We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, but not quite what I had hoped for...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita to your Saves list
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Cancun-Chetumal km 328, Puerto Morelos 77500 , Mexico   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Good, but not quite what I had hoped for...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Just returned from a 4-night stay at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita. I went with three other girlfriends - we came in from all over the country to celebrate our 40th birthdays and have a girls getaway. We wanted something easy to get to (direct flights to Cancun), on a beautiful beach, without the crowds and madness of a Cancun or Playa del Carmen, and not quite as far down as Tulum. I should disclose that none of us had been to an all inclusive resort - we selected Zoetry in part because it seemed more intimate and focused on health and wellness than other all-inclusives. We wanted a more upscale destination as opposed to the Vegas or cruise ship style all-inclusive resort that appear to dominate the Mexican "Riviera". We also chose Zoetry because the reviews were very positive about the food and atmosphere. All in all, despite the higher price tag, we opted for quality and chose Zoetry.

The resort is beautiful and quiet. Set on a lovely beach, with about 90 rooms, it feels intimate, remote and exclusive. While the facility itself is not new (I believe the resort has been around for 12 years), the rooms and grounds are extremely well kept, clean and comfortable. It is a terrific setting for relaxation. This resort is overflowing with groundskeepers, maids, assistants, waiters, concierge staff, workers, all of whom are attentive, polite, friendly and very professional. The service at this resort is exceptional--especially the waiters who work at the bar and beach/poolside areas. They are fantastic.

If you want peace and quiet from the crowds, you will appreciate Zoetry. We were probably the youngest and the loudest group here (sorry Zoetry guests!). The clientele is older, well groomed and a handful of guests were from Europe and Mexico City. We felt that Zoetry was a bit too subdued for our occasion even though we did not want the hoopla of the other resorts. Zoetry does not offer a whole lot in the way of entertainment or activities that are included in the full Endless Privileges package. We missed the catamaran sail because of inclement weather (and then it was booked the other night) and all of the excursions that were appealing were pretty expensive. There was cigar rolling, tequila tasting, yoga and aqua aerobics, a book reading/signing (on the very uplifting and exciting topic of the aging body!) but we expected we would have more offerings.

We chose Zoetry in part because of its focus on health and wellbeing. The spa center is very nice, with a an extensive menu of services available for a very high price tag. The Thalasso treatment area (steam room, sauna, hot tub, cold plunge and an incredible outdoor thermal salt water pool) was fantastic and available free of charge to guests. This frankly makes the Zoetry experience worthwhile. The fitness center is too small with not enough equipment for a resort that claims to be focused on wellbeing. To that point, we found the range of activities and sports to be lacking. A couple of yoga classes and water aerobics were pretty much all that were offered during our stay. (The resort coupons are fairly useless)

The beach is nice and they go to great lengths to keep it clean. However no amount of effort can fully protect against the trash that is up and down stream (if you go for a walk in either direction you will come across very dirty grounds past the Zoetry property) and you see some remnants of this in the water unfortunately. As others reviewers note, there is sea grass, which I don't really mind so much.

Our room was clean, spacious and well stocked with beverages (no snacks sadly). Our refrigerator was not really working, but that was minor. Wifi is available but not that strong. Most times I could not get a solid signal. It's great that you can make phone calls to the US from the rooms. Food is available at almost all times if you just ask someone. We found the best service to be pool and beachside - those waiters are phenomenal and go to great lengths to make sure you are happy and taken care of, all with a smile.

Overall, the food was disappointing. For a smaller resort, I think the food comes into focus a lot more than at a megaplex with an endless schedule of events, activities and restaurants to distract you. On some days meals were good, on others they were a complicated mess at best. With the exception of breakfast, food lacked flavor and freshness, but I expect that might be normal (if not good) for an all-inclusive. The best meals for us were at Kaax for breakfast and lunch at El Chiringuito Beachside Grill. La Canoa (the formal restaurant) was the biggest fail for us - the menu and tastes were contrived and just didn't come together. For a few of us the meal we had at Canoa was memorable for all the wrong reasons-- bizarre combinations of ingredients went awry as the chef just tried too hard. Dinner at Kaax was mediocre. I think Zoetry would be better served if it opted for more simplicity -- but that's my personal taste and I know these chain resorts need to cater to the middle ground and appeal to a broad swath of tourists. Smaller all-inclusives definitely have their advantages, however, the drawback in this case is only 3 restaurants to choose from with a menu that did not change. That said, food is served to order and there is not a buffet in sight. You also have a fairly endless selection of good drinks and cocktails.

One annoying tactic from the resort was the hard sell on the first day for the wine cellar dining experience. This felt out of place.

All in all, Zoetry is a beautiful, quiet and serene place to decompress and relax and not have to think about too much. Probably best for couples; not such a wise choice on our part for a girls weekend. Although, had it been a different food experience we would have enjoyed our stay that much more.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_zopdb, Social Media Coordinator/E-Concierge at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Dear Nikiman,

We would like to thank you for your time to post a review to share your stay experience. Thank you for have choosing us for this special celebration.

Thank you for your kind comments about the room, the grounds and the staff friendly service,
We are overjoyed to know that you have enjoyed the Thalasso experience during your stay.

We regret to know that we didn´t met your expectations with the food selection, special gourmet menus and wellness menus are available for guests, however if guests are looking for a specific meal which is not in the menus, we are more than happy to please them.

We also regret to know that your expectations were not met with our activites, we have cultural and wellness activities specialy designed to mantain our relaxing ambiance which always have distinguished Zoetry brand, and the guests also have the great benefit to use our program named "Sip Savor & See" in which they can visit other sisters resorts for dinner and to enjoy their entertainment night shows.

We hope to have another opportunity to host you again near in the future for another relaxing vacations at paradise.


Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
info.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,365 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    969
    233
    85
    41
    37
See reviews for
95
1,002
18
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (395)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

Location was beautiful, the room was the Ocean Front Romance Suite with plunge pool. Overall I was very satisfied however there were a few low points. The filtration for the plunge pool was not working until the last day. The wine pairing dinner Sea Bass had a couple large bones in it. I often had to call Room Service to have items restocked such as beverages.

Room Tip: From what other guests said, all the rooms seem have very nice accomodations.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_zopdb, Social Media Coordinator/E-Concierge at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Scott G,

We would like to thank you for your time to post a review. All your comments are very important for us to detect our opportunity areas and make the proper actions to correct them.

Thank you for your kind comments about the room and location.

We apologize for the discomfort caused by the plunge pool filtration, this has been corrected to avoid future incidences. We will also take immediate actions regarding your comments about the room service. We are committed to excellence in every area.

We truly hope to have another opportunity to host you again near in the future and offer you the highest standards of service and facilities which always have distinguished our resort.

Kind Regards,

Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
info.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Berlin
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013

My wife and I have just returned from a wonderful 5 days stay at the Zoetry. First off I have no real negative comments only ideas for improvement. Upon arriving at the airport our flight was 2hrs late so we gathered our luggage headed thru customs and outside to locate our transportation. We were unable to locate our driver however other porters asked if we needed assistance and we explained our late flight and that we were looking for our car service. The assured us that the car would be there. After a tense 10 mins sure enough our driver arrived. He was very apologetic for the wait. He immediately offered a cool clothe and glass of sparkling wine. He was friendly and helpful. Upon arriving at the hotel (20 min ride)we were greeted by the hotel staff with a cool glass of lemonade and given a quick tour of the property. We were then taken to our room where our luggage was waiting. Now the rooms: we stayed in the Ghana suite which is on the second floor in the 2nd to last building away from the lobby. While the rooms are older it was in perfect condition. Everything was very clean and and the staff did a great job maintaining it thru out stay. The view was incredible! The beds are high off the ground to allow a direct view of the beach and ocean while you sleep. The privacy shutters add privacy while not obstructing the view. The constant sea breeze allowed us to sleep with the doors open and the a/c off. The fridge was generally restocked well with a few exception that were quickly fixed by a phone call. There was always bottle water to drink and brush your teeth with.
The Food: The restaurants for the most part at nice. The servers are very helpful and friendly. The Food is above average, not great but better than other AI's we've been to. The sushi was excellent and the seaside grill offered delicious fresh fish. The only place that really needs improvement is the kitchen staff. There seemed to be a lack of direction and no one really looks to be running the kitchen. It appears that everyone just kind of cooks what they want and the orders get completed at different times so one sits under the heat lamp waiting. The waiters do their best to expedite everything but more than once dishes arrive cold. I would suggest that each restaurant have a kitchen manager to set up and run the stations efficiently. Room service was generally quick with a few exceptions around peak time. I would suggest that the resort switch from paper cups to China coffee cups for room service.
The Pool/Beach: The Pool is beautiful with plenty of beds and chairs although they do fill up early with people. The beach also has more then enough places to relax. The sand is clean and soft. There are weeds and debris that was ashore but the staff does a great job trying to keep it clean. The beach stretches for 300 yards and is very quite. The ocean is not very swimmer friendly. There are seagrass beds in front of the resort so if is not an appealing place to wade out. The service at the pool and ocean is the BEST! Antonio, Alex and Federico are the best. What ever you want the can get. They are not standing over you but do try to make sure you are attended to. They learn your drinks(GREY GOOSE & cranberry) and make sure that you are never without. If you want to eat at the beach they bring lunch down to you. The only advice I have for anyone is that if you want a beach bed there is the normal "reservation" system of putting a personal item out early.

The one thing that did disappoint me was the sales pitches.The first night we were approached to buy a beach/or wine cellar dinner. A simple no seemed to work but the whole exchange seemed unnecessary. The second sales pitch came as we picked up our"$200" coupons. These are a waste I would skip the whole process as all they want you to do is tour other properties in an effort to sell you vacation packages. The coupons are for the most part worthless. Seemed a bit low class to try to sell things to people who have already paid a great deal to go on relaxing vacation

In short I would recommend this resort to anyone looking for a quite relaxing vacation

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_zopdb, Social Media Coordinator/E-Concierge at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Dear devo262,

We would like to thank you for your time to share your stay experience, it was an honor to have you home.

We are overjoyed to know that you have enjoyed the refreshing welcome with sparkling wine and tiowels during your ride from the airport to our resort. Thank you for your kind comments abour the room conditions, the beautiful view you have enjoyed from the bed and the relaxing breeze from the terrace.

Thank you for your kind comments about the sushi. We will follow up your comments about the kitchen service, we are distinguished because our great food variety and service at the restaurants and our main goal is to mantain these highest standards all the time.

It is an honor to know that you have enjoyed the staff friendly service, specially from Antonio, Alex and Federico, they will receive your special thanks.

We regret to know about your discomfort caused by the UVC invitation to know more about the program, this is a new addition to our AMResorts family. It is important to mention that this is NOT a Time Share program, we do not offer guests to buy a suite for the properties so they can enjoy over years, this is a reward program.

We invite you to visit us again and please be certain that we will do our best to make you have a truly remarkable experience when you honor us again with your visit.

Looking forward to have you back home.

Warm regards

Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
info.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, FL
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013 via mobile

This was my second trip to Zoetry and it was even better than my first (which was amazing) the suites are extremely spacious with a wonderful patio with swim out pool. The bathrooms are almost as big as the bedrooms! I love all the amenities, including the free calls to anywhere in the world! All room are right on the beach, and great linens and Bvulgari amenities in the bathrooms... Soooo nice... But the most surprising fact is that for an all inclusive, they have really great food! Breakfast is all cooked to order.. None of the buffets that have been sitting out.. Excellent French toast and pastries.. Great juices.. And then lunch.. Well order off the menu and they bring it to you poolside... All the staff is very attentive and Sergio is the best! Dinners again, all from the menu and it is a culinary delight! Zoetry is the perfect place to unwind and recharge! Quiet and elegant.. Superb service.. Delicious food.. What more could you want...

Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_zopdb, Social Media Coordinator/E-Concierge at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Dear Tazkiki,

It is a great honor for us to read about this great experience you have enjoyed during your stay. Thank you for your time to share your review.

We are overjoyed to know that we have exceeded your expectations with the delicious food variety, specially at breakfast with a great start of your day with toast, patries and juices. Most important for us is to know that we have surprised you with the friendly staff service, specially from Sergio.

We can´t wait for your return.
Sunny Regards,

Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
info.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roper
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We enjoyed every minute! We put our wedding in their hands and it was everything we could ask for ! Loved the genuine attitude of everyone that works there . The resort is beautiful without being too over the top. We loved the food ( no buffets ) , all the food is made to order and served at the pool if you prefer. Our room had the best view ever of sand and ocean , with a huge soaking tub and separate shower . Everything was clean ! We will go back

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_zopdb, Social Media Coordinator/E-Concierge at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Dear David H,

We would like to thank you for your preference, it was an honor to share with you this very important lifetime event, your wedding. Thank you for your time to post a review.

We are overjoyed to know that you have enjoyed the staff hospitality, the food selection and the beutiful view from your room.

We can´t wait to welcome you back to celebrate your first anniversary with another memorable stay.
Kind Regards,

Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
info.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

We stayed at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita from December 1 - 8, 2012. From the time the two of us were picked up at the airport in a new Mercedes with chilled champagne and cool clothes until we left, Zoetry exceeded our expectations. If you want games, music and night clubs then Zoetry is not for you. If you want elegant rooms, great amazing staff and superb food then this is the place for you. Special mention to the following staff being Frederico/Riciardo (not sure if I spelled his name correctly) (pool server) and Alejandro (night bartender at the Hippo Bar for taking such good care of us. In our many trips to Mexico this was by far the best. We would highly recommend joining The Unlimited Vacation Club (UVC). We met Robert Pollizzi in February 2012 at Dreams Tulum and joined UVC. The best thing we have done is becoming a member. While at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita we met Karina Guevara who was our UVC Ambassador and she handled every detail for us regarding our suite, a sunset cruise and so much more. Thank you so much Karina for making our trip fabulous. John and Simone Delahunt - Ottawa, Canada

Room Tip: 90 fabulous suites all facing the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_zopdb, Social Media Coordinator/E-Concierge at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear SimoneDelaunt1,

We would like to thank you for your time to post a review, it is an honor to know that you have enjoyed a memorable stay with us, since your arrival with the champagne and towels and the relaxing ambiance which distinguish our resort.

We are overjoyed to know that we have exceeded your expectations with the staff service, specially from Frederico, Ricardo and and Alejandro, they will receive your special thanks.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.
Kind Regards,

Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
info.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jersey City, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

We spent four days at Zoetry and it was very enjoyable. It's a small resort which for us is better than the ones that are huge and it takes 15 minutes to get anywhere. Our room was beautiful and the bathroom was gorgeous. The bed's are not hard (as someone mentioned), but very comfortable. I can't imagine how someone saw mold (as someone mentioned). They clean the rooms two to three times a day and they were spotless. The service was a big plus. Very friendly and a nice group of people. The food was also a very big plus, especially for a resort that is all-inclusive. Try the tortilla soup. The salsa was also exceptional. Sometimes the service wasn't fast - however, this is Mexico and you are on vacation. We had room service breakfast two mornings on our balcony overlooking the ocean - so fantastic. I saw that people complained about the fruit bowl...this is Mexico, and most of the fruit needs to be cut - papayas, cantaloupe, watermelon and persimmon. If you want fruit, order the room service and enjoy. The pool was nice and the beach was right there. One thing we liked was there wasn't obnoxious, loud entertainment. The entertainment one day was a man playing harp and one night two men were playing guitars. Beautiful and well done. We didn't leave the resort, but you easily could set up a trip with the hotel to venture to Talum, etc. We rolled cigars, bought a beautiful, customized, painted fruit bowl, drank great drinks by the pool and overall had a wonderful time. The spa is really nice. Expensive, but my massage treatment was very good. You can also use their jacuzzi, sauna and steam room as often as you'd like without a charge. There is yoga every day overlooking the water or on the pier. Our class was very good. Bring some one dollar bills with you to tip the wait staff and you'll find it even more enjoyable. Another big plus is that the resort is less than 20 minutes from the Cancun airport. An advantage if you only have a couple of days to vacation. If you like to eat healthy, organic delicious food, you will love it. The desserts and the drinks kind of negate the healthy options; however, that was our personal choice. Enjoy!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info_zopdb, Social Media Coordinator/E-Concierge at Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear sabell,

It is an honor to know about your great experience during your stay with us, thank you for your time to post a review.

Thank you for your kind comments about the rooms, the food variety, and most important for us is to know that you have enjoyed the staff attentive service, always looking to exceed your expectations. It´s great to know that you have enjoyed the entertainment activities like the cigar rolling and painting.

We will be waiting for your return for another memorable stay.
Warm Regards,

Karla Martinez
Social Media Coordinator & E-Concierge
Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita
info.zopdb@zoetryresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita

Address: Carretera Cancun-Chetumal km 328, Puerto Morelos 77500 , Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#4 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita 5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mexico's famed Paraiso de la Bonita Resort, a Leading Small Hotels of the World, Virtuoso member and four-time winner of the prestigious AAA Five Diamond Award is tucked into a protected private Beach just 15 minutes from the Cancun International airport. The ultra-luxury boutique beachfront resort is considered the most exclusive property in its category in Cancun's Riviera Maya region. Each of the 90 lavish oceanfront suites is uniquely decorated with hand-picked treasures and feature private terraces, luxurious bathroooms with Bvulgari bath amenities, Frette robes and towels and spacious living room. The resort is home to North America's first certified Thalassotherapy Spa, which combines the ocean's most beneficial elements with state of the art equipment and techniques. In addition, the property's private 48 ft. Catamaran treats guests to a delightful experience on the beautiful waters of the Mexican Caribbean. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Splendia, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zoetry Paraiso De La Bonita Hotel Puerto Morelos
Paraiso De La Bonita
Paraiso Bonita
Zoetry Paraiso De La Bonita Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zoetry Paraiso de la Bonita, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.