We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas to your Saves list
Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   From 7am 33a Viewland Dr, From 7pm Little Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia (Formerly Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We had a great time despite our stay being the entire length of the stupid storms lol. Rooms were beautiful and comfortable and the spa was great :) definitely a well-needed aspect during storms! Unfortunately we couldn't try out the pool due to the crazy weather but it looked good!! And there's a buggy service down to Hastings Street and back up too which (in finer weather) would make it fantastic.

Room Tip: You can email/call and request a spa bath and they will do their best to accommodate your request.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Good morning
Yes, what a weekend that was. We had a few folks who could not physically make it to Noosa because of local flooding but those who did seem to have made the best of the conditions. Stephanie’s Spa certainly up there on the list of things to do when its raining.

Fortunately, we have all come through the week without impact and are back to enjoying the glorious sunshine. Yesterday on Noosa Main Beach, the flags close together and a fair bit of sand missing (for now) but everyone out and enjoying all that Noosa has on offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,073 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    625
    275
    110
    35
    28
See reviews for
246
513
23
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (346)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We've both already recommended to others and wish we could have stayed longer. The quality of Outrigger made the drive to Noosa worthwhile, even during the horrible cyclonic conditions Qld was experiencing at the time. Will definitely be back. Outrigger staff are exceptionally friendly and the gorgeous lush sub-tropical view from our room was perfectly relaxing. I'm very impressed and will be back very soon! Thank you Outrigger Noosa.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
With glorious summer weather capped off with frightening storms on the weekend everyone was heading home from the holidays you certainly picked the big one. Fortunately, the design of the resort had all water drain away quickly and we sustained very little impact to physical property. Our thoughts very much so with those impacted by the floods to the North and South of us here in Noosa.

So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us despite the weather and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. I am most fortunate to work with these amazing individuals and I will certainly share your comments with them. Many thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Stayed two nights for business conference.
Been to many hotels in the past- this resort gives feeling of home space with lounge, kitchen balcony and laundry facilities in my room. Fantastic location- close to highly recommended eateries, would be nice if the buggy service operate 24/7 - having said that, though the walk from the resort down to the street isn't too bad. Staff were extremely helpful- 5 stars for reception staff!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Noosa is more than just another beachside destination...

Guests from Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne have been attracted to the short holiday break in Noosa for a long time. With the accommodation, access to council space and co-operative nature of the respective accommodation, restaurant and retail venues Noosa is becoming ever better recognised as a leader in the wedding and the boutique conference markets.

Thank you for your wonderful comments after your conference here with us. Thank you also for reflecting on the service from our staff. It is recognition very much appreciated by all.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
76 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

Enjoyed our stay and would recommend it as a good option for Noosa.

Internet and late check out both cost extra which is a shame.

Rooms very well appointed and comfortable. Pillows very average.

Overall a good complex and an excellent breakfast!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Good morning and thank you for taking the time to review the resort. Pleasing you rate the complex good and even more so that you enjoyed our breakfast. We will look to work on our potential and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

I stayed for one night in a one bedroom.
Fantastic location, modern and clean, huge balcony, friendly staff. I will definitely be looking at this place first the next time I stay in Noosa. - hopefully next time the storm will stay away so I can enjoy the beach.
Overall a wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Hello and Happy Australia Day,

Thoughts out there with all those in SEQ doing it tough with the flooding. We certainly felt the rain but fortunately through the other side fairly unscathed.

Thank you for your kind words and glad to read you enjoyed your brief stay with us. The Noosa Main Beach certainly worth the effort and we look forward to welcoming you back then.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Loved staying here, after the drive up from Gold Coast our room was ready and waiting for us. Great facilities, spent many hours relaxing with a book by the pool.
Breakfast was amazing every morning, had to restrain myself as to not gain too many holiday kilos!
Only down fall was that we were given a disabled room so the shower flooded the bathroom every time it was used.
Front desk was always helpful when we wanted to book golf etc.
Thanks for a great stay

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Good morning and thank you

What an amazing part of the world we live in when we can live on the Gold Coast and holiday in Noosa (and vice versa). Trust you are coping OK down there this long weekend with the weather system impacts. Thinking of you all.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

I stayed here 3 nights for a work conference. It is a very relaxed and clean resort, however, the distance down the hill to Hastings Street is a short but steep walk. Now, this is not a bad thing as the hotel provides a buggy service half way down, but you still have to walk another 5mins to the restaurants/shops. I love walking and love my exercise, but for the ones who prefer not to have to walk up and down a hill daily, well, you may not enjoy this.
Other than that, the apartments are clean and tidy and very spacious.
There are a couple of pools within the resort but the pool that is best for kids is perhaps a little on the small side. Just saying.
Overall, a great place for us as we were in conference (of which the conference rooms are great).

Room Tip: Personally, I liked the rooms that faced west so you could sit on your spacious balcony in the late...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CaretakerManager, Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Good morning,

What a great week it was to have you here and thrilled you enjoyed the conference. It was a pleasure to host and we look forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.4 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#9 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 stars 490 reviews
2.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.2 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#8 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 stars 294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa
1.0 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 stars 740 reviews
7.0 mi away
Sails Lifestyle Resort
Sails Lifestyle Resort
#1 of 9 in Peregian Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas

Address: From 7am 33a Viewland Dr, From 7pm Little Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia (Formerly Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa)
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#3 Family Hotel in Noosa
#3 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you're looking for accommodation in Noosa that offers you a blend of luxury, location and lifestyle then Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas has it all here for you. With Noosa's famous beach just 500 metres away, you're close to everything and the views from your private patio or balcony are simply stunning. For business or pleasure, weddings or one of Noosa's popular events - whatever your reason for visiting Noosa, choose the impeccable style that is Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas with Resort Shop and View on Little Hastings Restaurant and Bar onsite. RESORT The refined sophistication, contemporary furnishings and understated elegance synchronise perfectly with the airy open spaces and magnificent ocean views gained from these Two and Three Bedroom Apartments and Penthouse Apartments with private entry and garage. Shady eucalyptus and melaleuca trees surround you and you'll want for nothing with room service, laundry/dry cleaning valet, fully equipped kitchens and cable TV. LUXURY VILLAS If you're looking for the spaciousness of a beach house in Noosa with the convenience of housekeeping, then these luxury split level villas are perfect. Your sub-tropical lifestyle takes place on expansive balconies with the most magnificent views across Laguna Bay and the rainforest canopy of the Noosa National Park. The villas are superbly equipped for romantic dining or entertaining friends in true Noosa style. FACILITIES Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas offers WiFi access, a gymnasium and steam room, complimentary car parking and 24 hour reception. For onsite dining, View on Little Hastings Street Restaurant and Bar provides a relaxing and welcoming environment. Spend all day luxuriating at the Day Spa or lounge by the pool enjoying a refreshing cocktail poolside. Stay in shape at the fitness centre and steam room or why not rent an electric bike and explore the natural wonders of the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and Venere so you can book your Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa Hotel Noosa
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort And Spa Noosa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.