We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, good location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fenian's pub

Fenian's pub
Novotel Perth Langley | 221 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
+61 8 9221 1200
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #647 of 1,531 Restaurants in Perth
Cuisines: Irish
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good food, good location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

An excellent location. The food is excellent but it took a lond time to get our meal from when we ordered. We were told ther was a problem in the kitchen.

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    13
    14
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Every Bus on Adelaide Terrace will stop here.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

We stop here often as it's on the bus route. They have a full range of Beers, good meals and an outside seating area. They are a friendly lot here and there is something about the people who come here that make it special. Our most recent visits resulted in our friend from Canada meeting up with a visitor from South Africa who had ancestral ties through their Scottish heritage. St Patrick's Day is a must here but don't much sense from anyone later in the evening.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fenians Irish Pub the place to be on St Patricks Day:)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

We spent the afternoon at Fenians on St Patricks Day and we will definitely do it again. Great Iive music, Irishdancers , give aways and great service and good crowd, highly recommended

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“nowhere else but here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

gr8 atmosphere, gr8 food, gr8 service, catch up with your fave sports on the always running tv's very interesting little place we have met so many travellers here we have never had a bad experience here and you can use your Accor card for even better prices!!!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wednesfield
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Everywhere in the world there's a great Irish pub”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Great drinks. Good food. Good value. Just what I've come to expect from Irish Pubs all over the world.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fenian's pub also viewed

Perth, Greater Perth
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Fenian's pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fenian's pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.