We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthdays Dreams Vacation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Carretera Federal 307 | Chetumal–Puerto Juárez, Benito Juárez, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 26 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
GreenLeadersSilver level
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
1 review
“Birthdays Dreams Vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

My husband and I, along with my best friend and her husband, my sister and brother-n-law spent 7 days at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa. This was the first time my husband and I have traveled to Mexico. Our vacation was fantastic and meet some really great and interesting people from all over the world. Our first day was spent at the adult pool which was beautiful and the bartenders were great. The only "down fall" was the small children and kids hanging at the pool bar with or without the parents. Needless to say our group of six decided to spend mostly the rest of the week at the beach. The bar at the beach was great, along with the bartenders. This resort is "VERY" kid friendly....so, if you want a vacation with minimal or no small children it's not the place to go. Except for the French Restaurant we ate at them all and had no complaints. Edgar the waiter was exceptional at the World Café, cocktail server Charlie was great, Antonio, Carlos, Manual and the other bartenders were fantastic and a pleasure to conversant with daily. Our room was very clean and stock daily with beverages. Unfortunately, my best friend and her husband lost power to their room which was accommodated with another that was absolutely terrible. All three of us couples had upgrades and they were giving a temporary room that had the worst smell of mold and condensation with an alley view. So to say they were not happy about the alternate room for the night. They were accommodated with a champion and fruit tray the next day after moving back into their original room. My husband and I had a great room 1312 with a very nice view of the ocean and a Jacuzzi on the balcony. The room was cleaned daily by Teresa who did a great job. Room service was excellent and very good food! I did not care for the Mexican food at this resort...total Tex Mex. As far as the vendors, you will get a better deal at the resort shops as Victor was wonderful or take a trip to Puerto Morelos to shop. Puerto Morelos was great and had great deals but be cautious of all your purchases for good silver etc. I did feel safe shopping as we were supervised by our husbands and one is a retired police officer who kept a good eye on us.
All & all, our vacation was wonderful and totally awesome memorable week at the Dreams all-exclusive resort!
As far as my return, I will be trying out a few other all-exclusives to compare.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager's Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Sheila W

Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our Resort.

It´s a pleasure for us to hear that your trip went out as you expected it and that you had a pleasant stay
As you mention in your review our Resort is family oriented so we do not make any distinction; our younger guests are as important as everyone

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that your friends went trough I hope that doesn't leave any of you a bad impression about our Resort

It is awesome to read how much you enjoyed the facilities and amenities that you received and we are sure that your information will help other future guests on their decision of choosing this perks on their future visit.

We sincerely appreciate your note expressing your satisfaction with the quality of service you received as a guest at Dreams Riviera Cancun.

We appreciate your recommendations and value your patronage and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your amazing review

We are looking forward to have you as guests again!

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,422 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,951
    916
    328
    129
    98
See reviews for
1,563
1,119
17
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,026)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

As a family of four (2 adults, 2 kids) we stayed at Dreams Riviera Cancun from 6th to 20th October in a ground floor room with plunge pool. A wonderful hotel with fantastic staff, especially the kids club (Explorers club). The entertainment staff (Edgar, Arely, Alex, Daniela and Freddy) are all brilliant and kept us all occupied with beach volleyball, dancing lessons, spanish lessons, pool games and loads of other activities - these guys work so so hard and need to be called out!

Most of the restaurants were great - however the Mexican was particularly dreadful (we are spoiled in the UK with Mexican food as it doesn't taste or look anything like authentic Mexican food tbh), as was the Oceana (fish restaurant).

Night time entertainment is excellent - the events team work tirelessly to setup temporary stages for each act every night... there must be a better way surely? One downside is that the entertainment wraps around every 7 days so the second week of our holiday was a little less exciting at night as we had seen all of the acts before.

A truly wonderful, very clean hotel with a fabulous beach and well tendered gardens, plenty of sun loungers and superb bar staff - Bar Barracuda on the beach is the best - Alberto and Antonio do the best Coconut Martinis and Mango Margaritas!

Cannot really fault the hotel in any major way - the best two weeks holiday we have had in a very long time! Hopefully we will go back next year.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager's Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear alexwaddell

Greeting from sunny Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

Thank you fro taking the time to write your review we sincerely appreciate your note expressing your satisfaction with the quality of service you received as a guest at Dreams Riviera Cancun.

Your kind words serve to encourage all of us at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resorts & Spa to strive even harder to make all your stays with us as enjoyable and pleasant as possible.

For our entertainment team will be very pleasant to read your review since they work very hard every day to make you feel the experience and they will be very happy to know you have
recognized their efforts

A special thank you for your notes in regards to our food and menu it is a pleasure for us to know you enjoyed it very much

Alberto and Antonio send you hugs, and virtual Mango Margarita
Dear alexwaddell we hope to have you back at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa in a near future

Regards

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grays essex
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I just returned from this hotel in cancun from the start to finish wonderful they looked after us from when we arrived until we departed.Lovely room and gardens view was half sea and gardens. Food was very good they can't do enough for u service excellent we travel a lot and this was excellent. The only down fall is if you get rain like we did you are stuck in the middle of nowhere not easy to get to cancun surrounded by swamp land but small price to pay for great value for money. Dreams Rivera you didn't disappoint !!!!!!!!!!

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager's Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear TommyGraysEssex:

Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Thank you very much for your review, we are very glad to read that you had a great time at our resort and that we did not disappointed you.

For all of us at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa is very important to know that our guests are being treated as deserve and having a lovely time.

Hope to have you back for a second trip, maybe with more family and friends, remember you will always be very welcome at this your home away from home

Warm regards!

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

We have just come back from a 14 night Holiday at Dreams Riviera Cancun. It was one of the best holidays we have ever had and we have been all over and stayed at some great hotels.

We met some really great people from all over the world. The Bar staff were fantastic at all of the bars and pool areas.

Here is an overview of our thoughts.

Concierge – Reception
The staff were very helpful, couldn’t do enough for you for the whole holiday – apart from check out (see below)
We were also given champagne on check in, and from that point we felt relaxed and this lasted throughout the holiday.

Negatives on Concierge - Check out wasn’t great for us as the bellboy didn’t come as booked, so we had to wheel our bags ourselves to the reception which is a fair way, as the maid was calling us and needed us out. Then someone jumped in front of us at the desk of which Carlos apologised for 10 minutes later while our taxi driver was asking for us… and then as we drew money out from reception Carlos told us the wrong value for airport tax!!! So at the airport it was stressful as we didn’t have enough cash to exit the county and our UK Bank cards wouldn’t work in the ATMs (hence us drawing it from the reception at the hotel)… good job we also have a US Bank account card or we would have been in trouble. We would be more organised next time as this was all stressful and not a great end to a fantastic two weeks. Word of Warning – some ATMs do not accept Chip and Pin.

Accommodation
Lovely Room, we had a Jacuzzi on the balcony which was great. The room was very clean, you get a maid in twice a day that can’t do enough for you and then a guy comes around to fill up the mini bar every day. The shower was large, we had a walk in storage for clothes and cases as well as a safe that was easy to use.
We had a great view from our room the sunrise was beautiful.
Negatives - The beds are not a great size, and no draws to put things in but these were the only two downsides, everything was great.

Weather - We had 5 days of Storms of Rain and Wind - Although we were down about this at first we just got on with it and still had a great time.

Restaurants
French – Excellent Food ***** - We couldn’t believe the quality for an all-inclusive resort, you would expect to pay £200 for the meal for 3 of you. Well done to this team, the waiters were fantastic and knew every dish very well.
Mexican – Good – Nice for a change ***
Asian *****– Excellent
Room Service ***** – We only used this once but it came quickly and the food was just as good as in the restaurants.
Seaside Grill ***** – Excellent both daytime and Evening
Oceania *****– Only ate here in the daytime, excellent food
World Restaurant *** – Good for eating quickly or if you don’t want to dress up – The food was great in the morning, and ok in the evening.
Italian * – Not great – you would expect Garlic Mushrooms, Beef medallions etc on the menu….. Apparently the menu was better last year . The starter I had was cold grilled vegetables, I just left it and then after that the main pasta dish was equally as disappointing. The restaurant layout is not good either, the classic chairs really do not go with the tables that are modern and too high for the chairs unless you are 6ft. I have to say this restaurant was really disappointing as I had been looking forward to this for months with Italian food being my favourite. Others we met didn’t like the Italian either.
Oktoberfest (Evening event outside) * – We came away without eating as the choice wasn’t great, they could do so much more with this.
Mexican outdoor night ** – Entertainment good, food not good
Caribbean Outdoor night – Due to the other outdoor eating nights not being good we didn’t bother with this one– we did buy some stuff off the rip off merchants that hassle you though around the pool, cheaper to go to the souvenir shops at the hotel.

Daytime Entertainment ***** - Excellent entertainment around the pool, the great thing is the pool is separate to the pool bar and swimming pool. The entertainment staff were really good and very chatty. If you have any storms the entertainment team ensure you are occupied in the Lobby. We used the free DVD rental which was a great idea.

They had a kids club which looked great and full of activity - we didnt use this but it looked fun.

Evening Entertainment in the Lobby **** – The hotel put on a lot of entertainment. The layout of chairs in front of the Lobby stairs got a little irritating as you had to go all the way around to get into the Lobby. I’m not sure they needed to do something every night but I’m not complaining as they really do make an effort to ensure everyone had a great holiday. The music events were LOUD – couldn’t hear anyone talk. The daytime entertainment team could be found in the Desires Bar Area in the Evening, this was fun. I can’t believe how hard these guys work, day and evening! On the last day I asked for the song list to the Zumba they do at 3pm and they found each one for me!

In the Lobby evenings – wear Jungle Formula – The little Nats are on biting form here as it’s so warm.

Tipping – we hadn’t been all-inclusive before so wasn’t sure how to handle this, but you soon get the hang of it. If we got good service we left a tip and if we didn’t, we didn’t. It really was as simple as that, although even if you got good service you didn’t HAVE to tip we had such a good time we wanted to. The staff do not expect it but do appreciated it. On the last night we went around our favourites and gave them extra personal TIPS as they had made our holiday unforgettable. The pool and beach bar guys and a lady called Marbella who seemed to work everywhere and was always smiling were fantastic and worked really hard.

Overall – We will return here without a doubt, everyone we met was really sad to be leaving and they all said how relaxed they felt. It really is a lovely hotel with great staff.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager's Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Tigi-Winkle

Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

We would like to give you a special thank you for your dedicated review, It is awesome for us to read that your holidays went out as desire and we are really sorry for the inconveniences you had during the check out.

Allow me to make a special note on the part about tipping since a lot of people ask about it around the resort and before arriving.
As everyone should know the Unlimited Luxury includes gratuity that is why our staff is not working for a tip, but they always appreciate when you recognize their efforts so in that case you can feel free to give a little extra.

Thank you for your special note also about our entertainment team, they will be delighted to read you enjoyed the activities, service and shows

At last we would like to add that we will be happy and glad to receive you at our home beautiful Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa again

Warm Regards

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

My family and I were at the dreams for 10 days beginning on Oct. 3, 2013. It was an incredible experience. The weather was great and the accomodations were outstanding. I want to make a special "shout out" to Edgar from the World Cafe. We had breakfast there every morning and Edgar knew exactly what we wanted and was always so willing to go the extra mile to make our breakfasts outstanding occasions. We especially loved his sense of humor and his ability to always make us laugh. But it was his attention to detail which made him stand out from the other waiters. He should be mentoring you less experienced wait staff. On the beach, we were lucky to have Manuel our waiter. He always made sure we had what we needed. Our room raid was Sonja and she did a great job of making our room very pleasant. Overall, I would say all of the restaurants were outstanding. We never had a bad meal. We're definitely going back to the Dreams for a family reunion to include more family members so they can experience this wonderful resort.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager's Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Roman b

Greetings from dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

We would like to give you a special thank you for your dedicated review, It is awesome for us to read all your comments and specially to find our who are the members from our staff that work very hard to make you experience a great service, make sure we will let Edgar know he is doing a great job and we are definitely going to consider him to teach the new ones.

Thank you again for choose us to have your special holiday and thank you in advance for the future visit and recommendations

We will be happy and glad to receive all your family as our family as well and we are looking forward to have you home again.
Please do not hesitate to contact us before your next visit.

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

So we stayed from oct 9 - oct 16. From the moment we first arrived we were treated great. Greeted w a hot towel and a bottle of water. We had preferred club ( which I recommend ) so our check in was quick and nice. They escorted us through the hotel to our room. Our room was amazing! We had a beach front ! Room 1201 ! The view was breath taking! Being that it was our wedding/honeymoon they provided us with a bottle of champagne and fruit in our room. The food was amazing. The world cafe has a great breakfast and lunch. We didn't eat dinner there. The French restaurant was amazing as well. And so was the restaurant by the pool. Great ribeye ! Huge steaks ! We also ate at the Japanese place was very good as well. Overall the food was great ! Only rained on us one day and that was our first day there. Our wedding coordinator was Claudia. She was great. Very patient and made sure we had what we wanted. Also some other employees like Justo bartender at the pool bar very cool dude. And Antonio was also willing to always offer a smile and his assistance. There were others but cannot remember there names. The staff was willing to get you Whatever u wanted and always had a smile. I'm am very satisfied w our stay there and I hope to one day soon return. I recommend this resort to anyone wanting to relax and have a great time. The food is amazing and the staff is great ! I have nothing negative about our stay at the dreams resort.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager's Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Mrmiked

Greetings from Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa and congratulations for your wedding and honeymoon!

Thank you very much indeed for your amazing review, we feel really honored to know that you had a wonderful time at our resort and that your expectation where fulfilled.

Thank you for mentioning who are the members from our amazing staff that produce that wow factor on our valuable guests; make sure we are going to let them know that they are doing a great job.

Your words make us strive even harder in offering the best experience for your vacations.

Thank you again for your review, we are positive that it will help future traveler in the decision of choosing us as the future Dreams holiday.

Hoping to have the opportunity tho host you again for your first anniversary and indulge you as deserve!

Warm regards

Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upper Marlboro, Maryland, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

Not 4 star quality but a great place for kids. The kids love the kids club, the food was great and pool area was fun. We did not get the room I requested so this made our stay less enjoyable. On top of it all it rained everyday all day... We would not go to this resort again, but glad we had the experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GerenciaDRERC, General Manager's Assistant at Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Crystal W

Greetings from lovely Puerto Morelos!
Thank you very much for you review and for the feedback!

Firs of all I would like to thank you on behalf of the Explorers Club we are sure they will feel very delightful to read that you consider us a perfect place for children.

We thank you as well for the comments about the food it is wonderful to read that you enjoy it very much around the area.

We are really honored that you had chosen us to have your holiday and we are really sorry that you left our property with the bitter in your mouth.

At our Resort we read every comment to make sure that all our guests are treated as they should and we track the sentiment that they have about us. When we find an opinion like this we try to follow up until we find where in the process we were not able to offer the best service.

Dear Crystal W, we are really sorry that you felt that way about your room but please let me assure you that it is never a practice in our resort to give something that you didn't buy.
In the case that for some reason (and when availability allows it) a guest inform us like yourself that you don't like your room our specialist at the front desk will offer some other choices in your same category to make you feel more comfortable.

The world-renowned reputation of our Resort worldwide is built on commitment to exemplary guest service.
We value your patronage and thank you again for taking the time to provide us with our guest’s feedback.

General Manager’s Assistant
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa

Address: Carretera Federal 307 | Chetumal–Puerto Juárez, Benito Juárez, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#4 Family Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 486
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxurious Dreams Riviera Cancun takes its personality from its incredible location — just 30 minutes from the "hot" excitement of Cancun yet right on the "cool" Caribbean close to Playa del Carmen and many other of the Mayan Riviera’s most sought after sights. Most importantly, it is an enchanting wonderland where families, couples, singles and friends enjoy all the pleasures and privileges of Unlimited-Luxury® where everything is included. Your whole being will relax immediately, surrounded by our large sun-dappled swimming pools and a sugar white sand beach. To this, add lush tropical gardens and of course, our fabulous palm-filled beach. Your day and evening activities range from exciting to purely relaxing — with plenty to do for everyone including endless land and water activities, a world-class Dreams Spa by Pevonia and fitness center, nearby golf and much more. "Home" features the uniquely shaped octagonal room or suite, beautifully appointed with a private balcony, marble floors and full marble bath area with Jacuzzi tub and dozens of other luxury amenities and conveniences that anticipate your desires and fulfill them instantly. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort And Spa
Dreams Riviera Cancun Hotel Puerto Morelos
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico - Puerto Morelos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.