We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hamilton Island Mini Golf

Hamilton Island Mini Golf
Sports Club, Australia
13 7333
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Amusement
Attraction details
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

If you love mini golf then this is great. golf course is surrounded by tropical trees and plants and looks amazing

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    11
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bendigo, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Great Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

I went with my mum and my brother. I had lots of fun we did the glow bowling. We got glow balls and the holes lit up!! It was so cool. It is a great family activity. I would defiantly go there again. It was very cheap to.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
25 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Tropical theme great min golg course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

We played mini gold twice during our stay. Beautiful little course full of tropical plants. Also looks great of a night with the lights. Quite cheap and would highly recommend for all ages.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caloundra, Queensland, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

We had a round of mini golf with the Family, it was excellent fun. Lovely surroundings and nice course for all ages and abilities.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hamilton Island Mini Golf also viewed

Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
 
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands
 

Been to Hamilton Island Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hamilton Island Mini Golf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.