We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Photograph your family and friends swimming underwater!
Photograph your family and friends swimming underwater!
Photograph your family and friends swimming underwater!
Covered alfresco BBQ terrace
Kayak straight out onto Noosa's numerous waterways
View of house from sandy beach at bottom of the garden
Large 12.5m Magnesium Mineral Water Pool
Noosa
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elena P
Forster, Australia
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“What a fabulous location, What a sensational pool.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2012 for a stay in February 2012
6
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful holiday we all had at MOJITO! The house was immaculate and it felt like a beautiful home rather than a holiday house. We never tired of looking at the lovely water views and there's some beautiful artwork in the house too.
The house is close to the safe patrolled beach of Laguna Bay, Hasting Street, Surf Club and the National Park. When we weren't shopping, walking or deep sea fishing we were in the pool.
We LOVED the pool, plenty of room for all of us as its huge and there's no chlorine smell either. Also it was nice to have some lawned areas for the kids to play on. We made full use of the kayaks and we all tried the stand up paddle board too.
Can thoroughly recommend MOJITO in Noosa, loved it.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Great to be able to walk everywhere and loved the heated pool
Liked least: The coffee plunger could of been bigger
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
PHILIP W
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great home, beautiful pool, nearby to beach and national park. Relax in paradise.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
6
people found this review helpful

Holidayed here with family and friends in November and had a wonderful relaxing stay. The home is beautiful, in convenient walking distance to Hastings Street, Noosa Beach and the Noosa National Park coastal walk. The home has everything. A spacious, relaxed layout with beautiful views of the canal and all the amenties you could want. Plenty of bedrooms for a big group. The pool is unbelievable, solar heated and glass ended. Relax here all day and night until you turn into a prune! Kayaks and paddle boards are available for exploring the waterways of the Noosa canals and are great fun for all ages. The home and pool are so comfortable that you need to remind yourself to head out to explore the other great nearby attractions of Hastings Street, Noosa Beach and the beautiful Noosa National Park coastal walk. Don't park under the gum trees out front though - the birds in residence here will ensure your car will need a good clean afterwards.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: The birds in the gum trees out front crapping on my car.
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
samsaeh
Sydney, Australia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful house, walk to Noosa beach, Great pool”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
4
people found this review helpful

My family and I have just had a fabulous time at Mojito. The kids were never out of the pool and we all even had a go at stand up paddle boarding. The house is beautiful and in a great central Noosa location, we walked to the beach every day. Our only regret is that we ran out of time to try all the restaurants we wanted to as it was just too temping to stay at the house.

4 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: The huge solar heated swimming pool
Liked least: That no pets were allowed
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$446
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Owner M
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2011
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 12 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing