We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ribs and pizza.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Beagles Pizza

Beagles Pizza
Shop 4/ 293 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Queensland 4802, Australia
+61 7 4946 4411
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 70 Restaurants in Airlie Beach
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Late Night
Description: Beagles Pizza is located in the heart of Airlie Beach. We have an exciting range of Classic and Traditional Pizzas plus a range of sides dishes and meal deals which offer real value for money, we use only the freshest ingredients delivering quality and taste without breaking the bank. Beagles pizza also provides an online ordering service for your ordering convenience. We look forward to seeing you soon to experience a slice of the Beagles Pizza. Taste the Difference!
Nelson Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“ribs and pizza.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

Hubby loved the Ribs that after a long day at the Reef we ordered and I picked up for his birthday dinner.
Beagles don't take eftpos so have cash.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    24
    4
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Townville, South Carolina
Top Contributor
342 reviews 342 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 173 cities Reviews in 173 cities
176 helpful votes 176 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Airlie Beach”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

The pizza was affordable and quite good. We stopped and ordered it 'to go' and got our pizza in 12 minutes.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moranbah, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014 via mobile

We ordered 3 large pizzas for a family of 5 to be delivered. The delivery was free and the pizzas were amazing. They were so big we had leftovers for everyone for lunch the next day! And delivered quickly as well. Highly highly recommend!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“4 stars because of the free delivery”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

Standard local pizza joint, if you're expecting gourmet go elsewhere. Ordered in on a Saturday night to our hotel and they were reliable and the pizzas were good and filling. Got the thin crust vegetarian and the mexican chicken along with a garlic bread. Good value for the area too!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Must be good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Sadly we missed eating here they were closed on the public holiday however I spoke to heaps of people in the area who all said they were the best pizza's in the area.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beagles Pizza also viewed

Airlie Beach, Queensland
Airlie Beach, Queensland
 

Been to Beagles Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beagles Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.