We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Last minute booking for Noosa” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas to your Saves list
Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   From 7am 33a Viewland Dr, From 7pm Little Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia (Formerly Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Noosa
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Last minute booking for Noosa”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

We were all delighted when we unlocked the front door and realised that this was a really fantastic 2 bedroomed apartment. quality of the fittings and furnishings is really first class, everything was comfortable and stylish. Wish we could have stayed longer, we would certainly book again.

Room Tip: I booked quite last minute but westill had a great room, even if teh view was somewhat limited.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexChapman, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 15, 2011
Dear Christine P, I enjoyed reading your positive review on your recent stay and thank you for devoting your time to submit feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa. Kindest regards, Alex Chapman, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,073 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    625
    275
    110
    35
    28
See reviews for
246
513
23
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (346)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

We stayed here for 3 nights last weekend and booked on Wotif and ended up in a dark and gloomy room that got no sun what so ever. When we asked if we could be moved to a room that had some light we were told that all the one bedroom rooms were the same! This was very disappointing as the weather was perfect during our stay. Also on our last night (Saturday) there was a wedding held here and the noise from party goers in the room near us was a nightmare!! Loud music and yelling and furniture being dragged around went on until 4am when we rang reception and asked for them to intervene. It took almost another hour and several requests for them to finally quiten down - this was so frustrating and meant we got very little sleep. When we mentioned this when checking out the receptionist was not even aware that there had been a problem with noise that night! We would not stay here again and felt that the one bedroom apartments were not 5* standard.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexChapman, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 15, 2011
Dear jojo44, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay and on behalf of everyone here, our sincere apologies that we did not meet your expectations. Kindest regards, Alex Chapman, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

Have stayed there a few times now, and it is always a very positive experience. Great staff, breakfast at View was excellent, and the views from our apartment were spectacular. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Noosa Heads.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexChapman, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 13, 2011
Dear Danielle, Thank you so much for providing such positive feedback on your recent stay and we look forward to welcoming you back Noosa again. Kindest regards, Alex Chapman, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

We spent four nights on a Living Social voucher which made it good value. The rooms are excellent and really good quality with everything you need from a safe to a fully stocked kitchen - not that you would cook with all the lovely restaurants available in Noosa! Only two issues - voucher had a bottle of wine on arrival, after asking three times it arrived but we felt like we were begging and that was really annoying. Bedside lamp didn't work, asked three times for it to be fixed - it still wasn't fixed when we left so they are not living up to their 5 stars. Staff were nice but not amazing other than Josh who drove the courtesy buggy. The restaurant staff WERE AMAZING - breakfast is really nice and every staff member was welcoming, friendly and the place ran like clockwork -great food, fresh and cooked to perfection. Bed was a bit hard, they are zip up kings.
We loved the bathroom, heaps of room, also had a washing machine/dryer, fitness centre and pool are really good. Free buggy transfers from the resort to Hastings Street is a really nice service.

Room Tip: Take the breakfast option it's worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexChapman, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 20, 2011
Dear SandraKaye, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay, both the positive comments and where we let you down. On behalf on the entire team, our sincere apologies we didn't meet expectations in two areas and will certainly be addressing these. Again, thank you and look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa. Kindest regards, Alex Chapman, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mornington, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2011

Great location, fantastic staff combined with superb facilities!! Outrigger Noosa is a winner all round. Can't wait to come back!

Room Tip: Suites facing the Noosa National Park are fantastic and we can highly recommend.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexChapman, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 12, 2011
Dear Graeme K, Thank you for taking the time to post a positive review from your recent experience and we all look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa. Kindest regards, Alex Chapman, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invercargill, New Zealand
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2011

Haven't written on Trip advisor before but regularly check before booking places. We were really impressed with Outrigger Little Hastings street and would really recommend staying. The staff were really friendly and helpful and they have a complimentary golf cart into town or back which is really great and makes the location fantastic. It is really nice up on the hill and feels like you are in a rainforest - beautiful bird sounds and quiet. There are two pool which were heated and even could be used in winter. You can make your own food in room (as we did for dinner as have a 12 month old) or the resturant looks great and good room service menu. The buffet breakfast was fantastic with great variety and yummy bircher museli and even chocolate cake ! There are no baths in the apartments which is a little tricky with the little ones but there was a big double shower. Lovely balcony to enjoy the outside with big sliding door to create that nice indoor outdoor flow, all covered so can enjoy even in the rain. They also have a resort shop for alcohol and other little things which was really helpful. Overall great for couples, small families and friend trips.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexChapman, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 12, 2011
Dear Adam C, I enjoyed reading your positive feedback from your stay and thank you for devoting your time to submit a review. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Noosa in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Alex Chapman, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
146 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2011

I just spent a night at the Outrigger as part of a business conference. My room was a large, apartment style with laundry and mini-kitchen. It had a luxuriously deep bath and a separate shower. The bed was comfortable with a dedicated television. The lounge room opened on to a wonderful deck that looked out on the lush bush which surrounds the property.
The hotel is just 500 meters from Noosa and about the same to the beach.
The conference facility was top notch with ample rooms and modern equipment.
I'd love to return for a longer stay on holiday.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexChapman, General Manager at Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, responded to this review, September 12, 2011
Dear Jetalcott, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide positive feedback on your recent stay during a conference for which I will share with the entire team. We all trust that we will be able to welcoming you back to Noosa again and this time for leisure. Again, thank you. Kindest regards, Alex Chapman, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.4 mi away
The Sebel Noosa
The Sebel Noosa
#9 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 stars 489 reviews
2.4 mi away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
0.2 mi away
Noosa Blue Resort
Noosa Blue Resort
#8 of 10 in Noosa
4.0 of 5 stars 294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa
1.0 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
4.5 of 5 stars 740 reviews
7.0 mi away
Sails Lifestyle Resort
Sails Lifestyle Resort
#1 of 9 in Peregian Beach
4.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas

Address: From 7am 33a Viewland Dr, From 7pm Little Hastings St, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia (Formerly Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa)
Location: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Noosa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Noosa
#3 Luxury Hotel in Noosa
#3 Family Hotel in Noosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you're looking for accommodation in Noosa that offers you a blend of luxury, location and lifestyle then Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas has it all here for you. With Noosa's famous beach just 500 metres away, you're close to everything and the views from your private patio or balcony are simply stunning. For business or pleasure, weddings or one of Noosa's popular events - whatever your reason for visiting Noosa, choose the impeccable style that is Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas with Resort Shop and View on Little Hastings Restaurant and Bar onsite. RESORT The refined sophistication, contemporary furnishings and understated elegance synchronise perfectly with the airy open spaces and magnificent ocean views gained from these Two and Three Bedroom Apartments and Penthouse Apartments with private entry and garage. Shady eucalyptus and melaleuca trees surround you and you'll want for nothing with room service, laundry/dry cleaning valet, fully equipped kitchens and cable TV. LUXURY VILLAS If you're looking for the spaciousness of a beach house in Noosa with the convenience of housekeeping, then these luxury split level villas are perfect. Your sub-tropical lifestyle takes place on expansive balconies with the most magnificent views across Laguna Bay and the rainforest canopy of the Noosa National Park. The villas are superbly equipped for romantic dining or entertaining friends in true Noosa style. FACILITIES Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas offers WiFi access, a gymnasium and steam room, complimentary car parking and 24 hour reception. For onsite dining, View on Little Hastings Street Restaurant and Bar provides a relaxing and welcoming environment. Spend all day luxuriating at the Day Spa or lounge by the pool enjoying a refreshing cocktail poolside. Stay in shape at the fitness centre and steam room or why not rent an electric bike and explore the natural wonders of the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, EasyToBook, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Venere and TripOnline SA so you can book your Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort & Spa Noosa Hotel Noosa
Outrigger Little Hastings Street Resort And Spa Noosa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Peppers Noosa Resort & Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.