We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always excellent service value for money & great food.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Mozaik Cafe

Mozaik Cafe
10/210-218 Victoria Street West | Victoria Park Market, Auckland, New Zealand
(09) 337 0744
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #460 of 1,285 Restaurants in Auckland
Cuisines: Coffee Shop, Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Always excellent service value for money & great food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

My favourite cafe chain never disappoints. Excellent coffee, protein shakes & selection of reasonably priced food.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    0
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013

Went for breakfast with 15 mth old and family
Excellent menu,excellent service,excellent food
Really appreciated that they brought the baby's food first
This is a first class operation and is highly recommended

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“So cosy on a cold day!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

Friend and I came in from a cold, windy day and sat in deep, comfy armchairs beside a wonderfully warm fire while we enjoyed coffee and cake. A wonderfully complete experience.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Good atmosphere, nice food and very good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed our breakfast here, good choice and variety of food. Nice old building that added to the atmosphere.

Service was great (they even found a sticking plaster for my wife suffering from blisters from new shoes!)

We would come back :-)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Cosy by fire”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

Out of the cold, warm atmosphere, great food, very attentive staff but not over the top. Very enjoyable experience, a must try. A definite return for us. Well done guys.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mozaik Cafe also viewed

Auckland, Auckland Region
Auckland, Auckland Region
 
Auckland, Auckland Region
 

Been to Mozaik Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mozaik Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.