We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place to stay! Couldn't be better!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bellavista Bed and Breakfast

Save Saved
You added Bellavista Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Bellavista Bed and Breakfast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bellavista Bed and Breakfast
22 Anniston Loop | Meadow Springs, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Mandurah B&B and Inns
Basel, Switzerland
1 review
“A perfect place to stay! Couldn't be better!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Let´s make it short. We planned to stay 3 nights - finally we stayed 5!! Any questions?
Our stay at Bellavista far exceeded our expectations. It surely is a ***** boutique accommodation - perfectly maintained, brand new, clean, tranquil and, most of all, our hosts - Isabel & Geoff were so warm and friendly! Take your time for the best breakfast in town - whatever you wish, Isabel will serve it. Ideal for golfing - some of the countries best golf courses nearby. Hope we can be back again soon! Andreas & Regine from Germany/Switzerland.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    19
    0
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
16
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Geleen, The Netherlands
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

The Queen Suite was beautifully presented and was spotlessly clean. Everything was perfect, even the iron and the ironing board, of which quality was problematic at other places. The guests' living room was also very spacious and comfortable.
Isabel and Geoff's outstanding hospitality and the peaceful location of the B&B made our last days in WA relaxed and unforgettable. We wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2012

If your travels take you to Mandurah...look no further for the perfect B&B! Isabel is simply delightful...as your hostess she is at the ready to meet your every need...along with Geoff you will be fast friends immediately! Bellavista is not only beautiful, with the view of Meadow Springs Golf Club and the beautiful swimming pool and backyard, but also kept spotlessly clean - truly "a home away from home"...visited while on business in the area, and couldn't have asked for a more relaxing retreat at the end of the day...Isabel even took time to show me around the beautiful beach area and have lunch together! Fond memories will be forever cherished...Isabel and Geoff are absolutely wonderful...will definitely return if ever possible! Thank you so much...my friends...

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2011

everything about this place was beautiful,clean accomodation,lovely breakfast,warm welcome..the owners made us feel at home.we would recomend bella vista to anyone.its worth it

Room Tip: all rooms are excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2011

We stayed for 18 nights in Oct/Nov 2011 whilst visiting from England. Isabel & Geoff are the perfect hosts and made us feel very welcome & comfortable the whole time. Our room was lovely and we enjoyed the chocolates and home baked biscuits. The breakfasts (continental & cooked) were superb - did not need anything else to eat until evening! On two evenings we took advantage of the evening meal that Isabel offers and would highly recommend them.
The house is in a very peaceful setting yet near enough to get to Perth easily by car or train, and within a few minutes drive of Mandurah city centre and marina. Also an easy 15 -20 minute walk to the beach from the house - we did this most mornings after breakfast.
We highly recommend Bellavista to anyone looking for somewhere to stay within easy reach of Perth, an hope to return ourselves next time we plan an Australian trip.

Room Tip: Both available rooms are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Busselton, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2011

Not only were our hosts incredibly in tune with our needs, but the little personal touches left us feeling thoroughly pampered and special.
The welcoming afternoon tea on the balcony, the chocolates in the rooms, complimentary dvds, great outlook, and a magnificent breakfast are some of the highlights for us. The place exudes a sense of peace and tranquility. Not only do I plan to go back, but I am thinking of people who I could give gift vouchers to. A great place to send the special people in your life to when they also need a retreat.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2011

Isabel clearly puts a lot of effort into creating an enjoyable BnB experience - spotless room (with spa!), chocolates in the room, a good selection of help-yourself teas, coffee and snacks and a wonderful breakfast with an eye to detail and quality. Plus there is a good chance to see the kangaroos on the golf course over breakfast.

Room Tip: The Queen Suite is the best one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bellavista Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellavista Bed and Breakfast

Address: 22 Anniston Loop | Meadow Springs, Mandurah, Western Australia 6210, Australia
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Mandurah
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Mandurah
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Bellavista Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellavista Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.