We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous beach” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Reef House Spa

Reef House Spa
99 Williams Esplanade | Sebel Reef House & Spa, Palm Cove, Queensland 4879, Australia
61 7 4055 3633
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 17 things to do in Palm Cove
Attraction details
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
171 reviews
81 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Gorgeous beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

Great restaurants, lovely beach and white sand, regular bus service to Cairns at 30 minute intervals

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    7
    4
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good but damn expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

Not something thats done everyday, at least for us so while we spashed out $300 odd we were feeling very relaxed afterwards. The girls were good, firm and friendly and teh facility is top quality. Their guest book has a lot of great testimonies going back years.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing spa experience... rejuvenating”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

I had a Vishy Shower and Massage here and it was a lovely experience in a relaxing location. Unfortunately there was a noisy group by the pool which was a little distracting, but I left feeling like I was floating anyway

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice facial”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2012

Had a facial here very nice and relaxing lovely atmosphere

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

I enjoyed a fantastic massage and vischy shower with mud wrap. Best I have ever had. Lovely staff, peaceful, relaxing, AMAZING!

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reef House Spa also viewed

Palm Cove, Cairns Region
 
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
 

Been to Reef House Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Reef House Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.