We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bar with pretty views!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mist Club Lounge

Mist Club Lounge
2 Tartak Street, Isla Verde, Carolina 00979, Puerto Rico
17877283666
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Renowned as the hot spot for local residents and tourists, Mist offers comfortable seating areas for rooftop relaxation, a skyline swimming pool, signature cocktails and a decadent Island-Italian-Spanish fusion menu featuring Socializers—small plates you can share—prepared with fresh, locally grown ingredients.By night, enjoy our swanky signature cocktails and unique "socializers" menu while mingling at one of our private lounge areas. The music, spun by local and international DJ's, will set the mood for the perfect night under the stars. And in the morning, come back to Mist to cool off with a dip in our rooftop pool with panoramic ocean views. Laze on the day beds; indulge in a light-fare lunch and cocktails with a scented towel wrap, which help the tropical breeze keep the heat at bay.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
dallas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great bar with pretty views!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Definitely a must if staying on Isla Verdes. Ask for Danilo and order one of his Coco Rita's. He is super friendly and makes a great drink! Beautiful views and a cool atmosphere

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    20
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
40 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delicious tapas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Delicious food, Beautiful view! We walked to Mist on our last night in PR. We dined on tuna tacos, short ribs flatbread & calamari. We enjoyed it so much, that we returned for lunch the very next day prior to our flight. Evening tapas were much better than the lunch menu, but we still enjoyed. Next time I visit, I would like to experience the live deejay that performs on weekends.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garden City, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Unbelievable Views!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stayed at the Water & Beach Club and had cocktails every night at Mist. Adrianna makes a good martini and made a couple of excellent dining recommendations. The views are to die for and should not be missed if you are in Isla Verde.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

The drinks are really good and the view from the roof top is amazing. you can see different parts of the city from there. There is plenty of lounge space for you to chill and have a good time

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“nice rooftop lounge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

we stayed at sjwbch so of course we went to mist. wonderful spectacular view. you can sit on lounge chairs in shade or no shade sit or swim at pool. you can order drinks and food. the food and drinks i had were phenomenal. we liked it. great place for restaurant on roof with spectacular views. if you're on isla verde, you have to check out mist!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mist Club Lounge also viewed

Carolina, Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Mist Club Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mist Club Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.