We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pegasus Apart'Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Pegasus Apart'Hotel to your Saves list
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   206 A'Beckett Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia (Melbourne CBD)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #40 of 171 Hotels in Melbourne
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good choice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stayed here for a couple of nights for a shopping trip. Pretty good studio all told. Very clean and tidy. Comfy bed. Small room with limited TV channels. Didn't hear any construction noise or backpacker noise like others have mentioned.

Only disappointment for me was the gym equipment was being replaced without warning. As the gym is one of the main reasons I pick a hotel, this was obviously not great for me.

Staff very helpful. Less than $10 cab ride to anywhere in the city centre.

Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    143
    190
    25
    12
    12
See reviews for
90
108
31
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

It is located at a more quiet area at a'beckett street (more of a business district), you have to walk about 5 mins to victoria market thats where you will see more restaurants nearby and more lively. Overall a new hotel that is still in construction, no restaurant and bar yet at the hotel.Rooms are clean and spacious, request for higher floors if you do not wish to get distracted by the construction noise

Room Tip: request for higher floors if you do not wish to get distracted by the construction noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Enjoyed this appartment hotel. Basic but clean, tidy and very adequate.
Staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Pool and gym were clean and very functional.
We got a unit with a kitchen and lounge and found it very helpful for self catering.
Short walk to Victoria Markets and only 10-15 minute walk to the centre of all things Melbourne.
Very happy to reecommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: Currently under development. Ask for a room away from the construction area until completed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Mountains, Australia
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

This hotel was chosen due to its proximity to trams and the Queen Victoria Markets. We were upgraded which is always a good start. The staff were very attentive, approachable and friendly. The accomodation was first class. The beds were very comfortable and there were windows that opened enough to allow the night air in. The hotel is still in the process of building their restaurant but we were able to get room service from a nearby restaurant arranged by the concierge. Overall: greta service from the staff, spotless facilities and great showers.

Room Tip: Higher floors have fantastic views
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Good position for the Metro, Circle trams, Victoria Market and China town.
Studio apartments are comfortable though small, with a fully equipment kitchen bar, though no table to sit at if you wanted to eat a meal.
The desk, desk chair and television table need to be removed and replaced with a small round table with two tub chairs, and the television secured to the wall.
All the staff are helpful and informative, making for an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingaroy, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

First of all, this is gonna be a very long one, because I believe in writing everything down in the hopes that it will help someone else make an informed decision.

My husband and I bought our niece to Melbourne as part of her birthday present this year (last year we took her to Sydney). We stayed at Pegasus from October 14 to October 19, and we cannot praise the hotel and staff highly enough.

The hotel itself is in a fantastic location. The Queen Victoria Market is a short 5 minute walk and just another short walk to the nearest tram stops on Queen/La Trobe and William/La Trobe (Flagstaff Station) where you can catch the free #35 City Circle tram (or any other tram if you purchase a Myki card from any 7-Eleven), to pretty much anywhere in the city and surrounding suburbs.

I have always loved Melbourne because everything is within walking distance and the streets are laid out in such a way that it is kind of hard to get lost and this trip was no different; we were able to walk from Pegasus to the other end of the city (Flinders Street) in no time at all, and we are not fit people, not by a long shot lol

From the moment we stepped out of the limo right up to the moment we stepped back into it as we left, the staff at Pegasus were wonderful. They couldn't seem to do enough to help us out during our stay. Upon check-in, the reception staff were only too happy to check us in quickly and efficiently and make sure our room was ready for us, even though we arrived two hours earlier than their "official" check-in time.

Admittedly, our two bedroom suite (1508) was smaller than we were expecting (going by the photos on their website). However, it was still a good size, definitely big enough for three people, and had a fantastic view over A'Beckett and Wills Streets. The niece particularly enjoyed watching the trams pass by down on La Trobe Street, watching the big crane on top of the building in construction next door carry things up and down, and playing "Spotto" with all of the yellow taxis lol The view got even better as night fell, all of the City lights coming on was just spectacular.

The bathroom was a bit small, but only because the hubby and I are quite tall and found it difficult to dry our long limbs in there after a shower, the niece had no problems with the space however and the hubby and I just dried off in the bedroom. The bathroom was spotless and well stocked when we arrived. Along with the usual mini toiletries (shampoo, condition, body wash, soap, shower caps) there was even body lotion and little kits with razors, toothbrushes and toothpaste in them! I have never been to a hotel that offers these, even the most luxurious five-star ones I've been to have never had them!

We ended up buying our own toilet paper, not because it wasn't in the room when we arrived or it wasn't replaced by housekeeping or anything like that. Simply because, as my husband likes to put it, we seem to eat the stuff, and he didn't want to have to keep calling down for more lol However, even though we bought our own, housekeeping still placed at least one roll in the bathroom each time the serviced the room.

The rest of the suite was just as clean and neat as the bathroom. The kitchenette pretty much had everything we could possibly need during our stay. The only thing that would have been nice to have was steak knives. It's a little hard to cut certain foods with a butter knife.

Another thing I loved about the kitchen was that you can't slam the drawers! They have some sort of mechanism inside them so that even if you push it shut as hard as you can, the mechanism stops the drawer a few inches before shutting and then slowly lets it shut, like an emergency break on a roller coaster! What a great idea! Very kid-friendly and helps cut down on the noise of slamming drawers from other rooms.

The niece keeps insisting I put in this review that there was no water in the fridge. I keep trying to explain to her that not all hotels do this, usually only the ones in areas where the tap water is not good. She insists that every hotel she has ever been to has had water in the fridge upon arrival ... all two of them lol

The few things we didn't like about the suite were the dining table, the lounge chairs and, to a lesser extent, the beds. The mattresses on the beds were horrible, though not for the reasons you would think. I should make it clear that only the husband and myself didn't like them, the niece thought they were the most comfortable thing she'd ever laid on. That being said, we all agree the pillows were great.

The reason we didn't like the mattresses has nothing to do with the mattress itself or with Pegasus, it's all on us. We have one of those Tempur mattress at home, you know, the memory-foam-type things that mould to your body shape. So in comparison to our mattress, the ones at Pegasus were just too soft and bouncy for our liking. The hubby even bounced himself right out of bed one morning whilst trying to roll over lol

The dining table was tiny, barely big enough to sit two people let alone three or four. The few nights we ate in or ordered in, we ate either in the lounge chairs or on the floor and just used the table for a laptop ... Because only one laptop fit on there, both of our laptops couldn't fit at the same time.

The lounge chairs have to be the worst I have ever sat on though. No offence intended to Pegasus' management and staff, but are they supposed to be some sort of torture device? In my opinion they shouldn't even be called "lounge" chairs. Judging from the pictures on this site and on Pegasus' website, and also just by looking at them with my own eyes, I expected a comfy little chair with a cushion to sit on. These things were, I'm not even kidding, just wood covered in fabric. There is the thinnest layer of foam over the "cushion" part where you sit and that's it. Not comfortable at all and definitely not good for people with back problems, like myself, to sit on for extended periods. So definitely do not do what the niece did; thinking they had cushions, she flop down heavily in one when we first got there. Ouch.

However, you don't come to Melbourne to sit in your hotel the whole time, so it wasn't too big of a problem. At night when we wanted to watch TV, there was nowhere comfortable to sit for that long, so we improvised. We moved our mattresses into the lounge room and had a slumber part on the floor in front of the TV! So much fun laying there watching TV and looking out over the city. The next morning we were a little worried because we slept in and didn't get time to put everything back in place before we had to go. But we needn't have worried, housekeeping had everything under control.

Which brings me to the ladies of Housekeeping. These lovely ladies went above and beyond during our whole stay. Not only did they do the usual stuff (make the beds, replace dirty towels, restock the bathroom, etc) but they also washed up our dirty dishes every time they serviced our room! And on top of that, the night we left the mattress on the floor in the lounge room ... They made it up anyway ... Still on the floor! How's that for service?! We were also a bit late in leaving our room a few times and were still there when they came around, but they happily agreed to come back later in the day while we were out.

Another cool thing about the suite was the TV. The channels were pretty ordinary, we're used to having Foxtel at home so "normal", or free-to-air, TV is boring for us lol But when we stay in hotels we always bring our laptops and a USB pen-drive in the hopes that the hotel hasn't disabled the ports and connections in their TVs. You would be surprised how many actually do this, I have no idea why, who does it hurt if we want to watch something on our USB? Well, I'm happy to report that Pegasus is the first place we've stayed at in a long time that does not do this!

We weren't able to use our USB, not because they had disabled it, but because the files we had weren't compatible with the TV model. We were, however, able to use our HDMI cable to connect one of the laptops to the TV and watch anything on that laptop. So, I would suggest to anyone who is not impressed by the standard hotel TV channels; bring your laptop, iPad, phone, or anything else that you know can be connected to a TV to use as an external monitor, and of course don't forget the cables needed to do this, then you can watch whatever you have on your device. This means that you can also bring a gaming console such as a PS3 or xBox, if you feel so inclined, to keep the kiddies occupied.

The bedrooms were great, very spacious, very modern. However, we weren't too sure which of the rooms was supposed to be the "main" one. Both rooms had large double beds (note: they are not queen beds, just a little bit smaller), one had floor to ceiling windows with a lovely view and the other had a wardrobe with the safe, hair dryer, iron, etc in it. I think the bedroom with the wardrobe was supposed to be the "main", but shouldn't the main room have the view as well?

Either way, both rooms need wardrobes, not just one. The hubby and I ended up taking the room with the view and living out of our suitcases because the room with the view only has a hanging rack and a luggage rack. It was probably a good idea that we took that room, in hindsight, as the noise from the street below would have kept the niece awake all night. It wasn't loud, just different from the sounds of the rural town she's used to hearing.

The blinds in the bedroom with the view and the lounge room were brilliant. There were two sets on each window; a thin shade that you can still sort of see through but cuts out some of the glare and a block-out behind that, which completely blocks out the light. The block-out was great for when you're getting changed in the bedroom and don't want sticky-beaks in the apartments across the street to see in lol It was also nice to be able to open a window, even if it took us a while to figure out how. I like being able to open a window every now and then so I don't feel boxed in.

We had a bit of an issue the last two nights of our stay when the guests in the room next to ours started making a lot of noise, playing music and banging on the wall. It wouldn't have been such a big problem if it were just the hubby and I or if the hubby and I had taken the other room, but they just so happened to be banging on the wall behind the niece's bed from 10pm onwards, when she was trying to sleep. We did considered calling down to reception, but as we are the non-confrontational sort, we didn't want to cause trouble. Besides, they stopped when the niece got fed up, banged on the wall and yelled at them to shut up lol

Apart from that incident, we couldn't hear anything else from the other rooms. The only time we heard other guests was when they were talking or laughing as they walked past our door (as is common in the majority of hotels) and on the odd occasion, when they shut their room doors a little too vigorously.

The free Wi-Fi was not the best, but it's free. It worked the best in the early mornings before about 10am but was virtually inaccessible from 5pm onwards as more people started logging on. I kept getting a message on my laptop saying another device on the network had the same IP address as me so I kept having to disconnect and reconnect every 10 minutes or so, which was a bit annoying, but as far as I'm concerned, it's free. Enough said.

And to those that complained about the Wi-Fi in their reviews; if you're gonna complain about something that's being offered for free than go to a hotel that offers it "at extra cost". You'll soon realise that it doesn't matter if it's free or if you pay, it's the same in pretty much every hotel. Not to mention, you're most likely in Melbourne to see the city, so get off the Internet and go see it!

We loved the heated pool and spa but we only went down twice, the first two nights we were there, and then never again. Both times it was between 6pm-8pm, but it was lovely. We didn't use the gym but you can see it from the pool and it looked like it had a really good setup.

The pool was lovely and warm the first night, but slightly colder the second night (even though the sign on the wall said it was supposedly the same temperature it was the night before) and for some reason the spa was always a few degrees colder than the pool, which we found odd. Surely the spa is supposed to be warmer than the pool? Also one of the jets in the spa was WAY too forceful, you couldn't sit next to it without being drowned. While the other was barely noticeable, a tiny burp of bubbles.

The reason we only went to the pool twice during out 6-day-stay? Two other guests.

The first night we went down to the pool, we were the only people there for about 10 minutes, until a gentleman showed up and began doing laps. We stayed up the opposite end to the spa, to try and stay out of his way and he seemed ok with this. He would swim as far up as he could without running into us and then turn around. After about 5 minutes, another gentleman arrived and the silent arrangement and niceties departed.

I'm not sure if these two knew each other or were just from the same country and bonded over the fact that we were in their way. Either way, the new arrival wanted to do laps as well but was not happy to do the same "half laps" that the other man had been doing previously without complaint. They began talking loudly to each other in another language (Japanese or Chinese, I think), as the second man, and shortly afterwards the first man, gave up on the half laps and began trying to come further up the pool, weaving between us and getting angry when we didn't, or rather couldn't, move out of the way quick enough.

We tried to be as accommodating as possible, moving out of their way when we saw them coming, but we were having a good time playing around and sometimes we didn't notice them until it was too late to move and they would surface with an angry shout, glare at us, turn around to shout something at the other man and then swim back. Their shouting was sounding angrier and angrier by the minute and as much as we tried to keep our little group in one place, out of their way, it was too hard when we just trying to have fun.

They were making it very clear that they were speaking about us and that they were very mad. Angry and rude gestures were being made in our direction and they were glaring and pointing at us. We even tried to stay over to one side of the pool. I mean, it's a big pool, there was plenty of room for the five of us. But every time we went to one side, one of the men would then move to the same side. We couldn't move to the other side because the other man was there and when we moved into the middle, one of them would move to the middle too! It was like they were trying to intimidate or force us into getting out of the pool. They succeeded in the end.

After one of the men ran into the niece and knocked her off the kick board she had been trying to balance on, causing her to be dunked under unexpectedly and swallow a bunch of pool water, she announced that it was no longer fun in the pool and wanted to go back to the room.

While we were getting dressed, a woman and two young boys arrived and the boys quickly grabbed the pool noodles, floats and kick boards, jumped in and began shouting, throwing things around and having fun, interrupting the smug looking men who were gloating over having just chased us off. Those two kids took up more room and made more noise than the three of us lol. Karma. It really is the B word.

A lot of people have complained about construction noise in their reviews. Not knowing what rooms these people were in, I can't say that it wasn't as noisy as all that, but I can say; it wasn't that noisy in our room. There was only one room between us and the construction site and while we could hear it, it wasn't loud enough to disturb our sleep or be annoying in any way. It was no louder than the rest of the city noise coming from the streets below. I also don't think it's fair to complain about construction noise in a review for a hotel who is not even responsible for the noise! The construction noises are from the building next door, not Pegasus. Pegasus have no control over what happens outside their building.

Just like they have no control over the supposed noise coming from the Nomads Backpackers hostel on the other side. We didn't hear any noise from them (two rooms between us and them), which is not to say they weren't making noise, just that we didn't hear them. People have said they complained and Pegasus staff said they would talk to Nomads about the noise but nothing changed. Well, obviously. Because they can go over and say "Please be quite, you're disturbing our guests" but that doesn't mean the people at Nomads are going to stop making noise, or even listen. It's up to the staff of Nomads to control the noise there, not Pegasus and it is not fair to judge Pegasus and its staff based on things outside of the control.

Besides, you're staying in the middle of a city, what did you expect? Regardless of the surroundings of your hotel, there will be noise. It's a city. Common sense would say; if you are not used to the noises of a big city, pack or buy earplugs.

Our check out was just as fast, efficient and friendly. Our flight didn't leave until the afternoon, check out was at 11am but the staff were happy to keep an eye on our bags until 2.30pm, while we went for one last look around the city. We had intended to find an Internet cafe in the city that morning and print out our boarding passes but we got sidetracked with shopping and forgot. It didn't matter, the girls at reception were only too happy to print our boarding passes for us and even let us bombard their luggage storage area with shopping bags and suitcases as we rearranged the stuff in our bags to accommodate our new purchases and then chatted happily with us while we sat on a couch in the foyer and waited for our limo.

All-in-all, we cannot say enough good things about our time at Pegasus or about it's staff and facilities. We will be recommending Pegasus Apart'Hotel to all of our friends, and even strangers we come across, who may be travelling to Melbourne in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for the highest floor possible, to avoid any possible noise. The 15th floor is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Convenient place to China Town and easy to take tram for traveling over the city.
Really appreciated the open kitchen in the room, we can buy some steaks and mushrooms to cook by ouselves to enjoy authentic Australian food. Room is clean and mattress and pillow are comfortable, we had good sleep for all 5 nights there. One thing to improve is the wifi speed

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pegasus Apart'Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pegasus Apart'Hotel

Address: 206 A'Beckett Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Location: Australia > Victoria > Melbourne > Melbourne CBD
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 171 Hotels in Melbourne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Pegasus Apart'Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 278
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pegasus Apart'Hotel is a full service, four star hotel featuring one of Melbourne's largest hotel indoor pools, spa, gymnasium, restaurant, bar/cafe, event space on-site car park and a self-serve laundry. Wi-Fi is complimentary for all guests throughout the hotel; this is an unlimited service keeping you connected during your stay. Ideally located at the north west end of the CBD, Pegasus is well suited to leisure and business travellers. Our location provides easy access to shopping and entertainment precincts; legal, medical, education and finance districts. Accommodation is available as a Studio Queen/Twin, Family/Triple, Two Bedroom suites and a collection of two bedroom family suites featuring a themed children's bedroom with interactive entertainment systems. All studios and suites feature a well-equipped kitchenette; family rooms and two bedroom suites also have a dining table and chairs. Executives can make the most of work, rest and play in our SoHo suites. Featuring a bedroom with a Queen size bed, a full size office and an intimate living space - perfect for the professional traveller needing a home away from home! The kitchenette in SoHo suites also feature a pod espresso coffee machine. Executive floors feature a photo collection of Melbourne's architectural, historical and cultural points of interest. An exclusive rooftop executive lounge is also available for SoHo guests. Events and Meetings at Pegasus can be held in one of our two meeting rooms; one extending onto an outdoor terrace. Event space and our Restaurant all feature an abundance of natural light. Pegasus is conveniently serviced by major transport services including the free City Circle tram and the Skybus transfer service from Southern Cross station; the closest railway station is Flagstaff. Our A'Beckett St location is away from main street noise and traffic, making your arrival, departure and daily access a pleasant experience. Etihad stadium is only an 8 minute walk from Pegasus; with the rest of Central Melbourne, Carlton and Docklands no more than a 15-20 minute walk away. The iconic Queen Victoria Market is just around the corner from Pegasus; a great place to buy fresh produce to enjoy in your room. The "start line" to your shopping experience is only 600m away; start at Melbourne Central's Latrobe St entrance and explore Melbourne's great shopping experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Pegasus Apart'Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pegasus Apart'Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.