We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Large private terrace access from kitchen/lounge
Large private terrace access from kitchen/lounge
Large private terrace access from kitchen/lounge
Lounge with sofa bed walking out onto large private terrace
Kitchen/dining area walking out onto large private terrace
Spacious master bedroom walking out onto large private terrace
Master bedroom, spacious wardrobes, dressing table with hairdryer & straighteners
Tersefanou
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lois O
Chesterfield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great stay would go back and recommend to friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

We stayed in this apartment for a week, found it to be well equipped and very clean. Local shops and restaurants within easy walking distance if you want to eat out, the kitchen is well equipped if you want to stay in.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Clean, well appointed, meet our expectations
Liked least: heating, but this was due to the fact that we went in January and we were warned it would be cold
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
66Juleshy
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Home from home, this apartment ticks all the boxes required for a large family or a couple.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

I have just got back from Cyprus with my elderly mum and 13 year old son.
Firstly this apartment was amazing all mod cons a family would require a washer, fridge freezer, hob, oven with grill, tv, dvd etc.
It's very spacious and very private with two large balconies. Excellent swimming pool which was very clean. It also has a lift to the second floor which was great for my mum and also good for taking inflatable toys to the pool.
The location was possesses great views. Couple of local shops with in walking distance.
Great communication with the owners. Really couldn't fault this apartment, I am already looking for flights for next year :-)

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Apartment in general
Liked least: Can't fault anything
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2012
Thank You for you kind words regarding your stay in our apartment. We aim to achieve a high standard of accommodation to ALL our guests and welcome all comments(positive or negative)to ensure we offer the very best.. Look forward to your visit in Sept13
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
dmardis
Branson, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Place Awesome Accommodation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa is not far from everything, The beaches, the grocery stores and dining.
The owners have good communication, they answer their phone and they care about the upkeep of their apartment.
Wonderful views from both large balconies, one from the living area and another just outside of both bedrooms. Very Private as it is the top floor, so if you want that all over tan you can get it here without any worries...
There is actually underground parking here with an elevator that goes right up to your floor from the parking... You can also park on the ground floor at the level of the pool.
The pool is clean and refreshing on a hot Cyprus day...
There is no internet at the apartment and the local cellular data services are expensive and at the far end of that scale, on the other hand a SIM card is very cheap and international calls are very reasonable.
If you visit Cyprus rent a car if you can, because there is so much to see and you can get just about anywhere in no time at all. If you opt not to rent a car the bus system in very in-expensive and you can still travel all over...
You won't regret the accommodations very well kept and very nice for the 4 of us...

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: I liked the location of the property close to the Highway for a quick drive to any where.
Liked least: No internet... I knew this before renting...
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Paul T
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2012
Response Rate: 89 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 121 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing