We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good central location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   38, Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #71 of 102 Hotels in Ayia Napa
Windermere, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Good central location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

Stopped here at he beginning of May with my mate for a bit of a lads weekend. It is pretty well placed for a short walk onto the Ayia Napa strip and to be honest you pay for what you get. The staff here are very helpful and all in all I would stay here again if I was travelling with the lads

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    36
    19
    7
    11
See reviews for
7
16
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Stayed for a week with friends, loved the place! Pool was great - always with nice music from the bar. The bar served reasonably priced drinks and decent food. Rooms were large and clean, maids cleaned them every day. Wifi was 3euros for an hour and the air con was 42 euros per week, have read lower some incorrect information about prices! All staff was very friendly, outgoing and willing to help with anything. The location is really ideal - easy to get to the amazing Nissi beach which is a must-visit, and so so close to all the bars and clubs. Definitely a place to stay if you are going for a party-holiday, we will be back next year!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

Me and 9 others stayed here at the beginning of July, and the receptionists weren't that friendly, couldn't speak very good English the bar staff were lovely!! Rooms were clean, not nice but maids came in most mornings to clean the floor and make the beds. Air con costs €46 for 7 days, and wifi is €3 for half hour. Food service and food at the hotel is good, quite cheap. Few local restaurants to eat at recommend 'Gary's'-staff are funny and cheap food! They play music all day around the pool which gets annoying but can put own music on if u want. About 10 min taxi to nissi beach (not all that btw! Sea is full of seaweed and beach isn't that big but so busy!) all taxis in napa cost €2 if it's more than 4 people.

VITAL!!!!! It's about 7 mins to the strip- out the hotel and turn LEFT then straight then a RIGHT at the top. Took us 20mins the first night!!!!

HINT - DO NOT BOOK EVENTS BEFORE YOU GET THERE!!!! We made that mistake, all because of THOMPSON!!!!!

All round decent hotel if your going on a girls/boys holiday :):):) would recommend - has a good atmosphere

Stayed July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

A perfect spot for club and beach seekers. Very nice and helpful staff. Spacious rooms (I stayed in number 141) which had a large balcony. I have been to some other hotels in Ayia Napa but i believe Evabelle is ideal for its location (very close to both the beach and the clubbing strip) and value for money!!!! Would definitely recommend this to everyone!

Room Tip: Room 141 has a big balcony!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Convenient place, nice staff and large rooms. Considering the options I had i think I made the best choice. Do not expect many facilities but they have the facilities that you need such as gym, pool, bar etc. Rooms near the street have better view however are a bit noisier than the other rooms.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

This hotel is great for anyone looking to go out to Napa for a party. All the staff are very friendly and approachable, Andreas at the bar was brilliant and looked after my friends and myself most nights in terms of food and drink.
The rooms were basic but ideal for any group using the hotel as a stopping point between nights out.
The pool was great and a good place to meet others on holiday and share experiences
In terms of value for money I would say I'm pleased and got what I paid for and more.
I'd happily go back next year after such a great time!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Famagusta, Cyprus
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

I stayed there for one night. I have seen much of the hotel but the rooms are quite big. Ok do not expect luxury furniture but everything are well maintained. Considering the price of the hotel and the hotel's location (on Nissi Avenue near all amenities) i think I could not ask for more. It's recommended for people who want to avoid using taxis or any other means of transport as everything is so close. Clubs and bars, beaches, restaurants are all in walking distance!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Address: 38, Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5340, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Evabelle Napa hotel apartments are located in Nissi Avenue (the most popular road of Ayia Napa) 5 minutes away from the nearest beach and 15 minutes away from Nissi beach. Additionally Ayia Napa Square where the majority of clubs and pubs of the resort are located is only 2-3 minutes from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evabelle Napa Ayia

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.