We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best icecream!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Numi

Numi
45 Williams Esplanade, Palm Cove, Queensland 4059 2600, Australia
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 53 Restaurants in Palm Cove
Price range: $2 - $11
Cuisines: Vegetarian, Australian
Dining options: Lunch, Quick Bites, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Quick Bites, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Palm Cove, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best icecream!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

I've been here once and the ice cream was fantastic! Staff are friendly and let my friend and I try so many flavours before we decided what we wanted!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    23
    6
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Try them all”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

We popped by on most nights, the ice creams and sorbets are all to die for.
Try the coconut and rasberry, they were our favorites!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queensland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Kids loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

Late night visit for dessert after dinner. Kids loved the idea of having an ice cream on the beach. The variety was really good with choice between gelati or ice cream. Stopped here on three occassions during our visit to Palm Cove.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north coast, nsw
Level Contributor
52 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Delicious icecream”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

We had really nice gelato & icecream to top off a great meal nearby. The lad serving could smile & learn to return customers greetings though. A girl served once before & was friendlier.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Numi also viewed

Palm Cove, Cairns Region
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
 
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
Palm Cove, Cairns Region
 

Been to Numi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Numi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.