and shooters in our bar before we hit the city. We visit 4 clubs in total each one with V.I.P entrance and free welcome shots. The best night you will never remember.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Introduction to Prague Clubs!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I joined the Clock Tower Bar Crawl after meeting Hiadi (the Mexican guy) in front of the astronomical clock, on my first night in Prague. He was so genuine and welcoming, I knew I was in for a good night. It was such a great introduction to the nightlife, which can often be difficult as most clubs are doors in the wall. I met people from all over the world, of all ages, and made many new friendships! The shots are mixed, but unlimited and the trays going around really get everyone pumped. The guys that work at the clock tower joined us at 10pm or something, which was so great as you get to know them and talk about where to go and what to do with the locals. They're incredibly friendly, and they take really good care of you. We moved around 3 bars and saw different parts of Prague on the way. Best part is, I came back a second time two nights later for a completely new experience with new people and new bars (they just know where the party is!), but the same great clock tower team, and the Mexican guy to party with! Highly recommended.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    12
    7
    7
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Bad Manager!!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

The tour and clubs were great , the people are awesome , but the manager there , her name is Klara she is extremely RUDE and UNPOLITE!!!! the way of her behaviour is really low class!!! and she was totally racism and not open minded!!

Guys be careful if you really want to take the pub crawl take the international one not this one if still the manager is there!!!

goodluck!!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A hoax”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

The flyer promises 2½ hours all you can drink beer, wine, vodka, rum, absinth, sangria and free shisha. But only the first place Vodka Bar Propaganda had an open bar and they only served beer, wine and hot wine for free. And we were only there for 1½ hours, not 2½. (1½ hours was more than long enough for staying at that place though) The next three places only offered a shot at the entrance so you had to pay everything else yourself the rest of the night!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cork
1 review
“Awesome time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

If you dont like to drink or have fun this probably isnt for you... But if your like me and you do, this is a perfect fit! free shots in some cool bars, cool people running it and a chance to meet some friendly fun loving tourists, pretty much had it all! just wish i had taken more photos as my memory is hazy...

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Must!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

I went on this while I studied abroad and everyone had a great time. Definitely not your average pub crawl. The first two bars were strange, but i would definitely stick it out, everyone loved it when it was over and it definitely gives you somethign to talk about! Plus you get a t-shirt.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clock Tower Bar Crawl also viewed

 

Been to Clock Tower Bar Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Clock Tower Bar Crawl, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.