We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT PROPERTY” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Rajasthali Resort and Spa to your Saves list
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Kookas
Aurangabad, India
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT PROPERTY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

The property is excellent and the food is nice.The ambeince is great and the food is good.
The room service is really wonderful and thanks to Ms. Arundhati Raje for giving us a great level of comfort and a very great room service.We all enjoyed the stay and definetly would recommend this property.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Jaipur and sharing your views on TripAdvisor. Placed among the quaint Aravallis, Rajasthali Resort & Spa provides a tranquil and mesmerizing perfect stay experience.

It pleases us to receive such reviews from our patrons and prompts us to be committed to create fond memories for our guests.

Once again thank you for visiting us and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    54
    10
    10
    12
See reviews for
54
31
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Faridabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

I visited Rajasthali Resorts with wife last week. It is situated at the best of ambiance, nature with historical back ground. The theme of the Hotel is purely historical but equipped with best of amenities. Services of the Resorts were par excellance. It is hard to find out any short coming. I like this place very much and will plan to come with my friends and their families.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to hear that we were at par your expectations. Located on the Delhi-Jaipur Highway, Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis.

We are glad that you liked the ambience and our attempt to create the ideal Rajasthani feel didn’t go unnoticed. Also, our ideal location of the resort presents the traveler with easy mobility while visiting the nearby tourist attractions.

Our staff’s commitment is to offer our patrons the spirit of Indian hospitality and present it flawlessly. Whether on business or leisure, our guests can expect the most comfortable, stylish and efficient stay.

The team is happy and motivated to know that our array of amenities, recreational options and service made your stay experience comfortable and memorable.

Thank you once again for your review and hope to serve you on all your future visits.

Best Regards,
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Went on a trip to this resort beautiful location,lush green big lawns and the rooms sizes all are good but the room service is terrible ordered a iron board in the morning and was delivered around 3.The food rates are too high as it can be compared to a 5 star rate and the food is not that great. On the day of checkout we were stranded in our rooms for 2 hours as they couldn't provide us an umbrella so that we can reach the reception area.Mr chaki is the only person who is helpful all the time. Rest of the staff specially at the reception is totally worthless.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review, September 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing the feedback. On the onset, please accept our sincere apologies for not being able to meet her expectations. While it is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with exceptional standards of products and services, in this particular instance, we seem to have not been able to achieve the same. I would personally look into the two instances of our service delivery failure and assure you that corrective steps would be taken . Also thank you for the appreciation of our property and Mr. Chaki, our Front Office Manager.

I hope this revert would be seen as gesture to acknowledge and convey the message of our commitment to constantly improve our product and services. We would be delighted to welcome you back in future and keep up the good work as in the past and showcase the highest level of service standards.

Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faridabad, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from a week end Jaipur Sojourn where we stayed at the Rajastahali Resort.Located in kukas on the main highway from New Delhi, it just short of Amer fort .The property is built in traditional Shekhavati style and has a great ambience especially in the night.The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very courteous. The food too is very good.It has a decent size pool where you can really relax.Great place to be along with your friends & family. God option for conferencing also

Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to hear that we were at par your expectations. Located on the Delhi-Jaipur Highway, Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. We are glad that you liked the ambience and our attempt to create the ideal Rajasthani feel didn’t go unnoticed. Also, our ideal location of the resort presents the traveler with easy mobility while visiting the nearby tourist attractions.

Our staff’s commitment is to offer our patrons the spirit of Indian hospitality and present it flawlessly. Whether on business or leisure, our guests can expect the most comfortable, stylish and efficient stay. The team is happy and motivated to know that our array of amenities, recreational options and service made your stay experience comfortable and memorable.

Thank you once again for your review and hope to serve you on all your future visits.

Best Regards,
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013 via mobile

Waste of money
Very poor service .
we were in a group oF 9 people and we booked 3 rooms but they gave 1 room and said other 2 will b given to you but they took 4 hrs
Also if you place order you have to wait for alteast 2 hrs ..also taps are not working on pool side towels were not there nobody is there to attend you... Very very bad experience ..food is also not good they charge 5 star rates but service is not more than 2 star ...
Terrible service , before ordering anything go through a menu card otherwise u gonna found a big hole in your pocket....

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

We made a trip to to Jaipur in this month (Aug, 2013), and decided to stay in this resort for a night. We were two families with two kids. Stayed in the Royal Tent of this resort. Well, first impression of the tent was..awesome... huge room, open bathroom (good for couples/honeymooners), huge tub with Jacuzzi, rain shower , good lighting and awesome ambiance...We asked for a crib for our 9 month old kiddo, and they immediately obliged... To add to the beauty, the landscape and the adjoining hills looked at its prettiest and greenest at this time of the year... The resort had a huge playground where you can play cricket/football etc. (provided by the resort)
Some negatives: menu was limited, breakfast was far from being impressive, buffet dinner also had very limited options... Moreover, there were a few stray ants in the room, and we had to clean them off....
Apart from that, we had a very good stay... on our way back, we stayed in Le Meridien (also in Kukas, around 1 km away from this resort)...Worth noting that we found it better than Rajasthali... However, it is also in a higher price bracket!

Room Tip: The Tent rooms are the best... The Jacuzzi makes it wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review, August 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to jaipur and sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor .

We are pleased to hear that we were at par your expectations. The efficient staff at our resort is always willing to walk an extra mile for the best comfort and requirement of our patrons. We endeavor to offer superior quality services and facilities to our guest. However we regret the inconvenience caused in certain areas during your stay. A serious note has been taken on that account and corrective measures will be taken at the earliest.

We thank you once again for the valuable feedback and look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Varanasi, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

Rajasthali resort is an awesome property with great location and corteous staff but very poor room service..hot water and camel rides are not always available..channels like sab tv colors and mtv r not part of their dth package!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking time and reviewing the experience during your recent stay at Rajasthali Resort & Spa, Jaipur.

We are also pleased to receive your feedback on the location of the resort and staff. While it is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with exceptional room service, in this particular instance, we seem to have not been able to achieve the same. I assure you that we will analyse and come up with solutions in the best interest of our guests.

We would be delighted to welcome you back in future and keep up the good work as in the past and showcase the highest level of service standards.

Warm Regards,
Vinit Chhabra
General Manager
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Rajasthali Resort and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Kookas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Kookas
#5 Luxury Hotel in Kookas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rajasthali Resort And Spa India/Kookas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rajasthali Resort and Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.