We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More breakfast please . . . .” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel to your Saves list
Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel
3.0 of 5 Motel   |   Yalinbah Street, Tea Gardens, New South Wales 2324, Australia (Formerly Club Inn Motel)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Tea Gardens
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“More breakfast please . . . .”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

We stayed at the motel on a Groupon deal. Having read other reviews I'm amazed at what some people expect in a motel room. It was extremely large and well-appointed, with a comfortable bed and nice linen. The bathroom is enormous with a corner spa bath, which was of no interest to us, but having a separate good-sized shower recess was a winner (usually showers are positioned over the bath tubs). The breakfast supplied was insulting . . .4 slices of bread, 3 pats of butter, 3 jams. I also felt it was unhygienic to have uncovered jugs of milk and orange juice in the fridge. We don't eat weet bix, but luckily we had decent cereal (to add to the corn flakes) and bread in the car, to use on the second morning, as we were on our way home from holidaying up north. My suggestion would be to make the deal $10 dearer and supply more food and have sealed containers of the liquids. Water in the car park was also a problem. We did support local restaurants for lunch and two dinners!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    28
    18
    8
    14
See reviews for
14
56
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Shoreham, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Thank you Robyn for a quiet stay at your motel last Thursday night. We found it to be clean, very comfortable especially the bed! Lovely outlook from the bushland suite so I would recommend trying to book one of those. Big spa bath, and did I mention how comfortable the bed was? Yes it is dated, but for the price and the nice bed linen, it is worth it. We have already booked our nights accommodation on our return journey. Thanks also to the great range of fliers in the office. Found the breakfast menu for the Boatshed nearby. What a gem that was! Thanks again.

Room Tip: Try and book the Bushland Suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubinn, Owner at Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thanks you so much for your delightful review. Receiving comments such as yours makes our long hours and hard work worthwhile. We are very proud of our housekeepers. They take pride in their work and like to ensure that the rooms are spotlessly clean for our guests.

The bushland suites and deluxe bushland spa suites are terrific. They cost a little more but are well worth the extra for a good night's sleep. Of course the big double corner spa baths are an added bonus.

Thank you also for staying with us on your return journey. Hope your trip home was uneventful and we look forward to seeing on your next trip up the coast.

Robyn
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Macquarie, Australia
Level Contributor
126 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

I can echo some of the experiences of other reviewers. Paid extra for a school holiday and weekend. By the time we paid extra it wasn't such a good deal after all. Room was very dated and while clean and a comfortable bed, we were not impressed with the noisy heater, the TV that wouldn't go higher than volume '30' , which may have been fine if the heater wasn't so noisy. I also have to ask the question, 'what is a continental breakfast?' 2 adults for 2 nights surely can expect more than 4 slices of bread and 3 jam packets (Why 3, why not 4 or 2?), some cereal and a minimal amount of milk/fruit juice. Yes we were on a Scoopon deal but surely the idea is to impress your potential customers and make them want to come back at a higher price. We we loved Tea Gardens and Hawks Nest - but we certainly won't be staying here when we return. Surely the owners can see this is a false economy when it would have been so easy to impress guests with only a little more expenditure. They missed return customers with us.

Room Tip: Find a room somewhere else!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubinn, Owner at Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at our Motel.

I would like to respond to your comments as follows:

Firstly these packages went on sale in early May and were valid until 26 October. Bookings were required by 30 June. The surcharges for the School Holidays were highlighted in the email advertisement for information prior to purchasing the packages and again on the voucher you received when you purchased your package. Other people who purchased this deal elected to book as soon as they received their vouchers which enabled them to book their preferred dates at the purchase price of the deal.

It is unfortunate that you did not decide to book your accommodation until 20 June and that your preferred dates of 5-7 July were already booked out by then. These dates were also during the School Holidays. There were many other dates available between 20 June and 26 October which would not have incurred a room upgrade or School Holiday surcharges but you elected to stay with your preferred dates which meant a room upgrade the School Holiday surcharge.

We are an older style motel but our rooms are well maintained. Our housekeeping staff do an excellent job at ensuring our rooms are neat, clean and comfortable for incoming guests.

Your room has a new split system air-conditioner which are preset on 23 degrees for comfort. It is unfortunate that you did not advise us during your stay that the air-conditioner was noisy. We do regular maintenance ie clean filters, tighten fittings etc but unless guests tell of particular problems then we are unable to provide a solution.

Our televisions are set on Hotel Lock at 30 which is the accepted level of volume and ensures that guests in other rooms are not disturbed by other guests watching late night television or DVDs.

We provide a complimentary continental breakfast "in-room" for guests staying on the "deal" packages. This breakfast consists of 2 Weetbix or 40gm Cornflakes, 100ml milk, 100ml fruit juice, multigrain bread with butter and condiments. The aim of this "start up" breakfast is to enable guests to start the day with something light and experience the fine foods offered by various restaurants and food outlets in Port Stephens. We realise that this is probably not what guests eat in their own homes. Unfortunately we do not have a dining room to offer "all you can eat" buffet breakfasts which is what some people seem to be expecting. This breakfast is adequate and does meet the satisfaction of 99% of our guests.

We offer these packages at more than 50% discount on our normal prices, including a complimentary continental breakfast and bottle of wine, plus discounts to lots of local attractions and facilities, so that people can experience the beautiful northern shores of Port Stephens. Of course our aim is to always give our guests a positive experience so that they return to this area for future relaxation and enjoyment.

I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectation. We do try to ensure that guests leave our Motel with a positive impression but there is a small percentage of guests who have different expectations to a majority of our guests.

Robyn Henshaw
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Bought this 'deal' on Groupon. Could not come during the week because we work. Very limited weekend availability. Had to pay a surcharge for a weekend then a further surcharge for school holidays! Groupon did not want to know. Rooms were very old, cracks in the walls, loose taps, mosquitos. Car park full of huge puddles making getting to the room difficult. Breakfast consisted of 2 plastic containers, 1 with 4 weekbix, the other with Cornflakes. A jug each of orange juice & milk in the fridge. 4 slices of bread to toast yourself plus 3 pats of butter with 3 single serves of jam. Tea & coffee plus 1 packet of biscuits. All this deemed as adequate for 2 adults for 2 nights. No room service for the duration of our stay. Discount vouchers in room mostly not available during school holidays. 'Club' next door was like entering Deliverence country, where you couldn't get a glass of water in the 'restaurant', had to go to the bar yourself. This would have to be the worst hotel/ experience we've had in 15 years. Never stay here again, never use Groupon again!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubinn, Owner at Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
I wanted to take the opportunity to respond to your comments regarding the 'deal' you purchased for our Motel.

I have to say firstly that we have now had over 2000 guests through on a variety of "deals" in the last 12 months. From the comments on TripAdvisor some had a different perception and expectation on what the "deal" was offering but a majority of the guests who have stayed with us have really enjoyed their time in Tea Gardens and Hawks Nest and the Port Stephens area and have provided us with extremely positive comments when they are checking out.

The package you purchased went on sale on 14 January 2013 with bookings to be made by 10 March 2013. This particular promotion was extremely popular and many people who purchased this package booked soon after purchasing their package.

In relation to specific issues that you have raised:

1. Your request to book your packages was made at 2.17pm on 8 March 2013 - two days before bookings expired. The package does not guarantee that weekends will be available and most people who could only come on weekends booked their package soon after purchasing to ensure they were able to come on their preferred dates.

2. The rooms for your package were already booked out on your preferred weekend of 28-29 June. You were offered an upgraded room on your preferred weekend at an additional charge and as per the conditions clearly set out in the "deal" at the time of advertising and in your voucher, surcharges applied during School Holidays.

3. You were offered alternative weekends outside School Holidays with a room surcharge but you declined these dates and confirmed that 28-29 June were your preferred dates. You were given a COMPLIMENTARY upgrade to a deluxe bushland spa suite and charge the $50.00 per night School Holiday surcharge. There was also availability on other days when surcharges were not incurred.

4. We are an older style Motel but we work very hard to ensure that our rooms are clean and well maintained.

5. As with many areas of New South Wales including Sydney, in the weeks preceding your stay, and since your stay, we had an enormous amount of rain. The car park did have huge puddles and still has puddles although they are starting to dry out. We have little control over Mother Nature.

6. The COMPLIMENTARY "start-up" continental breakfast is aimed to get you up and on the go for the day. The breakfast provided meets the standard daily intake per person for breakfast ie 2 Weetbix or 30gm Cornflakes (the standard is 25gm), 100mls milk, 100mls juice and bread (for toast) with butter and condiments. We do realise that many people eat more than this for breakfast each day but our breakfast meet the daily intake requirements.

7. COMPLIMENTARY tea, coffee and milk is provided in each guest room for the period of our guests stay.

8. The restrictions on using discount vouchers is clearly stated in the email advertisement sent to "deal" customers by the "deal" provider prior to their purchasing these "deals" including the possibility that discount may not be available during School Holiday. This is also included in the voucher once purchased. It is then up to the "deal" customer whether they elect to redeem their vouchers during School Holidays.

9. We regularly receive excellent feedback regarding the meals and services at the Tea Gardens Country Club and the Sun Tea Gardens Restaurant. It is disappointing that you have to make such derogatory comments regarding one of our local businesses relating to the services they provide especially when they are offering COMPLIMENTARY drink vouchers to our guests. I recently went to a major leagues club in Sydney for a meal. We had a fairly normal "Club" meal but we also had to go to the bar to purchase our drinks and in fact we had to go back to where our order was taken to collect our meal!

Robyn Henshaw
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

We stayed here last weekend and had a really lovely time. The motel was so much better than previous reviewers had indicated and we look forward to returning soon. We liked the fact it was all on one level, the rooms were spacious with all mod cons. The fully tiled bathroom was large with a good sized spa bath, the hosts friendly and helpful. We were on a 'deal' and thought the continental breakfast was as expected......what did people on a deal expect......hot buffett?! The grounds and pool were well kept. The Club next door was handy for a meal on the night we arrived (Sunday) but there was no noise or disturbance from the club at all. Diane and Stan

Room Tip: Rooms at the back looking into the bush would be lovely in summer and front facing rooms better in w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubinn, Owner at Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
It is so refreshing to get such a positive review of our Motel. We are so pleased you stayed with us on a "deal" and that you enjoyed your time in Port Stephens and that the "deal" and our Motel exceeded your expectations

We wish everyone who had a positive experience such as yours, would put a review on TripAdvisor. We take great pride in our Motel and work hard to keep it up to an acceptable standard.

Our Motel, although an older style property, is neat and cleaned and well maintained. The rooms sizes surprise many of our guests and many guests comment on the size of our bathrooms. Of course the spa baths are always a winner.

We have to admit that we would like to do a full refurbishment but in such a difficult economic climate this is not possible. We therefore try to ensure that our guests have a nice relaxing stay and enjoy the highlights of the local area.

Once again thank you for such a lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Robyn Henshaw
Owner

PS Keep an eye out for our email with our 50% August discount.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

on the weekend just gone I used a deal that I purchased to stay here.
The pictures presented on the deal made the place look nice and very relaxing.
Now I bought this deal to surprise my partner for their birthday and when we arrived I was extremely disappointed with what we were presented with. The room was extremely out dated and smelt weird. Now this wouldn't have been an issue if on the deal they had put up a picture of what the real room looked like. I believe by not doing this, its false marketing and a miss representation of what was in the deal.

The next thing that was really disappointing was the continental breakfast and also complimentary bottle of wine. The breakfast was meant to be for 2 people for 2 days. We got there and there was 4 pieces of toast, some butter, 3 little jam packets and 2 chinese containers one with 4 wheatbix and the other cornflakes. And the wine was Brut sparkling wine that tasted disgusting. And also the lighting was very dark we had to have all the lights on to have enough light for the room.

And the thing that made this experience utterly horrible was the fact that my partner and myself where awoken at 5am on the sunday morning to a sound, when we turned the lights on we saw a mouse on the top of the bench. It was trying to eat the mini bar food. Now this is absolutely unacceptable to being going to a supposed 4 star motel and having rats or mice. And when we informed the owner of the place on check out all the women said was "oh well they tend to come out in the colder months." She obviously knew this happens and didn't offer any type of concession or refund. The mice ate through 2 packets on the bench of the mini bar so clearly it wasn't something we imagined.

I think that with all these issues combined and the fact that it really did ruin what was meant to be a romantic birthday weekend.

Room Tip: Don't book here unless you like outdated rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubinn, Owner at Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our Motel.

Since offering our Motel on these "deal" websites we have received many positive comments from guests as they are checking out. It is always great to receive positive comments but we also know that there are guests who have been disappointed and their perception and expectations of what they were purchasing were not met.

We always supply the "deal" providers with photographs of our motel and the room being advertised along with photos of the Port Stephens area. We do have a range of rooms within the room-type offered and some have different soft furnishings and bedding configurations. However the rooms are all generally the same with at least a queen size bed and double corner spa bath in the bathroom and are located on the carpark for easy room access. Photographs of the rooms being advertised are also on our website.

For an additional fee guests can upgrade to a deluxe bushland spa suite and these rooms are located away from the carpark and have a lovely bushland aspect. They are perfect for special occasions and a relaxing getaway.

Although our Motel is not new, it is clean and well maintained. Our rooms are opened and aired for a few hours EVERY day and sprayed with an environmentally friendly air-fresheners consisting of lavender oil and water.

The complimentary "start up" continental breakfast is provided to get our guests up and on the go for the day. The breakfast has the recommended daily intake for each person for each day ie juice, toast and cereal. Unfortunately we cannot provide the same amount as guests eat in their own homes as this varies greatly but certainly what is provided is that recommended for a daily breakfast.

The complimentary bottle of wine is certainly not a national wine prize winner but they very rarely get left behind and most of the bottles are emptied.

We quite often get comments on the lighting in our rooms. As we have previously stated the lighting was replaced by Government contractors under the funding initiative to increase energy efficiency.

I was on duty at Reception on Sunday morning when you checked out and I do actually remember you advising us that you had an unwelcome visitor during the night. I have to say that this is not a regular occurrence at our Motel. In the 16 years we have owned this motel it has happened 2 or 3 times before, usually as the weather gets cooler. We did set a trap but there has been no sign of any creatures since your departure.

As a farm girl these types of things do not tend to phase me but I forget that some creatures can offend others who are not used to them. I have to apologize if my light-hearted response
seemed insensitive.

I am sorry if we did not meet your perceptions and expectations but I do not believe that we have misrepresented what was in the "deal" that you purchased and that this deal does represent extremely good value for money.

Robyn Henshaw
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SYDNEY
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

We had read a number of reviews that said the same thing - and presumed that something would have been done about them. But no! We read the compendium and were amazed at just how many things attracted a 'fee'. We were amazed that the 'free continental breakfast' was deemed to be 'adequate'. For two breakfasts for two people there were two pieces of bread each to toast, with three butter portions and three jams as well as cereal in café take away containers. The poor lighting made it impossible to read and we love our Kindles and newspapers - they were a no go. The woman we dealt with was very pleasant but it would help the motel if there was a sense of kindness and generosity rather than an emphasis on frugality

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clubinn, Owner at Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to make some comments on your stay at our Motel.

We offer the same services to all our guests and try to ensure that they enjoy their stay with us.

I have checked through the Compendium in the rooms and would just like to clarify the fees and charges you mention.

All our rooms are fully equipped with sufficient COMPLIMENTARY amenities for the full length of our guests stay ie tea, coffee, sugar, milk, biscuits, soap, shampoo and spa gel.

Because of the carelessness of past guests who have flooded our rooms by over-flowing the spa baths, burnt holes in our carpets with irons and portable stoves, we have had to introduce charges to cover our livelihood. We have no option but to charge a fee until rooms are repaired and ready to be re-occupied. If guests are act responsibly then this fee will not be an issue.

The same applies to the "Lost Key" fee. If a guest loses a key, or fails to return a key to Reception within 5 days of departing the premises we charge a fee to cover the cost of replacing this key with an appropriate security grade key.

There are other fees applying but we only charge a fee for services which incur a cost to our Motel. If guests do not use the mini-bar, then there is no fee. If guests to no use the telephone, then there is no fee.

Our complimentary continental breakfast are a "start-up" breakfast and are meant to give you a start to the day. They contain the recommended intake for breakfast for a continental breakfast ie cereal, juice and bread plus butter and condiments. Unfortunately we cannot cater for all appetites.

As we have commented on previous reviews the lighting in our rooms adhere to the relevant energy efficiency studies conducted. All our lights have been replaced by contractors funded by the Government as part of this initiative.

A majority of the reviews on our motel comment on how helpful our staff are. We always encourage our guests to speak to our staff about their concerns during their stay. Sometimes we can assist by offering different rooms but sometimes the problems are not ones we can easily solve.

Robyn Henshaw
Owner
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tea Gardens
0.3 mi away
Boathouse Resort Tea Gardens
Boathouse Resort Tea Gardens
#1 of 2 in Tea Gardens
4.5 of 5 stars 140 reviews
11.0 mi away
Riverside Motel
Riverside Motel
#2 of 2 in Karuah
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hawks Nest Motel
Hawks Nest Motel
#1 of 2 in Hawks Nest
4.5 of 5 stars 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Tea Gardens Hotel Motel
Tea Gardens Hotel Motel
#1 of 3 in Tea Gardens
3.5 of 5 stars 14 reviews
1.9 mi away
North Coast Holiday Parks Hawks Nest Beach
1.9 mi away
Oceanside Hawks Nest Motel
Oceanside Hawks Nest Motel
#2 of 2 in Hawks Nest
3.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel

Address: Yalinbah Street, Tea Gardens, New South Wales 2324, Australia (Formerly Club Inn Motel)
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Tea Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Tea Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tea Gardens Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tea Gardens Club Inn Motel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.