We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments to your Saves list
Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments
4.5 of 5 Condominium   |   454 Upper Edward Street Spring Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia   |  
Hotel amenities
Mudgeeraba, Australia
1 review
“Amazing Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

We had the absolute pleasure of staying here recently while in Brisbane for a Rugby Test at Suncorp Stadium. It ticked every box and even created new boxes we hadn't considered before.
Firstly, the staff were amazing and the service was by far the best we have received anywhere on our travels. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, willing to go the extra mile and actually interested in us as people not just customers. The room was spacious, exceptionally clean and had everything we need to create a home away from home feeling. Our sons loved the pool facility and real enjoyed talk to the staff and being welcomed so warmly.
The location provided easy access to both Suncorp (less than $10 in a cab or an easy 15min stroll), the Queen Street Mall and CBD (5min stroll) and a host of beautiful restaurants and cafe`s as well as convenience shop right at our door we were overwhelmed with choices at every turn.
Thanks to Di and all the amazing staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
We will be back as soon as we get another chance.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    16
    1
    2
    2
See reviews for
32
15
2
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2014

Just spent a week a the Quest - great place - right on the edge of the CBD - close to the free Brisbane bus shuttle and Queen street mall. Had an apartment overlooking the city. Di at the front desk was very helpful - when we checked in she pointed out on the map several sights to see while we were in Brisbane (which we did). If you're looking for an apartment while in Brisbane stay here!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Lovely, spacious, clean rooms. Nice pool and BBQ area. Wonderful, friendly, smiling staff. Great location, short walk from city mall and central train station. Plenty of restaurants nearby, try O Bar or Jak and Hill in Astor Tce. Great stay - definitely recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mackay, Australia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Taking my daughter and grandkids to see Disney on ice at Boondall entertainment centre on the 28th june
Have booked 3 nites that the Quest Spring hill ... great apartments... love the staff they are so helpful... a very convienent place to stay
This is our 4th stay at the Quest Spring Hill , did I mention that I love staying there lol
but dont take my word for it, try it for yourself

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

This Quest Residence was amazing!

My husband had to work in Australia and I decided to go with him. Being from thd US abit concerned that I would be alone most days when he booked this unit.

The staff were all amazing and extremely helpful... even calling me cabs when I came back from day tours, telling me where to buy food ect.

The apartment was oddly wonderful! Extremely clean, 2 bedroom with patio set (very surprised), washer & dryer was a huge plus. Wonderfully furnished, comfy beds & a great view.

* Highly recommend Spring Hill on Upper Edwards Street *
















Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Excellent facilities and wonderful friendly and helpful staff at the front counter greeted our family of four last week. Although a quick 1 night stopover, the 2 bdrm/2bathrm (Appt 31) was very clean, modern and well stocked (even had it's own laundry facilities). Close to everything, parked the car in the free carpark and we walked to a restaurant in the city. We highly recommend the Quest Spring Hill and will be back!

Room Tip: Massive balcony in Appt 31
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

We stayed in unit 147 and on arrival found the staff so friendly and helpful. I work as a housekeeper on the Sunshine Coast so I inspected the apartment as soon as we entered and found it spotless. The beds were comfortable and the unit was well stocked with toiletries and tea/coffees etc. I will definetly stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments

Address: 454 Upper Edward Street Spring Hill, Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 110 Specialty Lodging in Brisbane
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments provides ideally located accommodation in Brisbane's thriving commercial and business centre. Positioned just 150 metres from Central train station and 250 meters from the Queen Street Mall, our Spring Hill accommodation in Brisbane offers a quality alternative to traditional hotel-style accommodation with spacious, comfortable and stylish serviced apartments. All our apartments' accommodation in Brisbane CBD feature a fully equipped kitchen, private laundry, separate living and dining areas. On-site facilities include outdoor pool, heated spa, gymnasium and BBQ area. Complimentary undercover secure car parking and Wi-Fi are provided for guests. A complete range of Quest services are available to guests including breakfast packs, pantry shopping, valet dry cleaning and restaurant chargeback at several local restaurants and cafes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quest Spring Hill Serviced Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.