We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient and fair price-value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Soho Hotel Apartments

Save Saved
You added Soho Hotel Apartments to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Soho Hotel Apartments
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Cavo Greco 22, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #80 of 104 hotels in Ayia Napa
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very convenient and fair price-value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

I was there for 3 nights. The hotel was very calm. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was delicious. I can't forget Adela who was working at the reception! She is very helpful and has the best smile.and the last day, we had bar-b-q it was very delicious.
Next time i will book in Soho again.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    13
    7
    2
    4
    5
See reviews for
5
11
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Lebanon
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Been there on the easter, calm place with most helpful staff. The rooms you get are worth much more the cheap price they demand.the location of the hotel is close to the high way and to the beach so u get wherever u want easily. If i would go again to ayia napa i would definetly stay at soho.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Staff are very helpful and provide a good front-end service to this establishment. The apartments are well presented and cleaned on a daily basis. WIFI is limited to the public area. Although categorised as a hotel, it falls more within the apartment regime ... unless you self cater, you will need to source meals from nearby restaurants. A fine beach with umbrella / lounge hire facilities, bar and restaurant is about 500 metres away.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Stayed here for one night with my partner and 2yr old daughter at the start of the 2013 season while touring Cyprus by car. The hotel had reopened just before our arrival and only a couple of apartments were occupied. The reception was open limited hours but the two members of staff we met were more than helpful. We had a one bedroom ground floor apartment with a small patio area. The kitchen facilities were adequate - an adapter was needed for the kettle and we found one in the bedside cabinet! The rooms were spacious but a little drab. It was also rather cold being March but I'm sure the tired floors would be welcome in the summer. Overall it met our needs but lacked a certain spark. Probably it would be better at peak season when fully occupied.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

This modern hotel has top notch rooms, friendly atmosphere and great staff! After morning coffee on the balcony it's a short walk down to one of the best beaches in Ayia Napa. In the afternoon you can chill out by the pool and have a snack or a drink from the poolbar. I warmly recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

I found out about Soho apartments from friends. We were in April 2012. Unforgettable stay, very good complex breakfast, clean and large rooms, good satellite tv and what is most important VERY GOOD air conditioners, very silent which is very hard to find in cyprus hotels. Friendly and professional staff who helped us in many situations, made you feel most important person in hotel and additionally we even got late check-out with no additional fee.

This hotel also owns nightclub nearby and they offer free transfer to club, unluckily we find out about it too late and spent only last night there...

All in all - very good location, excellent price and luxurious.

Room Tip: They had free rooms available, so they gave us upgrade to Lux class room. Fanstastic staff, friendly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

I have stayed in Soho Hotel Apts many times and I am always very satisfied. The quality of the rooms, the location and the service are all very good. And the price is excellent for this newly fully renovated hotel.

i strongly reccomend it for everybody to try. Through their contacts they also give you very good offers for the best clubs and restaurants in Ayia Napa.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Soho Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Soho Hotel Apartments

Address: Cavo Greco 22, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 104 hotels in Ayia Napa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Soho Hotel Apartments 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Soho Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Soho Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.