We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbria Vacation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Agriturismo Le Grazie

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bevagna
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo Le Grazie
Save
You added Agriturismo Le Grazie to your Saves list
Via Madonna delle Grazie, 20, 06031 Bevagna, Italy   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Bevagna
Newark, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unbria Vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Four of us stayed in LeGrazie for a week in late March and had a fantastic time. We were booked into LeGrazie by a tour guide, and could not have been happier with the facilities, the view, and particularly, Maria, Guelfo, and the rest of their family. It is on a hill, surrounded by vineyards and olive orchards. The location is fantastic for a relaxed tour of the the countryside. Assisi, Spelto, Trevi, Spello, Montefalco, and Bevagna are all nearby, and fascinating. Having a tour guide, Marcello of www.blueone.com, solved our language issue, and got us to restaurants and other locations we could never have found on our own, even a truffle hunt with a truffle hunter and his truffle dogs. If language is not an issue, this would be a perfect location to explore from on your own. I would like to return to this same location since there is still so much to see in the area, and share with other members of my family.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
3
7
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

What a superb place to stay whilst visiting Umbria!! Very well positioned for visiting Trevi, Assisi, Spoleto and Bevagna. Maria and Guelfo’s hospitality is wonderful and the views are simply breath taking. Rooms are very comfortable and the facilities excellent. You will enjoy Le Grazie so so much.

Room Tip: Not sure of the room number but 1st floor overlooking Bevangna WOW!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012

A wonderful property with stunning views over Umbria. Maria & Guelfo were perfect hosts. If you want something different, where you can enjoy the quiet of a traditional hilltop village, then look no further.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Maria and Guelfo provide a warm and welcoming place from which to explore Umbria. We had a wonderful time including a lesson in cooking some typical Umbrian dishes in Maria's kitchen. I would recommend Le Grazie to anyone looking for very comfortable accomodations with friendly and gracious hosts.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bevagna
0.4 mi away
Residenza Porta Guelfa
Residenza Porta Guelfa
#1 of 8 in Bevagna
4.5 of 5 stars 233 reviews
3.6 mi away
Casa Cantone Country House
0.3 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Brunamonti
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Villa Zuccari
Villa Zuccari
#2 of 8 in Montefalco
4.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
3.8 mi away
Agriturismo La Casetta di Chiara
0.4 mi away
L'Orto Degli Angeli
L'Orto Degli Angeli
#6 of 15 in Bevagna
4.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Le Grazie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Le Grazie

Address: Via Madonna delle Grazie, 20, 06031 Bevagna, Italy
Location: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Bevagna
Amenities:
Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Bevagna
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Le Grazie Bevagna, Italy - Umbria

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Agriturismo Le Grazie, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.