We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Euro

Hotel Euro
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Euro to your Saves list
Hotel Euro
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jiraskova 2781, Pardubice 53002, Czech Republic   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Pardubice
Frydek-Mistek, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
135 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Pleasant hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2012

We spent one night in this hotel after ice hockey play off game Pardubice -Vitkovice during our business journey to Prague. The room is nice the bathroom needs small renovation but sleeping was very good. One of the best thing is a breakfast with plenty of choices. I recommend this hotel for anybody who wants to stay in Pardubice.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    29
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
3
10
1
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Most, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2012

We have a room in quite section, with bathtub. Everything was clean and new. Beds comfortable. Bathtub and all bathroom was perfect! Samples of shampoo, cream and soap was there for us.

Parking spaces available free of charge, at the hotel.

TV with many channels and internet connection.

The breakfast was excellent, anything you wish, from toasts, jam, ham, eggs, juice, tea..everything you want to...Perfect start for the day!

We will be in our next invitation sleep here again!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2011

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. My twin room was nice, clean and large. Breakfast was good as well. I only see a room for improvement in room illumination where there was no main light source.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

I tried almost all the hotels in Pardubice and this is the best of them. It is located very close to the city center. Room condition is great. Breakfast is very delicious and reach. Parking spaces available free of charge. LAN connction is also available in the rooms very of charge. All in all it is great!

Room Tip: if going there during summer then make sure that you reserve a room with aircondition during booking...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
54 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

I stayed 4 nights in Hotel Euro in Pardubice. The hotel is very new, clean, with a free internet and a very friendly personnel at the reception. The hotel room was very spacious. The hotel restaurant has a very good cuisine. It is just a 10 minute walk from the city centre. The Irish pub recommended for its food is at the hotel doorstep. Perfect for a business trip.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver, wa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2010

Best hotel or lodging in the Czech! They offer a superb, healthy free breakfast with tons of fresh fruits. There's room darkening shades to encourage a deep sleep and it's completely smoke free in the entire building! Fully air conditioned and internet in the rooms. Highly recommend it to all! :)

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prestwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2009

I stayed 2 nights in the hotel, while attending an event locally. A bit tricky to find at first but its an ideal base if you are driving. Free parking in a well surfaced car park. It's far enough away from the town centre for traffic not to be a problem, but only 10 mins or so walk into the lovely old town square for food and drink at night.

We got a nice large twin room which was spotlessly clean and the whole hotel is very modern, though not luxurious. Staff were friendly and helpful with good English.

City is quite industrial but with a few nice historic parts. Surrounding area in the countryside is beautiful. If you are staying in the area for a few days, there are not too many choices for accommodation, I'd certainly recommend the Euro as a great base.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pardubice hotels
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Zlata Stika
#2 of 5 in Pardubice
4.0 of 5 stars 18 reviews
17.8 mi away
Hotel VIA IRONIA
Hotel VIA IRONIA
#3 of 5 in Pardubice
4.0 of 5 stars 17 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Arnost Garni
Hotel Arnost Garni
#4 of 5 in Pardubice
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Penzion Zelena Zaba
Penzion Zelena Zaba
#1 of 24 in Pardubice
5.0 of 5 stars 13 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel 100
Hotel 100
#2 of 24 in Pardubice
5.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
2.3 mi away
No photo provided
Hostel Trim
#9 of 24 in Pardubice
3.5 of 5 stars 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Euro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Euro

Address: Jiraskova 2781, Pardubice 53002, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Pardubice Region > Pardubice
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Pardubice
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Euro 4*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Hotel Euro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Euro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.