We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great dinner venue” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Courtside Restaurant

The Courtside Restaurant
112 Mounts Bay Road | Mount Bay Waters, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
+(61)892135333
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 1,531 Restaurants in Perth
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: Enjoy a meal with family, friends or colleagues in our warm and inviting casual restaurant, located inside Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel. The restaurant can cater for up to 80 patrons with both alfresco and indoor air conditioned seating.Working with fresh local produce, our Executive Chef Alex Santos and his team prepare seasonal menus with a twist on classical dishes. We are open for breakfast 7 days a week and dinner from Monday to Saturday, excluding public holidays.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“great dinner venue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

we had twice fmaily dinner in the Courtside restauarnt while stayin in Mounrts Bay Hotel in July this year. Very reasonable rate for family dinner, very suitable kids menue.All the plates were nicely presented with very fresh tasty courses

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“very good value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

we stayed for 8 weeks in Mounts Bay Waters as part of our relocation to WA. We had few times breakfast & dinner in the Courtside restaurant- Nice setting ,good quality and value

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bolognetta, Italy
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“good for family breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

We had breakfast in Courtside on Saturday morning with family and enjoyed both the food ,service and setting. Great place to invite the family when you are in Mounts Bay Village- reasonable rate

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Kentucky
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“great bareakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Had few times breakfast while staying in mounts Bay Waters.Nice setting, efficent friendly service.Good fresh selection and good menu.Very reasonably priced- recomended

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“nice menu for dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

Had dinner in the hotel- Courtside restaurant.Plesant quite setting with excellent menu for a quick bite.Very reasonably priced and a quick service as we had to rush for a family affair- recommended

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Courtside Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Courtside Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Courtside Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.