We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would go back again in a heartbeat!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma

Save Saved
You added Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Federal Cancun-Tulum Km. 27.5, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Up to 35% Off + Kids Free
Ranked #3 of 23 hotels in Puerto Morelos
NYC
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Would go back again in a heartbeat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

We usually do not return to the same place twice because there are just so many places in the world we have yet to visit, but we would definitely stay here again when the timing is right. If you have small children and want to go some place to relax without a care in the world, then this place is for you! The hotel is located just a 20 minutes' drive from the airport, so you can have your sand in the toes without too much wait!

My husband and I, along with our then 12-month old daughter, stayed here in January 2013. Check in took a bit longer than expected (at 5:30 pm I think) but they made it up to us by letting us keep our room for a few extra hours on our last day, which was nice because it allowed our daughter to have a place to nap. Relaxing on the swinging bed with champagne (and a smoothie for our daughter) was not a bad place to start our vacation.

We had a swim up room near the back of the hotel, which was good and bad for different reasons. Bad that there was no ocean view (we'd have to pay more for that) but good in that our pool was attached to the swim up bar AND was nicely heated. Swim up room = being able to jump off our balcony into the pool + sunbathe + enjoy adult drinks while our daughter took her 2 hour naps in the room. Loved it!

The property is small so we can get to the beach in a couple of minutes. The cabanas were awesome. You have to enter a lottery to enjoy one for the day, but we were able to get it on 2 separate days out of our 7 day trip. I think one time it was because another guest left their cabana early, so keep your eyes open for this and confirm with the hotel staff if you can take over the cabana.

The food was pretty good, and the service was great as well. It made dining with a baby in tow a breeze.

We used the play room every day so we didn't feel too guilty about spending most of the day engrossed in our books and adult drinks. Our daughter loved playing there.

I think my only complaint is that the room itself did not quite meet our expectations--our TA sold it to us as a one bedroom but it really isn't. All it had was sliding doors to enclose a space within the room, but you can still hear sounds, so we really couldn't spent much time in the room while our daughter was sleeping for fear of waking her (we used a baby monitor). The bathroom is also separated from the sleeping space with a partition that allowed light + sound to get in....that means no showering while baby is sleeping and lights turned down as dim as possible. I would have preferred a wide open room with a completely enclosed bathroom over a room broken up into a hallway and the semi-enclosed sleeping area. I guess that was more our TA's fault though for making up expect a true one bedroom suite when it was far from it. Oh-and the A/C unit right over our bed was difficult to control; it would get too cold then too warm, making our sleep quality at night variable.

Overall I highly recommend this place and am already dreaming about going back.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Thank you for such a well formed review. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your comments with future travelers and guests.

Again, many thanks for your feedback and we hope you will return to visit us again soon at the Azul Beach Hotel.

Best Regards,

Peter Hechler
General Manager
gm@azulbeachresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,598 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,145
    297
    82
    51
    23
See reviews for
762
419
14
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (434)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lake Bluff, Il.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Despite Karisma's marketing this hotel to families with children, three of us fairly senior adults picked this hotel as our best bet for finding swim-up rooms and food good enough to please 3 food-centric people, and yet accommodate one of us who is a vegetarian. What we found was a vacation experience that far exceeded our expectations, due almost entirely to the cheerful, smiling, eager-to-please staff working at this hotel. Yes, we tipped servers and room maids . . . but we observed non-tippers receiving the same gracious how-can-I-make-your-day-and-vacation-better service from virtually every single staff member we saw. Whatever the management of this hotel is doing to train and motivate staff, they ought to bottle it.
The hotel did provide two minor disappointments -- one of our two rooms (a swim-up Jacuzzi jr. suite) was located on an entirely enclosed pool -- that is, we had expected to be able to swim from our room to a larger pool with a swim-up bar, but our pool (one of MANY) was entirely closed off with access only to the 7 rooms that opened on to it. So it turned out not to be too big a disappointment . . . it was pretty much like having a mostly private pool. The other disappointment was having a family with a baby assigned to the room next door (again adjacent to the swim-up Jacuzzi jr. suite) that was noisy pretty early in the morning through the connecting (locked) door. If there were some way to try to keep specific areas for adults separate from people with little kids, this might be prevented, but our search for a room category that would assure two beds may have doomed us to the families-with-kids neighborhood. Fortunately, the parents were pretty sensitive to noises emanating from their room and prevented repeat events. Both of the two rooms we booked (both recently renovated swim-ups) were spectacular -- with REALLY comfortable beds, great temperature control, nice fittings & furnishings, and commodious, glam bathrooms. And our friend who booked an ocean-front Jacuzzi suite directly with the hotel was upgraded (gratis) to a honeymoon swim-up suite! Do what you can to get any of the renovated swim-up rooms -- well worth it.
Food and drink were delightful. Unlike some AI resorts that supposedly have, but don't operate many restaurants depending on occupancy rates, we found all five restaurants going strong, despite light occupancy -- and none required advance reservations! Go where you want when you want. Blue is a really solid choice for breakfast and lunch. Breakfast offers either really extensive buffet or ordered entrée (or both); lunch had enough interesting choices to keep us fully entertained and trying new things for all four days of our stay. All of the specialty dinner restaurants were tasty and fun -- Tainan (pan Asian) was probably our favorite and had the most variety of offerings, although Roma was well beyond our expectations -- we don't expect to find great Italian food in Mexico, and were very pleasantly surprised. Again though, at Roma in particular, the waiters were so delightful that we might have been happy chewing on old shoes. Latino was good, but could have been more adventuresome in their offerings. Bar drinks everywhere were great -- the bartenders had intriguing and tasty suggestions for drinks. Additionally one bartender suggested that we go the tequila tasting (offered only about 3 nights a week) -- we did and highly recommend it as fun and educational (and free! but needs a reservation). Although we were offered the wine list (upcharge for bottles), we found that glasses of the house wines (mostly Spanish) were tasty and more than adequate -- and we care about wine. Finding vegetarian options was incredibly easy at all of the dining venues.
Two suggestions: #1: we went to the bank before the trip and got fistfuls of US singles and some fives . . . and we were glad we did -- the staff at this hotel will work tirelessly and cheerfully to try to make your stay as wonderful as possible. #2: Try even a few words in Spanish -- most of the staff speak really excellent English, but they are reluctant or uncertain of their abilities in Ingles. if you butcher their Spanish first, they will appreciate your efforts and will feel much more comfortable using their English . . . and are likely to share with you the marvelous sense of humor and joking that most Mexicans possess.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you for your review of your experiences from your recent vacation. As always, we truly appreciate your comments and feedback, this helps us to maintain our high standards and ensure we not only meet but continue to exceed all guest expectations.

Thank you for recommending us with all Trip Advisor followers. We look forward to welcome you soon for another amazing vacation and Super Service!

Best regards,

Peter Hechler
General Manager
gm@azulbeachresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Totton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

We went to the Azul Beach Hotel for my daughters wedding. We were met by Alonso who ensured that we were well informed and had rooms that were absolutely fantastic. Room 711 was first class with views of the beach and everything you could want in a 5 star resort. Alonso is THE man to see if you want the best of everything he could not have been more helpful and accommodating.
The wedding was held on the Skydeck and Paola and Laura the wedding organisers did a most wonderful job of ensuring the wedding went with out a hitch which is always a worry when travelling and arranging an event from so far away. They could not have been more helpful or attentive. The day was fantastic and to be recommended to all looking for a beach wedding.
The food on the holiday could not be faulted in any of the restaurants neither could the service in any of them. All the staff were excellent and genuinely interested to chat to you in English and they made you feel important and valued. The restaurants are all run like a top quality establishment with excellent menus the bonus being that at the end of the gastronomic experience you don't have to pay!!!!!!!! I also was amazed to find that unlike most all inclusive resorts who serve local drinks here the drinks were proper labels with an amazing choice of brands just like an off licence. The cocktails were great as we're the mojitos. The bar staff were really efficient and helpful nothing was too much.
On the beach the main man is Joan with his two super sidekicks Fernando and Israel. These three were most helpful setting up cabanas and ensuring alongside Matteo that we were always comfortable and had a supply of refreshments. Nothing was ever too much for them and they could do no more to ensure our stay was unforgettable.
Whilst there we played golf and Pilar the concierge was very helpful in organising this for us. She went out of her way to ensure everything went well.
The spa treatments were very relaxing and professionally administered. However we did have an issue on our final bill with the cost and number of treatments which was sorted out efficiently by Alonso.
In total 16 of us shared a wonderful holiday and wedding and a superb 5 star gourmet resort which was clean, tidy and very well maintained.Even the public toilets smelt sweet!!!!!! I would fully recommend this resort to everyone and I will be definitely be going back soon.

Room Tip: Worth the upgrade to the bigger rooms 711 was excellent and 716 the honeymoon suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review . We do our best to ensure every detail is well taken care of and I am very proud of our weddings team here at the Azul Beach Hotel, they do an amazing job.

Once again , we thank you for choosing the Azul Beach Hotel and I look forward to your next visit

Best Regards,

Peter Hechler
General Manager
gm@azulbeachresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from our 2 week stay at Azul Beach, Riviera Maya, where we chose for our Wedding. This hotel is absolutely stunning, not to mention the food and accomodation. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to the Honeymoon Suite (thanks Nad & Kate!!!)

Firstly We would like to say a massive thankyou to Alonso (front desk manager) who made us feel very welcome and bent over backwards to help with anything we needed. Also a huge thankyou to our wedding co-ordinators, Lucy and Pouala, who made sure everything ran smoothly on our big day. And big thanks to Pirla (concierge), Luis (our waiter for our romantic meal on the beach), Victor, Carlos & Karla (entertainment team), Matteo (beach butler), and Angel (our room maid). All the staff at the resort where absolutely amazing and nothing was to much trouble. Big big thanks to everyone. You made our stay, and all our guests, very special.
We will definitely be returning!!.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review, it was an honor to host your wedding! Your praise for the staff will not go unnoticed. I'm very proud of each and every employee and they are definately a big part of the vacation experience.

It was a pleasure to host your wedding and I hope that you chose Azul Beach to return, maybe for your one year anniversary , to relive the amazing memories of your celebrations.

Best Regards

Peter Hechler
General Manager
gm@azulbeachresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

About a year ago my fiancé (now wife) and I looked around various locations in Mexico to book our destination wedding. Our Travel Agent, Hannah Lohmer of Travel Leaders located in Stillwater, MN, recommended a few places including Azul Beach Hotel. After doing research, reading reviews, etc, we excitedly chose Azul Beach Hotel with great expectations. Nonetheless, the resort blew all expectations out of the water!!

We had about 50 people attending the destination wedding, with great thanks to Hannah again for helping us all with the booking process. She gave us all great deals, detailed information, and assurance our travel experience will go smoothly, especially since it was such a large group! Seriously, could not be any happier, contact Hannah via Travel Leaders. We do not know any other TA who could have handled 50 people traveling at once immaculately as she did!

Back to Azul! Azul connected us with Karla for the wedding planning and honestly, it was the least stressful wedding planning we could ever imagine. Unlimited resources, options, and details were presented to us as how we want our wedding week to go about. The whole process was so smooth, not once did we feel stressed or pressured. Prior to the big day we had a dinner rehearsal on the beach and honestly it was awesome to have all our friends and family wine and dine on the beach eating delicious food and dancing afterwards. The set up was PERFECT! On the big day, we did a beach ceremony, which was beyond gorgeous with the set up and location. Following the ceremony we had a cocktail hour on their Sky Deck with absolutely stunning views of our surroundings. And finally the reception was held in Blue Terrace for an amazing night of delicious food, dancing, etc. Nearly our entire wedding party jumped in the pool following the reception, including myself and my bride (in her wedding dress!!). To ensure that the entire wedding week went by perfectly, we were assisted by our onsite wedding coordinators, Paola and Lucy. We could not have been any happier to have the two lovely ladies making everything absolutely amazing, thank you so so much!

Our entire group of 50 people couldn't stop raving about the resort, the services, the food, our wedding, and overall experience. We had a mixed group from ages 7 to 90 years of age, and all accommodations and needs were met! The rooms were great, Azul was kind enough to upgrade us to the Wedding Suite, which was AMAZING! All the restaurants were a hit, seriously, we did not have a single bad meal and were very impressed with all the dishes we ate. Each night ended up at the Tequila bar for some awesome drinks and entertainment. We basically ran the entire resort for the week as I am sure some guests were not too pleased with the ruckus at times, however I'm sorry I am not sorry :) Everyone was deeply sadden to leave and ever since we've all been day dreaming of going back!!

I can go on all day about the trip experience, Azul, and our wedding, but honestly my wife and I couldn't be any happier with the entire experience and there is nothing we would change (other than staying there forever!) We couldn't be more pleased to have and share this experience at Azul.

Thank you Hannah, thank you Azul, thank you Karla, thank you Lucy and Paola, thank you all servers, housekeeping, bar tenders, photographer, entertainers, and everyone else who worked at Azul, you've made our lifetime experience the most memorable experience it could possibly be! Much love, can't wait to go back again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you for such a wonderul and well formed review. We feel very privileged when we are chosen as the host of such memorable occasion. We work to make all wedding dreams come true.

We hope to see you again , maybe to celebrate your 1st wedding anniversary.

Best Regards and I will you a lifetime of happiness.

Peter Hechler
General Manager
gm@azulbeachresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Ontario
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

My wife and I along with her sister and husband and their two kids (1 and 3 y.o) just came back from a 7 day stay at ABH. We stayed in Villa 10 in a family swim-up suite.
Our stay at Azul was enjoyed by everyone and we would recommend it, especially for those with kids.
The PRO's:
1) The staff were absolutely wonderful. They work incredibly hard to make your stay as memorable as they can. Whether it was the waiters at the restaurants remembering your name, the bar staff remembering your favourite drinks and recommending things to try, or the beach butlers making sure you are comfortable and not thirsty or hungry, the staff were amazing.
The staff were particularly caring with children, making sure they were fed first and had everything they needed to be happy.
My wife and I have stayed at two other AI's in the Mayan and the staff at Azul were some of the best. We made sure to always leave a dollar or two to show our appreciation for how hard the staff works.
2) The family swim-up suites were huge, clean and well-appointed. It was great having the separate living area to lounge in, and Villa 10 was great as our pool connected to the swim-up bar.
3) Azulitos kids club is a great place to leave your kids when you need a break. The women who worked there were very compassionate and the kids loved hanging out with them. The kids club is a HUGE bonus to have when travelling with young kids, especially when parents want to have a nice quiet dinner by themselves.
4) The resort is immaculately maintained. It's a beautiful resort.

The (1) Con:
1) At no fault of the resort, it would have been nicer to have a deeper beach. There was still lots of room for kids to play around but my wife and I prefer the bigger beaches that can be found closer to Playa Del Carmen.

Tip to other travellers:
Ask the waiters what the best things on the menu are. There were a few things on the menu that were a bit bland/boring, but any time we asked for recommendations the staff were always right.
We eat out at a lot of nice restaurants at home, so we may have higher standards than most people. Overall the food at the resort was very good.

To management:
There were a couple days that the front staff did not have change for us to give to staff. It was a bit frustrating as we wanted to tip your staff at all the right times.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Many thanks for your review of your stay at the Azul Beach Hotel.

On behalf of the entire staff , we would like to thank you for choosing the Azul Beach hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

Regards,

Pater Hechler
General Manager
gm@azulbeachresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

My husband and I just came back from travel to the resort from Oct 25-Nov 1 - we were traveling with our 8 month old son.

Overall, we were really happy with the resort. It is nice and close to the Cancun airport, so no long travel to contend with once you've actually made it to Mexico (though the road into the resort is a little rough). Once at the resort, the staff were all really friendly and looking to make our stay enjoyable. We had a Fisher Price family suite, which came set up with a stroller, crib, bottle warmer, sterilizer and baby monitors along with several toys appropriate for our son's age. The concierge desk at the front also has a toy lending program, though we never checked this out to see exactly how it worked. The room itself was well appointed and we had no issues with anything. It was really nice to have a separate living room and sleeping area so we could still read or watch tv, etc. while my son was sleeping. (note - the sleeping area is separated by sliding pocket doors, so not 100% separate, but definitely better than a single open space - I highly recommend it to families if they are able to afford it).

The food at all of the restaurants was great. Each restaurant also had high chairs and booster seats for our baby. There was some Gerber baby food available at the resort, but there were several times when we asked for some and were told there was none available, or that some would be brought to us, but never was. Also, the Gerber baby food only consists of various fruits and vegetables - no protein options like chicken or beef, so I would suggest bringing some of your own from home if your baby usually eats this during the course of the week.

The Azulitos kids club was great. We went every day and it was never overly busy (though I don't know why given how many kids I saw on the resort). There was a huge variety of toys that our son could use to play with - it was great to see what he really enjoyed vs. what he was less interested in, as an idea for future toys to buy for home. He even did some of his first crawling in the kids club and we got it on video!

The only slight sour note was with the check-out process. As we were leaving they tried to tell us that the only charge would be for our 'upgrade'. We had planned to stay in the Fisher Price suite from the beginning and had booked (and paid) for our room as such - there was definitely no upgrade that had occurred. After some shifting through paperwork and finding our hotel voucher clearly stating the room type that we had paid for, the front desk staff agreed that no extra charges would be incurred. I'm not sure exactly where the confusion came from - I truly hope this was an oversight and not a purposeful ploy to try and get a bit of extra money from our family, given that we had already paid a decent amount of money to stay at this resort.

Overall, minus the issue at check-out, we had a great stay and I would definitely recommend it to others, especially if they are traveling with younger children.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, General Manager at Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Many thanks for your review . I have taken note of your comment concerning the check out process, please accept my apologies and I will be sure to address this area with my management team.

I hope you will return to visit us again soon at the Azul Beach Hotel.

Best Regards

Peter Hechler
General Manager
gm@azulbeachresort.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma

Address: Carretera Federal Cancun-Tulum Km. 27.5, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#2 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#3 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Azul Beach Hotel is a family-friendly, boutique-style property located on a gorgeous beach 20 minutes from Cancun International Airport. All of the newly renovated 148 rooms are just steps from the beach, pools, restaurants and bars.Featuring the Gourmet Inclusive® concept, epicurean offerings include candlelight dining on the beach, a fresh fish fry and butler service to the canopied beach beds. There’s an all-lobster menu, 24-hour room service and over 30 tequilas in the tequila lounge.Azul Beach especially caters to families with young children with loaner baby equipment, kid's club and parent support. The exclusive Family & Friends Vacation Planner coordinates family reunions. Romantic couples love Beachfront Sky Massages and Suite Scenes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Travelocity, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, HotelsClick, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Azul Beach Hotel, By Karisma Hotel Puerto Morelos
Azul Resort All Inclusive Beach
Azul Beach Resort
Azul Hotel Beach Resort
Azul Beach Hotel, By Karisma Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Azul Beach Hotel, by Karisma, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.