We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“heaven” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bellevue at Trinity Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Bellevue at Trinity Beach to your Saves list
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
5.0 of 5 Condominium   |   88 Moore Street, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
charlton
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2011

The perfecy place to just lay around and just relax..this was the third time i stayed at the Bellevue and will return in November to relax..Jim and Doreen are just awsome..The rooms are just beautiful ,,In one word the Bellevue is just HEAVEN.....

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    309
    15
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
125
134
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wuhan, China
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2011

My husband and I travelled in Australia for ten days, and we were in different apartments in different cities. This apartment provided by Bellevue at Trinity Beach is surely the best one we have ever stayed. Clean, cozy, and bright as the rooms are; friendly and warm-hearted as Jim and Doreen (the host and the hostess) are. They gave us many useful information and advises on our day-tours in Cairns. We loved and welcomed the sun-rising when we stood on the balcony, and we also enjoyed falling into sleep with the sound of waves. The crystal swimming pool was also a fun place when the sea was not clean after the cyclone. Jim and Doreen, we'll be back, sooner or later. Regards, Pingli

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bathurst, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2011

What an absolutely wonderful place to holiday. The apartments themselves are so comfortable & relaxing. Jim & Doreen are exceptionally friendly and helpful. Trinity Beach is a lovely piece of Australia’s paradise. I would highly recommend Belleview Apartments, we will defiantly be back. After watching the sunrise over Trinity Beach & an early morning swim the day of checkout, the only disappointing thing about our stay, was having to leave.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sydney
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2011

This was a beautiful apartment and it took our breath away when we walked in. The decor was lovely and it had everything one could want. We stayed in an oceanfront and I can tell you the view was spectacular. You also could look out to the beautiful pool. The main bedroom you walk straight out onto the balcony as well as from the loungeroom. It was modern and spacious, bathrooms large, clean and a comfortable spa bath, kitchen has everything you need. The managers, Jim and Doreen were friendly and helpful. The garden/pool area is kept in immaculate condition.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gladstone
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2011

I have stayed here before and decided to return for a much needed rest..........as usual, things were perfect...........The service and cleanliness were great.........I would highly recommend anyone to come stay here...........

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2011

I have to say everything was excellent. The apartment, pool, view etc was just like the brochure. And the managers were really helpful. Will definately come back!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kearns Syndey Australia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2011

VERY comfortable with a great view to the coral sea. A short walk to resturants and clubs not to mention the GREAT vew....................... Swimming pool for toddlers and small kids near the bbq area and great views...................... Our hosts Jim and Doreen advised and booked all of our adventures that we thoroughly enjoyed. A BIG thankyou for their time and advise. Have I mentioned the views from our balcony yet???? Will stay there next time we are in the area. Very comfortable with spa, air conditionng, coral sea views from your bed when you wake up and a well appointed kitchen. You WILL NOT be dissapointed

Murgs
Kearns NSW Australia

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Bellevue at Trinity Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bellevue at Trinity Beach

Address: 88 Moore Street, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 22 Specialty Lodging in Trinity Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Bellevue at Trinity Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Bellevue at Trinity Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue At Trinity Beach Hotel Trinity Beach
Bellevue At Trinity Beach Cairns Region

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bellevue at Trinity Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.