We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food friendly staff” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Broadwater Beach Bar & Restaurant

Broadwater Beach Bar & Restaurant
11 Holgate Rd, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
(08) 9751 3008
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 73 Restaurants in Busselton
Cuisines: Contemporary
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Adelaide
Top Contributor
131 reviews 131 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Good food friendly staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Walked here from adjoining accommodation. Was not real cheap but great food and atmosphere. Popular place from what we observed. good deals on dishes for 2. Large serves. Recommend

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    33
    9
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful venue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

We were there for 2 breakfasts and a dinner.Food was continually good.Wait staff were friendly and efficient,even when very busy.WE got 10% discount as we stayed at GRand Mecure.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“eating out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Very good food at a reasonable rates.Excellent choises and well presented.Staff very friendly and helpful

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-bloobiz, Public Relations Manager at Broadwater Beach Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Hi Barry and thank you for taking the time out to post a review!
We really appreciate your kind feedback and we hope to see you again!

Kind regards,
Management team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good food good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

It may not have been the best meal I've ever had but it came close the food was lovely we had very good service and very good value for money I would recommend this restaurant to anyone . We where going to a winery for lunch originally, but we all agreed we couldn't have had a better meal and we would paid a lot more .

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-bloobiz, Public Relations Manager at Broadwater Beach Bar & Restaurant, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Hi Carole & thank you for leaving a review!
We really appreciate your feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your meal.
We hope to be of service again in the future

Kind regards,
Management team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Nice clean and comfortable”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a 3 day getaway - it's a great quiet resort with neat but outdated rooms.

The staff are friendly and the resort is well suited to families as well as couples.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broadwater Beach Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Busselton, Western Australia
Busselton, Western Australia
 

Been to Broadwater Beach Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Broadwater Beach Bar & Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.