We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Australia Day Accom.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort to your Saves list
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort
4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   24 Munna Crescent, Noosa, Queensland 5466, Australia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #39 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Australia Day Accom.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Luckily the 2 bedroom appartment was very comfortable and nicely decorated as we had to spend most of our time in it during ex tropical cyclone. The weather was terrible so stayed inside and made the most of the well accessorized kitchen and modern TV's. Aircon was nice as we couldn't open the balcony doors due to the driving rain coming in sideways. The appartment block is in an excellent location with beautiful views right out to the ocean. We didnt get wet as there was very convenient underground parking with the lift straight up to our appartment. We will definetly come back again before the summer is over to enjoy the great swimming pool and the best noosaville has to offer. Thanks again to the friendly Management.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    43
    2
    4
    9
See reviews for
67
34
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

We opened the door and we all sighed a big wow! If you're contemplating a waterfront view then this is one of the best you could ask for. The 2 bedroom was massive with 2 bathrooms and 2nd bedroom down the opposite end of the apartment. Its fully self contained with full kitchen and laundry.

The fittings were a little dated in our apartment but noticed some others were renovated more recently. Still, the view and location made up for it


We'll be coming back!

Room Tip: Waterfront for sure
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tewantin, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - the position is magnificent, wonderful views, beautiful apartment, clean and spacious with all modern conveniences and nicely furnished. The Management and Staff were helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

The apartment was very well equipped and spotlessly clean. We also had a mid week clean at no extra cost. The views over the river are just fantastic and it is very relaxing to watch the world go by. We took a boat up with us and the jetty facilities were great. The managers were extremely helpful and very friendly. We really cannot fault our stay at this resort, it was just perfect!

Room Tip: The rooms with the river view are a little more expensive but well worth the extra cost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

Just enjoyed a family break in Noosa. This was a nice place to stay, large apartment with a big living area. Well equipped and maintained with a good kitchen. Lovely pool that we all enjoyed. Location was fine though it is a half hour walk to Hastings street. It was certainly nice and quiet, very relaxing.

Room Tip: Make sure that you request a room with air conditioning
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Apartments located in a cul-de-sac so no noise from the main road between Noosaville and Noosa Heads. Had an apartment overlooking the river (worth paying the extra for a river view apartment unless you have the luxury of water views at home). Only a ten minute walk to the cafe strip at Noosa ville or 25 minutes walk in to the beach at Noosa Heads. All day shady parking not that hard to get if you get to the beach by about 9.30 (non school holiday time). Apartment was spotless and the facilities, pool and grounds exceptionally well maintained. Had fans and R/C AC in all rooms.
Having holidayed at different parts of the sunshine coast for the past 31 years it is amazing that Noosa has retained its undeveloped feel and looks not too different in many aspects to 1981 - well worth the 8.5 hour drive.
Cant wait to get back!

Room Tip: Shell out a few extra dollars and go the water view. We had unit 10 which was recently refurbished a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamworth
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

From the moment we arrived to the time we left we found the hospitality was excellent..The unit was very comfortable and the view was the best you would get any where in the world..Beautiful ..I will definately be back.....

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
1.3 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.2 mi away
Culgoa Point Beach Resort
0.8 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 stars 740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa
0.7 mi away
Colonial Resort
Colonial Resort
#1 of 38 in Noosaville
5.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
1.1 mi away
Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort

Address: 24 Munna Crescent, Noosa, Queensland 5466, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort offers stylish self-contained apartment accommodation with your choice of Waterfront apartments and penthouses which offer magnificent views over Noosa’s waterways or the casual comfort of our Garden Side apartments set amidst landscaped tropical gardens. The resort offers all the facilities you could wish for on a holiday escape including a private beach, heated pools, spas, saunas, gymnasium and a full size tennis court.Separate facilities for each complex, shared full size tennis court, access to private beach if staying in Gardenside complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Noosa Pacific Riverfront Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.