We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location with all amenities” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Melbourne
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments
Save
You added Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments to your Saves list
Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia (Melbourne CBD)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great location with all amenities”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed with Living Corporate few times. Great service! This time we stayed in the City Point building CBD for almost 4 months.

The Business Manager Martine Hoult, always goes out of her way to provide us best service. Greatly impressed!

The location is perfect with all the amenities & the concierge staff in City Point building is extremely friendly & helpful especially Dilshad.

We’ll always recommend living corporate to our friends & colleagues.

Keep up the good work!

Room Tip: just speak to Martine Hoult Business Manager and she'll do her best
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    4
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
Couples
0
Solo
0
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

Well maintained service apartments with all the amenities one would look for. Located across Melbourne CBD, you can choose the one that's convenient to you. Me and my colleagues have been long time customers of Living Corp and we always recommend our folks take up these apartments.

Great Work Living Corp team! Keep it Up!

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

Stayed in two different apartments run by Living Corporate, both in City Point building. Both times I stayed for about a month. Happy with all amenities and the convenience of the location. Really nice to have a "home" to come back to after work.

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014

I've stayed at Living Corporate apartments on three separate occasions and have been very pleased each time and would recommend highly.

The locations of the apartments are perfect. Centrally located for convenience right near tram stops making getting to and from the apartment a breeze.. Each apartment I've stayed in has had a balcony with a great view of the city.

The rooms are always clean and complete with everything you need including Wifi and TV..

The staff is very friendly and helpful when booking and throughout the stay if anything is needed..

  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

When in Melbourne on business I always stay at the Living Corporate apartments. I have always found them to be excellent in terms of standard of accommodation, location and cleanliness. Staff have always been very professional and accommodating. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

Hi Stayed here with my partner for 4 months while working...and it was perfect! Awesome balcony and the bed was really comfortable. It felt nice coming home to the apartment after a long day at work because it felt like home. Everything was there for us--towels,utensils,pots and pans--wifi and TV. I would highly recommend staying here and enjoyed being in the center of everything and right near the trams.

Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

Super convenient location, nice new facilities and really friendly staff. Rooms were quiet and comfortable with seriously good views (try and get the top floor if you can). Would highly recommend for a long term stay.

  • Stayed November 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments

Address: Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Phone Number:
Location: Australia > Victoria > Melbourne > Melbourne CBD
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 112 Specialty Lodging in Melbourne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Living Corporate is a specialist provider of short-medium term serviced apartment accommodation in the Melbourne City Center. From only $130 per night (one bedroom) and $150 per night (two bedroom), Living Corporate apartments include full executive furnishings, once-a-week cleaning, personal computer with free wireless internet, access to in-house pool and gymnasium, cable television as well as full dining and laundry facilities. Living Corporate apartments are the perfect solution for businesses looking for accommodation for staff, or for extended holidays. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.