We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Successful Wedding” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock to your Saves list
Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   580 Bruin Boulevard, Woodstock, Ontario N4V 1E5, Canada   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay Twice = Gift Card
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Certificate of Excellence
bURGESSVILLE ONTARIO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Successful Wedding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

I had my wedding reception here in May, which was very successful! I heard so many compliments about how great the food tasted and how amazing their service is! Truly a five star experience. Julie is great as a wedding coordinator, and all the staff is more than capable of anything. Nothing is a problem, and they are always more than happy to do anything for you. Definitely recommend this place as a wedding venue, nothing will ever go wrong in their hands! Also stayed over in the honeymoon suite after-gorgeous room!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniqueTraveller_11, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
We want to thank you for having your special occasion with us! We certainly appreciate your great comments and we are so proud of our staff going beyond your expectation. Thank you also for your comments on our honeymoon suite, we have just renovated the suite before you arrived.
We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    26
    13
    4
    1
See reviews for
19
20
4
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

We had our wedding reception at Quality Hotel & Suites in Woodstock, ON. We had a great experience working with them! Friendly staff, very helpful and attentive; very efficient in getting in touch and replying to any questions we had. They set up our reception decorations beautifully & catered to every detail according to our desires. They made our wedding reception look beautiful & provided great food, & great service throughout the night. We are so happy we chose to hold our reception there!

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniqueTraveller_11, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
We want to thank you for choosing our Hotel for your venue and we are so pleased we met your expectations for your special day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stayed only one night and the hotel and rooms are extremely clean, flat panel TV, free wifi makes it convenient to do your work. Buffet breakfast is included in the price. Staff looked and acted professional. Check in and out was easy and fast.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniqueTraveller_11, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel. It is certainly a great pleasure to receive comments that you provided. I shall notify our staff of your compliments and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to utilize these complimentary amenities that we provide to all of our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Stayed here last week and I have never been so pleased with customer service. Rooms are absolutely gorgeous and beds are extremely comfortable. Everything you can ever need-fridges, microwaves, coffee maker, irons and ironing boards, large bathroom, spacious rooms etc. Breakfast was delicious and the customer service all over the hotel is excellent. Will definitely come here again in the future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniqueTraveller_11, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, responded to this review, May 12, 2013
We want to thank you for your compliments! I am very pleased to read that our service and guest experience satisfied you and your family. We hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

This hotel is a perfect hotel if you want some peace and quiet and to be treated like a queen! I stayed here in February, and I will definitely come here again. All of the staff were excellent, going above and beyond my expectations. Breakfast was delicious, waffles, french toast, eggs, bacon, cereals, you name it! The room was very large and spacious overlooking the pool. Beds were extremely comfortable and shower had good pressure. It was really nice having free access to the gym that is open 24-7 where we could go in our free time. Will definitely come here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniqueTraveller_11, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, responded to this review, April 12, 2013
I want to thank you for your feedback about our Hotel. We are very pleased that your experience with us was a positive one! As the only full service Hotel in Woodstock, we are very proud of our facility and with the variety of amenities that we offer. We look forward in seeing you once again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

I stayed at this hotel at the beginning of February for two nights. This was for business and this hotel is nicely situated on the 401, which made for easy travel in and around woodstock.

The reason we choose this hotel was because it has a restaurant/bar within the hotel. This is a nice feature in the winter because you don't have to go out and get cold. The food is good both for dinner and breakfast. If you like mash potatos, one night they had a mash potato bar will everything you could possibly think to put on top. The bar has all the beer you could need.

Staff is very friendly for check-in to check-out.

Rooms are nice and clean. They work for a couple nights on business. There are fidges and microwaves inside the room.

There is also a tourist office in the hotel if you need to find out information on the surrounding area.

I would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniqueTraveller_11, General Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, responded to this review, February 27, 2013
We want to thank you for your comments and staying with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and your comments shall certainly be shared with our team.

We hope to see you once again so you can try our other themed nights in our restaurant or Lounge!

Hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goderich
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

I came to Woodstock for 3 days for business and thought this hotel was great. The rooms had everything I needed. A great touch was having the front desk call me about 5 minutes after arriving in my room to make sure everything was ok, and everything was great. I had breakfast each morning and it was delicious. Scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, pastries, homefries it was great. If I return to Woodstock this hotel will be my number one choice.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UniqueTraveller_11, Manager at Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
Thank you for your great comments and we are certainly very pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel. We just changed our breakfast items for our guests and I am pleased that you enjoyed it. We do have over 40 items for breakfast! We look forward in seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Woodstock
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodstock Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodstock
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Woodstock
Econo Lodge Woodstock
#2 of 6 in Woodstock
4.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
9.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 2 in Ingersoll
3.5 of 5 stars 62 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Woodstock
Days Inn Woodstock
#5 of 6 in Woodstock
3.5 of 5 stars 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock

Address: 580 Bruin Boulevard, Woodstock, Ontario N4V 1E5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Woodstock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Woodstock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel And Suites Woodstock
Quality Inn Woodstock
Quality Hotel Woodstock
Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock Ontario

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Hotel & Suites Woodstock, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.