We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to eat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Klub Architektu

Klub Architektu
Betlemske Namesti 169/5A, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic (Stare Mesto (Old Town))
+420 224 248 878
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #677 of 4,271 Restaurants in Prague
Cuisines: European, Czech
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Patmos, Greece
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013 via mobile

Great ambience greater food. And the prices fairly enough. Second time in Prague second time in this place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

596 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    235
    86
    37
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cool underground Czech restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

We went her for dinner, made a reservation on the day, could probably get away with not having one. The restaurant is underground in what would have been an old cellar. It had a good atmosphere, was reasonably priced and served nice Czech cuisine.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

We have been very glad we came here. We liked the food and we'll come again next time. Especially the interiour was nice!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Romantic dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stumbled across this place after the other restaurant we wanted to try was fully booked. We had a wonderful meal and thought the food was reasonably priced. Waitstaff were friendly and our meals came quickly. I had the salmon with mashed potato, presentation was excellent and portion size was good. Overall, we were very happy and would recommend to visit!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annecy, France
Level Contributor
287 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 202 helpful votes
“Great Atmosphere, Comforting Food, Good Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Found this little place while strolling down the street. The stone cellar restaurant offers great atmosphere. The food is delicious, service good and the price great. This is a great value for money location.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Klub Architektu also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to Klub Architektu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Klub Architektu, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.