We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a single fault” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Limanaki Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Limanaki Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Limanaki Beach Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1st October St 18 | PO Box 30295, Ayia Napa 5342, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #37 of 106 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Certificate of Excellence
Stoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not a single fault”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

We stayed in February 2014 out of season and although it was quiet we had the best time. Location is perfect, right by the beach and harbour and about 30 mins walk from Nissi beach. Staff could not do enough for you. Maids cleaned the rooms every day without fail. Pool area was clean and restaurant was lovely. Breakfast was included and there was a wide range of food that they alternated each day. Really would recommend! Even though it was out of season there were plenty of places to eat, bus stop just up the road with access to other main towns and trips into Troodos Mountains etc. still available. We are 22 and 24 and found plenty to keep us occupied. Will be coming back next year :)

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    105
    80
    38
    12
    3
See reviews for
51
119
10
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt.
Level Contributor
76 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Limanaki Beach is really a very Nice Hotel , The Hotel is Located right at the Limanaki of Ayia Napa, Next to most of the famous restaurants and shops.
* Check in was fast and effective with No Problem , we stayed from APR.9th to the 12th. the Lady at the reception was really nice and Hospitable.
* Our room was 415 DLX SEA VIEW and it really enjoys a wonderful view of the beach and the Pool, the room was Spacious and trendy ,looks very New, the TV is the best I saw in Cyprus , has lots of various channels " Cypriot, Arabic,Russian, Greek, Italian....etc". Beds were of a Large size and very comfortable, big space to move and accommodate Luggage, Very nice bathroom with Lots of amenities. A nice Balcony overlooking the Sea and the Pool. The Pool Bar and the Restaurants were great , the staff were very friendly , food was really good , but should stay away from the Asian Menu.
* Pool is great , it is not heated but the Sun makes it warm.

Some Notices that the Hotel Management should consider:
* The Hotel has no Bill boys to assist with the Luggage so the guest should drag or carry his luggage all the way to the room.
* No trolley available for the Luggage you need to drag the bags piece by piece.
* No Electricity outlet in the bathroom for electric shavers !
* The AC behaves strange , sometime works fine and sometimes doesn't work at all.
* No Beach or Pool Towels available , so everybody should bring his Own.

All in all it was really an Enjoyable stay and I will definitely stay there again if I go again to this Lovely resort of Aiya Napa.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

We stayed from 19th of March for two nights. Great location and amazing value. Hotel feels and looks new. Rooms great and very trendy. Hotel staff great and restaurants and food top notch and reasonable. Great place to go out of season. Right next to harbour and beach. Imagine could get busy in Summer months.
Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Stayed here in March '14 just for an overnighter as travelling and got good deal on web. Admittedly when you walk into reception its a bit like a college canteen area with white trendy plastic (acrylic) chairs and green sofas and walls but impeccably clean. Upgraded our room at booking to executive not quite sure what the difference is in rooms but room was spacious, the beds very comfortable, fridge and safe in room, slightly confused as to why there was cups and a kettle in the room but nothing to make with, ie: tea bags coffee etc. Extremely large patio with comfortable sun loungers and chairs. Hotel was very clean throughout, ideally situated at harbour and was very quiet but not sure what it would be like at height of season. All in all excellent value for money - so if you are looking for a hotel that gives you cleanliness, good nights sleep, pleasant helpful staff and a great breakfast, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
126 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is in a top spot situated right on the harbour and should be a total winner. We arrived early evening and walked into the reception area and thought we had entered a high tech clinic of some sort. The whole area was bathed in what seemed ultra violet light which made the place look sterile and unwelcoming. As we checked in the lighting changed to a dim red.... and then a dim green. The journey to the room was like a walk through a high tech prison - bare painted concrete corridors with what can only be described as cell doors opening to the rooms.The supposedly sea view room we anticipated turned out to have a very limited view of the sea and twin beds.We were able to change rooms with a much better view but again only twin beds. The mattresses are incredibly soft and the bath
towels incredibly thin. The buffet breakfast was pretty ordinary. The first morning we ate at 9 and everything was cold. The next day 8 and everything was
cold. Wifi has to be paid for and can only be used with one device and cannot be switched on and off - if you buy 30 min worth you have to have it on for the full 30 min. The safe in the room costs 2 euro per day. Dont expect to watch tv unless you like news - they have 2 channels in english bbc world news and euro news. Just not good enough in this day and age.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

Best hotel hosted in, with the best ratio you can get excellent food, and the best thing this hotel receptionists niceness that give feel at home. And napa is the best place to go out for drink and for relax

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paralimni
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the limanaki hotel on ayia napa cyprus for ten weeks on a winter break. Could not fault it.spotless clean, pleasant staff in restaurant. Plenty of choice at breakfast.rooms cleans every day with plenty of clean towels.reception and management staff all ways ready to help with a smile.Will definitely be back next year. TERRY RAWSON MANCHESTER

Stayed January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.0 mi away
Okeanos Beach
Okeanos Beach
#12 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 89 reviews
0.1 mi away
Faros Hotel
Faros Hotel
#11 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 294 reviews
0.2 mi away
Nestor Hotel
Nestor Hotel
#18 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Tasia Maris Oasis
Tasia Maris Oasis
#24 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 188 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nelia Beach Hotel
Nelia Beach Hotel
#21 of 106 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 162 reviews
0.6 mi away
Napa Mermaid Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limanaki Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limanaki Beach Hotel

Address: 1st October St 18 | PO Box 30295, Ayia Napa 5342, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
#35 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Limanaki Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Limanaki Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limanaki Beach Ayia Napa
Hotel Limanaki Beach

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Limanaki Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.