We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful food, family environment.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fasta Pasta

Fasta Pasta
30 Langtree Avenue, Mildura, Victoria, Australia
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #29 of 73 restaurants in Mildura
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
mildura
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Beautiful food, family environment.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Fantastic food great staff and a super good feed. Value for money always. We are happy happy customers and will be returning.... if your in the area give it a go. :-)

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

65% Recommend
    9
    18
    9
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great prices, great food, great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013 via mobile

Our number one restaurant to go to in Mildura especially now that we have kids. Such a family friendly restaurant!! Service is always wonderful. Great prices and Ive never gotten a bad meal ever! Meals are big size you never go away hungry often I actually get the rest of my meal put in a takeaway container and take home with me and eat for lunch next day! I honestly eat from here that much I seriously think they should consider some sort of frequent diner deal or card or something. Maybe after so many meals get one half price or something? Overall a great place to eat especially if your a family!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice pizza, ordinary pasta”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

Pretty expensive for want it is, a pizza and pasta joint.
Pizzas were really delish but the pasta one of our party had was less than impressive, so much to choose from in Mildura probably wouldn't go back here.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildura, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
102 helpful votes 102 helpful votes
“Affordable and yummy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Fasta Pasta is still the top place i visit with friends as it is affordable for everyone, and the food is great.
I am not a huge fan of their pizza, simple because it's more frozen then fresh, but after all it's called Fasta Pasta for their range of pastas, not pizzas.
I've never had a bad experience, a take away order may have seen them forget to pack a salad, but that's about it. And i've been coming here for about 6 years now.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Good Value - You get what you pay for”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Good people, good service, good value. It's a budget restaurant that does its job well. We had a big group and were well looked after.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fasta Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Fasta Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fasta Pasta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.