We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"The haven of Nadiad"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa
Pij Cross Road | National Highway- 8, Nadiad 387002, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Nadiad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BARODA
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“"The haven of Nadiad"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2012

Ya really it's haven of nadiad
its good in their high level service..
having vry well manner staff..
all r vry saportive and helpful having good knowledge of hotel
vry clean nd lovely hotel..
comfort place 4 enjoy nd relex..
really BOULEVARD 9 rock in nadiad..

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulevard9resort, General Manager at Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa!!

Thank you for reviewing Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased that you found our services and staffs extremely good, well informed and supportive.
We are glad to inform you that our activity room is now ready with Kids Play area containing indoor and outdoor games’ collection. We have started with our new service i.e. Spa Therapy. We are offering customized packages. We are expecting you again at Boulevard 9 so that we can serve you better and better and make your holidays special.

In the meantime if you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact the undersigned.

Ajit Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    31
    6
    3
    2
See reviews for
32
14
1
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
UK, Windsor
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a week in Feb 2012, and had a great time there. would definitely go back when we next visit Nadiad again. The hotel itself was lovely and clean. Staff members were brilliant and very helpful. We also used the hotel venue for my sister’s wedding. And I must say the staff there certainly helped out and reduced the stress. They were very organized and planned everything out for us. The restaurant had great selection of food every day and as we had our little girl with us we sometimes had special request which the staff happily catered for. I definitely recommend staying here. Just want to say a big thank you to the Boulevard 9 team.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulevard9resort, General Manager at Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa!!

We are deeply touched by your kind words and we wish to convey to you our heartfelt thanks for sparing time to evaluate our services. We want to express our gratitude for having chosen boulevard9 luxury resort and spa. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Your words mean a new drive of motivation which recharges us to continue exceeding your expectations and attain even the higher standards of service excellence. Your generous indication of our performance will definitely be a spirit of inspiration to Boulevard9 team. Team is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the facilities and the services rendered. Thank you very much for appreciating the most important aspects of hospitality, our service and our staff!!

We take this opportunity to assure you of our best services and attention at all times. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to boulevard9 luxury resort and spa.

We once again thank you for giving your precious time by writing such a valuable comments for our resort. We also appreciate your virtue of appreciating the team for their hospitality and wherever they were marked good for you.

Indeed it was a pleasure looking after the wedding party and ensuring that the events were successful.

We have also come up with spa and kids’ play area to enhance your experience with us.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Nadiad.

In the meantime if you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact the undersigned.

Ajit Singh,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
POLAND
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012

Very good on high level service in excellent hotell.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulevard9resort, General Manager at Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa!!

We are really very grateful for your extolment and stay with us.
You would be astonished to know that we have already commenced voluptuous spa . We are also providing indoor and outdoor games like chess, carom, American football, water sports and many other to make your leisure time delightful.
We would like to serve you again.

In the meantime if you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact the undersigned.

Ajit Singh,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, India
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012

This is a new resort on the outskirts of Nadiad city. Its extremely well designed & the interiors are very good. Theres not much to see around the city, so its a place where u can just enjoy & relax at the resort. There's a very good swimming pool for both adults & kids. Also they have a lot of games options like volleyball, badminton, etc. & also chess, carrom & even karaoke & kids activities. The food served here was excellent although the service time taken was a quite long. The spa was not yet opened & would be an added feature once its operational. The fitness center is up & running & is good. The rooms are very well decorated and quite large in size. Also, there are villas & chalets which are quite beautiful..All in all a very good place to relax. The staff was very courteous & eager to help. Also, they arranged nice festivities for the Holi festival-- rain dance followed by bhajiyas & thandai..

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulevard9resort, General Manager at Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa!!

We are pleased to see that you had a great enjoyment and pleasant relaxation here.
We thank you for your compliments on the interior design, swimming pool, game options, and the quality food and staff members. The Holi festival celebration was one of our special events; we are also planning for this type of event in future. We love to have you again here in celebrations.
We apologize for your time taken for food served, we improving our service at boulevard9 café by giving weekly training session.

The spa is already started with full health and wellness treatments. We have started games in swimming pool like doge ball, water chain etc which you may like as you had enjoyed our games last time.
Here are some places you can visit:
Temple: 1) Dakor, Lord Krishna temple.
2) Vadtal, Swaminarayan temple.
Wild life sanctuary:
1) Velavadhar, Wildlife Sanctuary
2) Nalsarovar, Bird Sanctuary
Archaeological sites:
1) Pavagadh, Unesco Word heritage site,
2) Vadodara, Laxmivilles Palace, Museum
We look forward to welcome you back.

In the meantime if you need any further, please feel free to contact the undersigned.

Ajit Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anand, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

I would really recommend to visit this place once before looking for any other options. The ambience and hospitality has beaten hands down compared to other Resorts. Also the atmosphere was soothing and cool.

Room Tip: Opt for Suites and you will enjoy
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulevard9resort, General Manager at Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa!!

We sincerely thank you for your priceless time and feedback. It was an absolute pleasure to serve you.
We are very pleased to know that you appreciate our sincere and diligent effort to fulfil all your desires and expectations. We are ecstatic to know that you are also recommending others to visit the place and giving us an auspicious chance to serve them.
We have come up with a spa that will help you to blow your stress and tiredness. A golf field is being prepared and a separate Kids’ zone has been introduced. We also organize special picnic to ameliorate your experience with us. You can also have an opportunity to experience our multi-special & well-equipped fitness Centre. We heartily acknowledge your sincerity and appreciation. Hope to see you soon!

In the meantime if you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact the undersigned.

Sincerely Yours,

Ajit Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2011

It was nice to be at Bouleward 9 Nadiad on 13 & 14 December 2011. By this time THE ROYAL ORCHID CHAIN has been my favourite destination. but after getting to Boulevard 9, I experienced THE SAME hospitality, same ambience, same food quality and same services. May be, the NRI visitors are kept in mind by the management and the staff, it had been an unforgettable experince for me.

Room Tip: Rooms on the north face gives panoramic view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2011

We were the first customers to stop at the hotel. Some floors were still to complete and unfortunately the swimming pool had not yet been filled. The hotel staff were very professional and couldn't do enough for us.

I would most certainly recommend this to others and hope to visit again in the near future

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boulevard9resort, General Manager at Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 19, 2012
Dear Guest
Greetings from Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us.
We were excited to be at your service as our first guests. We apologies for any inconvenience caused, particularly for swimming pool. You would be astounded to know that we have now commenced very good swimming pool for both adults and kids. We are providing lots of games like volleyball, carom, chess, badminton, pool, American football and also water sports. We have also started spa with unique therapies inspired by ayurvedic and yogic tradition.
We would love to serve you in your future visits.

In the meantime if you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact the undersigned.

Sincerely Yours,

Ajit Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa

Address: Pij Cross Road | National Highway- 8, Nadiad 387002, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Nadiad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Nadiad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boulevard 9 Resort & Spa, a tastefully designed 5-Star Resort & Spa, offers you more than nine routes to experience a whole new world of luxury. Resort is spread in 10 acre land with beautiful landscaping crafted by the team of professionals and enhance by the right blend of lighting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Boulevard 9 Luxury Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.