We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Hotel Neemrana

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Days Hotel Neemrana to your Saves list
Days Hotel Neemrana
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   M-4 RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana 301706, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Neemrana
Jaipur, India
1 review
“Value for money”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed at Days Hotel on 5th July 2014. We had a v good experience .
1- nice ambience
2-clean reception area
3- good quality food
4-well behaved staff
5- the room was quite spacious and well decorated
Days hotel is a place we would recommend to our friends . Thank you v much for making our stay so pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    5
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
5
1
Solo
0
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014

We stayed iat Days hotel during my traveling between Delhi - Jaipur on 30th April. My experience is Good 1. Clean Reception Area 2. Good Quality Food 3. Courteous and well behaved staff 4. But rates are pretty high. We sit in bar area, which is well stocked.

Room Tip: So So, but you can have experience at least once.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I stayed in room no. 417 from 26-28 Feb. for two nights . My experience is as follows

Good Points
1. Clean Reception Area
2. Good Quality Food
3. Courteous and well behaved staff
4. Spacious room with good quality heater provided

Improvements
1. Smelly Bathroom and leaking over head shower - i informed the same to front office , but no actions were taken
2. Pigeons in Balcony - more than 50 - virtually they have made their home
3. Noise from highway disturbs your sleep
4. You can hear noice from adjoining room - my case i could hear guy couging next room

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

We wanted to stay at the neemrana fort, but found out it was too expensive so decided to go with this option. The hotel is mostly for business customers (i could be wrong) but is extremely clean, and very professional. The hotel also has oriental food (surprisingly) and i must say i was quite impressed.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel for 02 nights from Jan. 2013 and must say the hotel is
amazing in every aspect, the room was lovely, the location was great in every aspect,service
was prompt, we reached the hotel at 7 am and check-in was provided within 10 mins. Hotel staff
was friendly and helpful. food served at the buffet restaurant was delicious..
all in all a nice experience will visit it again

Room Tip: Garden View
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelNeemrana, General Manager at Days Hotel Neemrana, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you sir
for your response . it was pleasure indeed serving you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Excellent services food was excellent. housekeeping service good. internet is very fast.staff behaviour good . nice and clean toilets.good ambience.overall stay excellent.room rate good.
japanese restaurant very nice and japnese food was really good.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelNeemrana, General Manager at Days Hotel Neemrana, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Dear Mr. Mannat
it was indeed our pleasure to serve you looking forward to serve you again
regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kota, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

Checked in a room & found the wi-fi speed was excellent and when asked for IT assit. immediate got assistance with i-phone setup and setup on my laptop you wont believe that i got 5 Mbps speed that to with a smiling face.
Food quality excellent
Prompt delivery

Room Tip: you should experience once
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelNeemrana, General Manager at Days Hotel Neemrana, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank you sir
for your response . it was pleasure indeed serving you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Hotel Neemrana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Neemrana

Address: M-4 RIICO Industrial Area, Neemrana 301706, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Neemrana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Neemrana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Neemrana 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting 48 spacious guestrooms and richly appointed suites with their private balconies, rooms & suites feature light decor, modern furnishings and coordinated fabrics. All rooms are well equipped with LCDs, high speed Internet connections, coffee/tea maker, digital Safe deposit box and iron with iron board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your Days Hotel Neemrana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Neemrana Rajasthan

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Hotel Neemrana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.