We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellant!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Infinity Attraction

Infinity Attraction
Chevron Renaissance Centre | Cnr Elkhorn Ave & Surfers Paradise Blvd, Surfers Paradise, Queensland 4217, Australia
+61 7 5526 8935
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks, Amusement Parks
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Challenge your senses and ignite your imagination at INFINITY - a mind blowing 30 minute journey into 20 trippy, maze-like 'worlds of wonder' filled with special effects and illusions that go all the way to infinity! Some environments are beautiful, others mysterious, all are intriguing and totally unique. You'll groove and dance in some while others will make you laugh and scream! Infinity is a futuristic fun house and the first of its kind in the world.Often referred to as "a chemical free trip into other dimensions of the imagination and the senses" and "a sensory overload." Ideal holiday fun for all ages and nationalities, great family entertainment. TAKE THE TRIP.
Tauranga, New Zealand
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

went twice and even though we knew what to expect we loved it! was a good laugh and sent us out with a smile on our faces!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

705 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    294
    250
    96
    22
    43
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

I think infinity is great for adults to children! I had great fun its amazing all the different things in the rooms and the illusions are awesome aswell! There needs to be more infinitys around! Recommend 10 out of 10 :)

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
88 attraction reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“So awesome”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2014

We had heaps of fun navigating through the mysterious rooms. Try to go when theres not a crowd. Its not as fun when the people infront find the door.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Waste of money”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Don't go here- it is totally over priced and really not good value for money. I felt cheated when I left because it was seriously so lame!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InfinityAttraction, Guest Relations Manager at Infinity Attraction, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Dear Samantha,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Infinity experience with fellow travellers albeit that you felt is was a 'waste of money'. We also appreciate the feedback as your feedback helps us improve our product and service. We are somewhat surprised when we receive a response like this as our surveys since our opening and many years later do not reflect your thoughts.

What were you expecting from the experience? Our common response is that visitors wish it was longer. Unfortunately we are restricted by the size of the available space in the centre, but are adding more interactive enhancements to assist in lengthening the experience.

Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Awesome, different and challenging. Went with two kids over 10 and husband. Not sure what to expect but was very surprised. Excellent use of lights and darkness.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Infinity Attraction also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Infinity Attraction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Infinity Attraction, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.