We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Art of Your Travel - Private Tours

Art of Your Travel - Private Tours
Melounova 520/4, Prague 12000, Czech Republic (Nove Mesto (New Town))
00420603481556
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #74 of 274 Tours & Activities in Prague
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Art of Your Travel is an incoming travel agency based in Prague providing tailor-made services for travelers since 2006.The most exclusive tour of the city is provided in vintage Trabant cars which take travelers off the beaten tracks and makes a great experience with Eastern Europe flavor. We can accommodate needs of every traveler and budget the trip so that it fits to everyone. We offer accommodation in centrally located apartments, transfers, private sightseeing tours focused on different topics etc... Send us an email and we take care of everything.
Paris, France
2 reviews
“Excellent !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

We found the art of your travel agency thanks to a coworker that had already gone to Praha.

Our contact, Martina, was very keen and patient for all our questions and requests. She was our intermediary for renting a 80m^2 apartment in the centre of the new town (Spalena street). Great location : almost everything was accessible by foot. The agency also took care of our pick up from and to the airport.

Thank you very much to the art of your travel Agency and special thanks to Martina ! We enjoyed Praha !

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    9
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Prague's tour with Martina”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

We had such a great time in Prague mainly due to Martina. We visited Prague at night time with her and went to places that never thought existed and we truly felt that we got to see the real Prague! She knows the city inside out and was really entertaining!. She is SO COOL! Ask her about Agatha and Lady Gaga...

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“The best tour of Prague!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

We visited Prague this August and had the best time.
Martina from Art of your travel agency showed us around the city and we truly felt that we got to see the real Prague.
She knows all there is to know about the city, sights and history of Prague.

Martina and her chauffeurs took us around town in Trabant cars and showed us all the sights. it's much more special to drive around in these little cars then to sit in a old coach with a big group. The tours that The Art of Your Travel provide are on a personal level and there is always room to get of the beaten track.

Planning on visiting Prague? Get in touch with Martina, she can make your whole stay something special!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best way to see praha!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Martina is fun, passionate and super knowledgeable. I had a smile on my face the entire two days I spent with her. Ask her to sing you a song!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herzlia, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Private boat tour on the voltava river with Martina Gregorcova”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012

We where a group of 19 persons all from my family.
I found "Art of your travel" via the net and Martina answered all my questions quickly and Thoroughly.
Right from her first email she was sounded serious and reliable and I felt good and relaxed trusting my family in her hands.

Taking the private tour was excellent because we had the whole boat for us and Martina made the tour tailored to our needs and desires including picking us from where I asked instead from the regular meeting point.

Martina was amazing all the way from the first email through the skype conversation and the tour itself and did everything with a big smile. She was perfectly patient and nice.

We had a lot of fun on the boat, we have seen alot of great things from the boat including the Vysehrad Castle, heard alot of wonderfull stories from Martina and even had some Karaoke with her.

Thank you Martina for making our wedding day fun and memorable!!!

Yours sincerely,

Chen (Cohen) & Gil Michael

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Art of Your Travel - Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Art of Your Travel - Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Art of Your Travel - Private Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.