We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The one thing you have to do while your in QLD!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Trail Bike Adventures

Trail Bike Adventures
886 Koah Road, Cairns, Queensland, Australia
+61 431 799 521
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 99 things to do in Cairns
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: World class professional organisers and specialists in delivering the ultimate premium all inclusive guided off-road motorcycle adventures of trail bike and enduro tours, from 1 day to 7 days around Cairns, Atherton Tablelands and Cape York. Motorcycle licence or learners is required. 1 day tour - $495. "Once discovered...never forgotten"
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The one thing you have to do while your in QLD!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

Amazing and 100% the best thing I have done in years!! Greg and Monique are amazing and have made the best experience going in Oz.
I've seen some of the most stunning sights QLD has to offer and learnt some extra skill's on the bike that I know will come in handy.

I'll be back to ride again for sure, thank you guys so much for everything!!!

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NQTBA, Owner at Trail Bike Adventures, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
Thank you for your review Toby. We certainly enjoyed having you on tour and sitting around the campfire. See you in the not to distant future. Safe travels. Team "NQTBA"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best trail bike riding adventure”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This trail bike adventure has to be one of the best things I have ever done. Greg and Monique are great fun people all gear and bikes provided were in great quality I highly recommend this tour for any bike enthusiast,thanks again guys will be back again soon.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NQTBA, Owner at Trail Bike Adventures, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
Thank you for your lovely review James. We look forward to seeing you again on one of our longer trips. Team "NQTBA"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“2 Day trailride to Herberton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Did this 2 day trailride adventure with a mate of mine and guides Greg and Jesse. I had never ridden a dirtbike before so took it easy at the start to get the hang of it. By the end of the second day I was flying! It's so much fun you just can't help but go faster and faster! Really appreciate Greg and Jesse for looking after us during the trip, fixing our bikes and showing us some amazing trails! Will definately be back for some more :)

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NQTBA, Owner at Trail Bike Adventures, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
Thank you for the review Mark. We enjoyed your company on the trails as much as you did and so thrilled that you had an awesome time. Team "NQTBA"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wollongong, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“1 day trail bike ride”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

did the one day trail bike ride. picked up from hotel in Cairns. a great ride through the state parks. challenging at times but did it at my own pace. great scenery. mixture of grasslands forests and rainforest. Suzuki didn't miss a beat. Greg was great as a guide and wife Monique an excellent host.
Ian Mac

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NQTBA, Owner at Trail Bike Adventures, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us a lovely review. It was such a pleasure meeting you Ian, and glad that your day was one to be remembered. Happy 60th Birthday.
We look forward to seeing you again. Team "NQTBA"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Highly recommend ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Excellent day trail riding in the rain forest. Friendly and helpful made the day. Will be visiting again next time we are in cairns.

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NQTBA, Owner at Trail Bike Adventures, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you for the review Andy. We look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trail Bike Adventures also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Trail Bike Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Trail Bike Adventures, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.