We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo to your Saves list
Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera las Terrenas, El Limon Km. 4, Las Terrenas, Dominican Republic (Formerly El Portillo Beach Resort)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 33 Hotels in Las Terrenas
Lake Mary
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

excellent hotel to stay and have a great vacation of any kind!!! Great service, great location, really nice place. My husband and I really like it :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Bahia Principe

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Jefe Calidad & Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are greatly appreciate your comments. Our goal it is achieve maximum satisfaction of our guests. We hope to welcome you again to the Gran Bahia Principe El Portillo and to thank them in person. Contact us at our email address info.elportillo@bahia-principe.com.

Kisha Rodríguez Then
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service
Gran Bahía Príncipe El Portillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,789
    1,106
    275
    90
    53
See reviews for
968
1,587
54
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (558)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

This hotel is amazing. Came back on Sept. 23. If you have a chance to go, GO! definitely worth it.Second time in Samana, went to Coaycoa in December.
The beach is fantastic, cannot compliment it enough! Miles and miles of beautiful sands, turquoise waters and palm trees! No resorts, no crowding and you can honestly walk for miles! The coral and fish in the water was a sight to see. The animation team: best I have ever experienced! Morning to night they entertained, got people involved, made the stay a true pleasure. They worked tirelessly to keep things going! The beach party and ideal couples game will forever stay in my mind! The resort it self ia beauty, lush greenery, awesome main bad and lobby space, rooms were well appointed and the food was fabulous! The gourmet was my top pick. A lot of rum, and I mean A LOT of rum served, shots of mamajuana were as always fantastic but deadly! BTW the ocean bar was an experience in itself! Just one way this hotel stands out from the rest.The pina colada night and coconuts with rum was an amazing touch on some days.

Ride from Airport - yes it is long and a bit annoying after the plane trip BUT sit back and enjoy the scenery. It is breath taking and realize your are on vacation not chasing the clock!
Check in - we upgraded rooms, the only not fantastic part of the trip- Check in took too long, too many oh wait a few more minutes, and coming back back and forth. It wasn't efficient. Although checkout was a breeze!
Rooms - upgraded to Villa 1. Well worth the money! In the middle of all the action, 3 minute walk to everything! Highly recommend!
Beach - as mentioned gorgeous, will be coming back. I stayed on the beach for a good 8 hours 3 of the 7 days. :)
Pool- awesome for when the salt water was too much, awesome games and shows by the pool, always found lounge chairs.
Food: buffet great, lot's of choices. Beach buffet smaller, but well appointed. Restaurants were fantastic, but did not like the Sea Food!
Drinks - plentiful and tasty! I recommend going to the lobby bar for a cappuccino with rum! The banana mama's were to die for.
Disco - conveniently away from the main main rooms, had A/C good lighting, fabulous dancing. Now If i can move my butt like the Dominican's I would be much happier but the bachata lessons did help.
Animation and sports- fantastic. Never a dull moment! Tennis courts, pools, ping pong, games, whatever your heart desired! Again shout out to the animation team: KOCHANIE!!! lol
Grounds: lush greenery, small walk ways, well appointed stores for souvenirs available and the prices are very very good. Amazing compared to the airport.

Overall: take a walk to Lat Terrenas, beach side! it;s about an hour and 15 minutes but the views are one in a million. The city it self it okay, good shopping and we jumped on a motorcycle with a driver for the way back. A little adventure never hurts and the driver was fantastic. During the weekends locals do come to the resort, yes it get much busier but not really a problem This place will become a hot spot in a few years! Check it out before it goes all Punta Cana. More authentic then most places, no Starbucks and not commercialized yet! You can relax or have as much as you want. Definitely coming back and very highly recommend! :)

Room Tip: Villa 1! Best option, worth the upgrade. Noticed that the first floor rooms had partial ocean views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Jefe Calidad & Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear Guest,

Firstly we hope you had a good trip back home and we are very grateful you have taken the time to express your views in our Tripadvisor community. The reviews help us to improve and raise our service.

Comments like that you send us, are what motivate us as a team every day to improve the quality of service we offer. Carlos Rosario is very thankful for your comments about his services.

Please do not hesitate on contacting us in our e-mail address info.elportillo@bahia-principe.com.

Kisha Rodríguez Then
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service
Gran Bahía Príncipe El Portillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

I don't want to discourage anyone from coming here and simply want to give the reader an accurate review from my perspective and from the type of travelers my husband and I are...

My husband and I are almost 30 yr olds, from California, who recently stayed at this hotel to celebrate our 2 year wedding anniversary. We have never been to an all-inclusive resort, and the largest hotel we have stayed at (all on average have been 3 1/2-5 stars) was an 18 room boutique hotel. We like to move around every country we visit, and like to keep active, enjoy good food, good wine, and enjoy trying new things.

That being said, this hotel is large, beautiful, clean and fun for those travelers who are looking for a place to stay and not do much (aside from the beach or poolside activities) or go to many places. We mainly saw older couples and/or people traveling with families. The rooms are large and clean, good-working AC & ceiling fan, TVs are old and small, and bed mattress is a little on the hard side.
The hotel grounds are very well maintained, hotel lobby is beautiful, beaches are super clean and there are plenty of lounge chairs on the beach for you to lay out. We did a couple's massage & body scrub, which was nice, but not great or extraordinary. The "gym" is very small and most of the equipment in there is old and rusted.

Hotel staff is for the most part helpful and friendly. Our only complaint was that we saw on the website that if you needed an iron, it was available upon request. One night we requested an iron, waited an hour and a half, called again, and was told one would be brought to our room in 5 minutes. It never came, we had to leave to make our dinner reservations, and asked the front desk about it, they said they would send one... and that too never came.

Drinks at the bars were plentiful and good. Food was fresh and decent, but not fantastic and/or great like other reviewers stated. They have about 4 "themed restaurants", but only open one per night and it is a "price-fixed menu" type of service.

Las Terrenas is also very close to the hotel (it's a short drive away & do NOT recommend walking there). We left the hotel one night to explore the town and found a nice little French fusion restaurant were we had dinner.

Hope this helps!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Jefe Calidad & Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, responded to this review, October 1, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to communicate the impressions of your vacation with our Tripadvisor community. It is clear that our customers are the most important, naturally so are their comments.

At the Gran Bahia Principe El Portillo we have a commitment to provide quality service beyond our guests’ expectations, and it is a real pleasure for us to learn that we have achieved our goal. This definitely strengthens our philosophy of seeking the highest level of service excellence.

Please do not hesitate on contacting us in our e-mail address info.elportillo@bahia-principe.com.

Regard,

Kisha Rodríguez Then
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service
Gran Bahía Príncipe El Portillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

After a nine hour flight (delayed for one hour) followed by a 3 1/2 hour transfer. Upon arriving at the hotel, We were both a bit grumpy. We checked in very quickly and were taken to our rooms by a buggy.......Very soon we were settled into our spacious room with a pool view.......Did a quick walk around the hotel and then off to bed. When we got up and walked down for breakfast we were more than happy with our choice of hotel. The breakfast buffet was excellent, lots of choices and presented beautifully. We met our Rep Dave.............All I can say ........He is the best rep Thomas Cook have.......He went over and above the call of duty on a daily basis........Loved the place he works and loves the people.....The font of all knowledge on all things Dominican. Whilst passing the reception we met Carlos........He is the most professional Manager ever.........He ensures all his guests get the very best holiday possible. He speaks to everyone from the gardeners to the any VIP's in the exactly the same manor.

The buffet at lunch time and evening always had lots of choices, even the most fussiest of people would find something they like here. We tried most of the restaurants.........All excellent food and service........Special Ola' to Ramon........We ate lunch most days at the beach bar.......Also very very nice and the food was perfect.

The gardens and communal areas around the hotel were kept to a very high standard. As were the rooms . Large spacious with a jacuzzi bath and separate shower.......Maid service twice a day.

The bar staff were brilliant.........Even our new recruit on the quiet pool bar.........He did struggle a bit on his first few days...But with the Scouse, Lancs/Mancs....and scottish accents to contend with.......He soon got the hang of what we wanted. The staff on the lobby bar work very very hard and are an entertainment team on their own.

The entertainment staff work hard, but are not too pushy for you to join in..........Well done to all.

The beach is perfect soft white sand..warm sea.......Lots of sun beds in and out of the sun Plenty to go round. As were the beds around both pools.....It was great not having to get up early to reserve a sun bed.

Two pools within the complex and a small jacuzzi pool . All nice and warm with lots of sunbeds with parasols. The quiet pool was not so quiet whilst we were there, We met lots of friends around the pool. And had the best of times just laughing the whole day long.........The atmosphere around this pool made our holiday. Thanks to everyone...

The hotel is a little isolated but has lots and lots going on around. It does not cost much to go into Las Terranas or Samana if you want to experience the local life..........And this is the first holiday that the trips were cheaper off the rep than the local tour guides...We did the zip lines and the waterfalls.....Both fantastic experiences and fantastic value for money

Our overall experience was excellent, The hotel , the staff, the rep, The friends we made there. will stay in our hearts and minds forever.

Would I recommend this hotel to everyone............almost......This is not the place for teenagers but this is our 4th holiday in Caribbean and I do not think its a teenager holiday destination. But everyone else will have the most fun and relaxing time here.

Well done Carlos for making us so happy on our holiday..........You should be very proud of your hotel, your staff.............And your hard work certainly pays off.

Thanks

Gill and Mark (your old Luperon friends)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Jefe Calidad & Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for letting us know about your recent experience in our hotel and also for taking time to share your comments with our trip advisor community. In our effort to continuously improve the quality of our service and facilities we put our greatest interest and value in our guest´ opinion.

It is a real pleasure to us to get your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed all our facilities and services during your visit with us. We would love to have another opportunity to welcome you in our hotel. Please do not hesitate on contacting us in our e-mail address: info.elportillo@bahia-principe.com

Regards,

Kisha Rodríguez Then
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service
Gran Bahía Príncipe El Portillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

My friend B and I did a girls trip 9/15-9/22. I sent them an email 2 wks& 1 wk before to request room near the beach due to a medical problem and wanted 2nd floor for security. The requests were ignored but turns out the walk to the beach from any building is not far and 1st flr was safe, the entire resort is safe. The staff is WONDERFUL and accomondating as possible. Entertainment staff (called animation staff) were so much fun. You could get involved in everything and be busy all day but if you didn't want to play they didn't bug you to join. Vendors are on the beach all selling the same thing. Say no thanks & they move on. Note, they all have tshirts on with a number on their left chest. If a guest is given a hard time you tell security their shirt number and the vendor has to leave. This did not happen to us. The room is clean and basic caribbean room, nothing special but not a dump. Nice little patio also. Grounds were amazingly clean. Food good, you will never go hungry there! I am not a drinker but I heard others complain that they were getting bottom shelf liquor unless you wanted to pay an addition $15US per day/per person or pay by drink $3-5US. BTW, I never saw anyone drunk during the day so maybe thats true. We did the "Walk the plank" zipline and it was out of this world. We are in our mid 50's and had no problem. Waterfall at the end of zipping, we swam in our clothes. Bring $1 bills to tip the dozen or so kids that help you walk thru the river. The kids don't complain if you don't give them anything, but we knew about it so we brought small bills, they were very grateful. Did the catamaran, snorkeled then Barcardi island..nice day off the resort. Long ride from Santo Domingo,3hrs getting to hotel due to slow driver, 2.25 hrs getting back to SD from hotel. Jet Blue will start flying into Samana airport from JFK in November on Wednesdays and Saturdays. YEA!

Room Tip: Ask for room near lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Jefe Calidad & Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this nice review about our hotel!
We are really happy that you have enjoy your holiday in El Portillo and at Gran Bahia Principe El Portillo.

We are really glad to see that you have enjoyed every minute with us, we work hard to succeed our guest needs and we are so happy to see that we did it with you and you have a memorable holiday with us.

We hope to welcome you again to the Gran Bahia Principe El Portillo and to thank them in person. Contact us at our email address info.elportillo@bahia-principe.com.

Regard,

Kisha Rodríguez Then
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service
Gran Bahía Príncipe El Portillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

Nice hotel. Very secluded, though they are finishing a resort and/or condos next door. Otherwise...no other resorts anywhere nearby. Resort property is safe. Entertainment staff is a bit over the top, but fun. No swim up bar but they do set up a bar IN the water on the beach. Room is small, but who satys in the room anyway. Property is very quiet. Food is decent, but no premium liquor (grab a bottle at Duty Free on your way in). Free wifi in lobby. Staff is BEYOND friendly & helpful. We are tippers, so we got the royal treatment after the first day, but everyone is treated very well. Lots of locals (Dominicans) on the weekends, so it got crowded, but was still ok. A MUST is the zipline excursion called "Walk The Plank", owned & insured by an American. You'll be safe leaving the property with them. Beautiful part of the Dominican, still undeveloped by tourism.

Room Tip: If you get a building close to the lobby, you can probably access the wifi from your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Jefe Calidad & Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Firstly we hope you had a good trip back home and we are very grateful you have taken the time to express your views in our Tripadvisor community. The reviews help us to improve and raise our service.

We hope to have you back in the near future at the Gran Bahia Principe El Portillo and I take the opportunity to send a very warm greeting.

Please do not hesitate on contacting us in our e-mail address info.elportillo@bahia-principe.com.

Kisha Rodríguez Then
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service
Gran Bahía Príncipe El Portillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keansburg
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

we just returned from this magnific resort from service to food to the beach ,you really can't say nothing bad about the resort. ok the trip from santo domingo airport is 2 to 21/2 hours but since you know that before you leave just think that you are going for a tour..you will see beautiful seanery...get to the resort to be welcomed by friendly people at the beautiful tiled lobby this people will go behond the line of dury to please you "THANKS NARCIZO"then you have 5 restaurants witch one serving you better than the other special thanks to all the people that work really hard to serve you.beautiful beach with no problem finding a chair or a shade good intertainment"you can't expect broadway" my room was new with a tub that had jets massaging me,we did try the spa very nice and we did try ALL of the restaurants.
In our opinion the management of this hotel have our sincerely congratulations keep up the good work!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Jefe Calidad & Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, responded to this review, September 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our resort, especially the services from our front desk department and that you appreciated the professionalism of our staff, we are aware that it is only because of them that we are able to achieve our goal- the continuous improvement of our services. We are very proud to have received your excellent comments regarding our employees.

Please do not hesitate on contacting us in our e-mail address info.elportillo@bahia-principe.com.

Yours respectfully,

Kisha Rodríguez Then
Jefe Calidad & Customer Service
Gran Bahía Príncipe El Portillo
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo

Address: Carretera las Terrenas, El Limon Km. 4, Las Terrenas, Dominican Republic (Formerly El Portillo Beach Resort)
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Samana Province > Las Terrenas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Las Terrenas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Terrenas
#4 Spa Hotel in Las Terrenas
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Las Terrenas
#5 Romantic Hotel in Las Terrenas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo 3.5*
Number of rooms: 582
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 pools Jacuzzi Sun terrace with loungers and sun umbrellas Pool and beach towel service BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, tennis court, basketball court, volleyball net on the beach Water activity and scuba diving centre WiFi access in the lobby (1h per day free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Entertainment theatre Main buffet restaurant and 3 a la carte restaurants 4 Bars Snack-bar Pueblo Principe: local craft stores, live music, shows, bars and disco. Rooms 462 rooms including 4 types: Standard, Club Golden Junior Suite, Club Hacienda Junior Suite and Superior Junior Suite. Junior Suites are larger than Standard rooms. Room facilities: King size bed or 2 full size beds Fully-equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub, shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Air conditioning Ceiling fan Terrace or balcony Telephone Radio alarm clock Satellite TV Coffee-making facilities Mini-bar Safe (with additional charge) WiFi (additional charge) Ironing set (available on request) Superior Junior Suite: balcony or terrace, sitting area with sofa-bed, ironing set, coffee-making facilities, private guest service phone line, umbrella, VIP amenities. Club Golden and Club Hacienda Junior suites (See page 18 Club Golden, Club Hacienda) Children Bahia Scouts The hotel is perfect for families, offering a range of facilities tailored especially for children, including the following: Children's pool Mini Club with daytime activities Evening Mini Disco Babysitting service (additional charge) Bahia Scout Water park Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Bus stop opposite the hotel Personalised diets on request and subject to circumstances Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe El Portillo Hotel Las Terrenas
El Portillo Beach Resort
Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo Las Terrenas, Samana, Dominican Republic

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grand Bahia Principe El Portillo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.