We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“made our special day perfect” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments to your Saves list
Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Nissi Ave, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
hull
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“made our special day perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

just returned from this fantastic place were we went with 23 family and friends for our wedding in ayia napa from the moment we got ther they could not do enough for us , the apartments its self was big and very clean , the food was fantastic from breakfast to tea did not have one bad meal in 2 weeks ther. Would like to say a special mention to graig who sorted all our wedding day reception out for us and he couldnt do enough for us he relly did make it a specal day as did georgi the waiter who never stoped , B4 we went we read sum of the reviews on here about entertainment been a bit poor let me tell u this is not true at all danny the entertainment man is a absaloute diamond he never stops trying to get u involved in games during day and the entertainment on a nite my to little girls loved himand nothing was to much trouble just hope hes ther next year cos we will be defo going back and last but not least thomas the night porter/legend this guy is so funny with his 30mins shows late on. we was ther for 2 weeks and only went out our hotel 3 nights to watch rugby that just shows how good this hotel is i would reccomend it to anybody with kids old couples young couples hope to see all mentioned ther nxt year

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    78
    31
    6
    5
See reviews for
246
85
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (124)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Hull, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Just come back from my son and daughter in laws wedding .........party of 20 staying at this hotel including children.What an absolute fab hotel and staff!!!!!!!!
Highly recommend this place!!!
The hotel was imaculate,food excellent,staff amazing..........
There was nothing anyone of us could fault with this hotel.
The staff helped make this special day run smoothly and nothing was too much trouble for any of them .
Thankyou to ......Danny for entertaining our children....and us!!
Craig,Nigel,Georgie,Vincent... just to name a few waiters who always served us with a smile!
The cleaners who always left the apartments immaculate,fresh linen and towels EVERY DAY !
and who worked soooo hard in temps of 30c plus !!!
So overall those who are looking to go to Cyprs should certainly give this hotel a try ......you certainly wont be dissappointed !!
Once again a BIG thankyou to you all at the Tasis Maris Gardens .......we ll certainly be back ,see you soon !!x

Room Tip: All beautiful and clean and well located to all amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

Tasia Maris gardens is the ideal place for people with families or disabled children. The place is very clean, the pool is cleaned every morning, our apartment was immaculate every day. We stayed as inclusive, the spirits were local and they don't serve cider but they will make you an apple juice, vodka n soda which suprisingly tastes just like cider! The food is very English but done very well, there's a decent selection so even the more refined palette would not go hungry. There is a pool bar, not in the pool but very accommodating. The position of the hotel is good, it costs about 8€ to get to Ayia napa and there is a local run of shops n buggy hire on your doorstep. The best asset this hotel has is it's staff, always smiling and great with kids and very respectful of the disabled guests, for the price and what they offer it's a great reasonably priced place, what they do, they do very well! If you're looking for quality jewellers go to melekis in derynia they will pick you up from your hotel and return you free of charge.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

Just returned from 7 nights at Tasia Maris and we had a lovely time.
The apartments are very spacious and cleaned every day. The food is absolutely gorgeous. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. Such a nice atmosphere there. We would definitely go back and recommend it to friends.

Room Tip: We requested a low, quiet room with a pool view and we were not disappointed. We were in room 5A.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
staffordshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

we went sept me my daughter son in law and grandaughter had another great holiday,food plenty and lots of choice Takis a great chef,Craig,Nigel ,Lakis great staff nothing too much trouble,all staff work hard and always plesant been going to the Tasia Maris for 12 years love it.Keep up the good work ,

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

Great friendly hotel, very chld orientated although we did not feel out of place and enjoyed joining in on quizzes and games.

the staff are so friendy and helpful, the lunchtime a la carte is so good reccomend chefs salad, swordfish and kebabs mmmmmmmm.

in the evenings we never saw the same food.

apartmnets basic but clean and safe, shame you have to pay for the aircon in the lounge :(

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel and we really couldn't fault it. All the staff were so friendly from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. The food was good and despite being a small hotel we managed to have something different everyday. The lunch menu is excellent. Craig and his staff work hard day and night to ensure everyone's needs are Catered for. The rooms are very spacious and are cleaned daily. Security was not a problem and a safe is 10 euros a week. You can always get a sunned no matter what time of the Day it is and the atmosphere around the place is relaxed and friendly. Danny the entertainer is one of the hardest working people I've ever met, he does so much for both adults and kids all day and night, Danny if you read this I'm sure nobody else will fall over and smash their face on the floor when playing mr hotel! There is a lovely beach next door to the hotel (sandy bay) which is good for swimming and kids. Asia napa is a 20 min walk and is good for a night out. Overall I would recommend the hotel for couples and families, we met some lovely people while away especially gary and Lisa, ceri and nick and soph and Fiona. I
The only one small moan is that the bar closes at 11pm which is pretty early when your on holiday and it's all inclusive.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
1.2 mi away
Tasia Maris Oasis
Tasia Maris Oasis
#24 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 188 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
#15 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 693 reviews
0.5 mi away
Nissi Beach Resort
Nissi Beach Resort
#10 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Christofinia Hotel
Christofinia Hotel
#44 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 154 reviews
0.4 mi away
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
Euronapa Hotel Apartments
#8 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 94 reviews
1.3 mi away
Okeanos Beach
Okeanos Beach
#11 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments

Address: Nissi Ave, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly )
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Ayia Napa
#12 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
#14 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments Hotel Ayia Napa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tasia Maris Gardens Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.